Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,420 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 12th April 2021
BRYAN BR****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 1st April 2021
RICCARDO BER****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Anony****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
ALEKSANDAR LESIC****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service as usual and high quality goods.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great company. Terrific products. Fast delivery and no quibble returns. What could you possibly fault?
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy to navigate website.
Well priced good quality clothing.
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quality santini jacket, unfortunately the bibshorts were out of stock.. Arrived very quickly. Excellent service. Just wish they had more PDM and retro kit in stock.
The retro caps are fantastic, take me back to my youth
Definitely buy off them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent all round. Very quickly posted and goods as advertised. Great clothing from Santini in this case.
Posted 1 day ago
Kit looks nice but at a cost, unless you get a free returns label or are Uber confident on sizing you run the risk of expense when returning clothing that doesn’t fit.
Posted 2 days ago
Great design and quality. Delivery is quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication from initial ordering to delivery and products as described. I will definitely be ordering from Prendas again.
Posted 3 days ago
Once again delivery was swift and trouble free, and the items displayed the high quality I've come to expect from Prendas. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was just perfect!
Posted 3 days ago
Always really great service - right on, and fast!
Posted 5 days ago
Great Cinelli products and quick customer service. Will buy again.
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful jersey and top quality customer support! I had to change items due to wrong size, fast reply and great service!
I will buy again at Prendas!
Posted 5 days ago
Quality, price and service second to none.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and exactly what was advertised for an excellent price. Have shopped here before and most certainly will do again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality product and speedy service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent efficient service, thank you!!
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Great little retro caps, I will be mocked by my family for wearing these when I'm not cycling, but I don't care!
Posted 6 days ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.95 based on 1,420 reviews