Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,066 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
4.9
Based on 2,066 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Good delivery. Looks better than it did online.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Top shelf customer service. Helped me with a advice regarding jersey style/size swap and dispatched an exchange item even before I'd sent the wrong choice back to them. I've been a Prendas customer for many years and will continue to sing their praises.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great range of retro and modern kit at fair prices. Website works well and delivery is prompt. Queries answered personally - not by a bot!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service as always. Only stock the best quality clothing and stock. Thatโ€™s why Iโ€™ve been a returning customer for over 20 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fair price, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product delivered on time as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to see that Prendas C. has managed to navigate a few bumpy years. As a US customer I have bought sporadically over the past few years. The very specific sizing info and larger non-racer sizing options are terrific and I appreciate 'branded' jerseys in a world of bland-but-very-technical apparel from other makers. Their caps (range) are terrific. The shipping can be a little slow for us in the US but is not a real concern. I will buy from PC in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All these years I've been buying cycling products from Prendas Ciclismo, with full satisfaction... Thank you for being one of the best in cycling... Shane Cooper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure to deal with. loving the winter hat, not mega tight like most are, and a nice fabric. Oh, and the socks are great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Prendas of old is long gone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shop .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery to other side of the world and product exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prendas Ciclismo was ver helpful addressing some bib tights that were too short for me. They quickly sent out a return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice retro jersey collection. I have a couple. Love the winter hat, bought my second one. Service to Finland flawless. Thank You Prendas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and speedy delivery. What more can you want
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Please write a short review of Prendas Ciclismo. Prendas, kicks ass. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great pricing on specials and easy delivery even to Australia!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.9 based on 2,066 reviews