Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,071 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
4.9
Based on 2,071 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Quick delivery, good fit and very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I ordered, rapid turnaround, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Theses are the second pair of gloves I have purchased from prendas! Good size well made and ideal for wearing under my cycling gloves
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really love the gloves, Happy to continue to support Prendas since the start of the business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and delivered promptly, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great product selection and at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice pair of bib tights
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prendas are always fast with their delivery. The products are very good quality and long lasting. Definitely recommend 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service & Delivery Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good products, bad customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love it! Quality materials, nice colours, keeps you warm!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a long sleeve retro Peugeot-Michelin jersey and I am really pleased with it. It is good looking and comfortable. Be sure to check the sizing chart. While I usually wear a M or L, I ordered the XL, and it fits me correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company is extremely good emails are answered straight away and phone conversations are very helpful and informative definitely be doing business with Prendas again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased many items over the years and I would have to say Prendas is by far the best to deal with. They strive for customer satisfaction and they achieve this super easily…. Quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and choice of products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Belgian style winter cycling is warm and comfortable, and fits under my helmet perfectly. An excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have shopped multiple times with Prendas and goods are always shipped quickly and accurately, very happy. Great range of items too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really like my new jersey, and the question I had for Prendas Ciclismo was answered promptly and obviously by an actual human who knew what was going on. I'm super-excited to have found a place that sells retro jerseys that are quality pieces first.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Used Prendas and SHut Velo many times over the years - always good service, great products and great service. These shorts were no exception, comfy, solid, well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.9 based on 2,071 reviews