Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.97 Rating 542 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
Read Prendas Ciclismo Reviews
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 21st June 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 20th June 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 23rd June 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 5th June 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 16th May 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 31st March 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 18th February 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered late on the Thursday, immediately dispatched and I received Friday morning.
Tried item on, didn’t feel right/comfortable or as expected. Printed returns label and returned via Royal Mail on the Monday morning. Had refund notification before lunchtime Tuesday.
Amazing service, no hassle. Highly recommended.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great socks! Fast delivery!
Posted 15 hours ago
Nice stuff and not expensive, fast delivery to France
Posted 17 hours ago
Quality gloves at good price and normal Prenda top service and communication
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service and super quick
Posted 1 day ago
Always quality merchandise, express despatch and great communication!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered on Thursday, arrived on Friday, as a birthday present for my brother.
He was highly delighted & now wants a San Pellegrino top.
Posted 1 day ago
Well, what can I say? The company offers good quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered late Wednesday night. Arrived Friday morning. What more can you ask for? Bibshorts are great quality and would recommend to others.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service, and fast. Ik had an issue with one size, and returning the shirt for another size was very straightfoward and user friendly. Very happy with the service and with the clothing!
Posted 3 days ago
These guys simply kick ass, amazing service.
Posted 3 days ago
Always amazing quality, great price and fantastic customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as usual from Prendas Ciclismo. Ordered a pair of shorts and waterproof cap on Saturday evening and the items were delivered on Tuesday morning.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service and superb quality, I couldn’t be happier
Posted 4 days ago
Really quick delivery. Wide choice of hats that fit. We have been buying prendas hats for years and always happy with our purchase- great presents too.
Posted 4 days ago
The jersey arrived promptly and in excellent condition.Fitted exactly as your sizing guide advises.
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service, shipped so fast I thought it had been teleported into my house.
Posted 4 days ago
Every thing fine as usual delivered within 2 days & I made the order on a Friday evening, good service
Posted 4 days ago
Good fast cheap
Posted 4 days ago
Great priced replica cycle kit quick delivery have bought a few items all good quality & fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.97 based on 542 reviews