Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.96 Rating 866 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 8th August 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 21st June 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 20th June 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 14th August 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 24th July 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 23rd June 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Prendas Ciclismo Reviews | 29th July 2020
prendasciclismo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always so quick! A great company.
Posted 1 hour ago
Prompt, efficient service. Goods arrived in Australia 5 days after ordering, lightning fast considering current Covid-19 disruptions. Purchased items from La Vie Claire collection including the S/S Jersey, a well finished garment made with quality fabric by Santini. The Prendas sizing chart for jerseys is brilliant, reduces uncertainty by enabling comparisons to be made with your existing jerseys.
Posted 11 hours ago
Bought a pair of gloves which were too small returned and received a larger pair extremely quickly. Fantastic service as usual from Prendas.
Posted 13 hours ago
I've been a customer of Prendas Ciclismo for well over 10 years and always had very good service from them.
Posted 15 hours ago
Good fit and arrived on time
Posted 19 hours ago
Ferric value
Posted 1 day ago
Great products at a great price.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast in coming 4 days
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, friendly, reliable service. Always great quality products! Been using them for years, not going to stop soon... 100% recommended!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and prompt shipping. I needed some new bibs and asked for a recommendation and sizing. Bought some Etxeondo bibs that fit and feel great. My new favorite place to buy bike gear.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality stocks that is competitively priced.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent produce and delivered on time
Posted 4 days ago
Prendas provide super quality products, provide excellent advice on sizing etc, despatch orders almost before you've hit the 'buy' button, and go more than the extra mile in meeting customer expectations. Always a good experience shopping with them.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service. Will be back soon
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed with the cap and the speed of delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and top quality products. Whenever the item I want to buy is available, I would always want to buy it from Prendas .
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service, thanks for the very quick turn-around with the replacement larger size. The new Command Bib Tights are excellent , though I found that I needed at least one size larger than normal. Its been a while since I last had a Santini manufactured garment and had forgotten that their sizing tends to come-up a bit smaller.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, really fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice - actually huge choice of super quality cycling apparel.
First class service - would recommend Prendas Ciclismo to anyone looking to purchase quality apparel for very competitive prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product as described
Posted 1 week ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.96 based on 866 reviews