Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,493 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 12th April 2021
BRYAN BR****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 1st April 2021
RICCARDO BER****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Anony****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
ALEKSANDAR LESIC****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top class jerseys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products and Excellent service from Prendas.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
top
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good experience / fast shipping - will buy again ✌️ Thanks a lot .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Well priced good quality clothing. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent jerseys. Very pleased. Size is good from the chart; fit is firm but plenty of give. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased a pair of Santini Bib 3/4s. I haven't worn them for a ride yet, so can't comment fully on the product. Prendas Ciclismo price was good and delivery was quick and efficient. The only reason for not giving a five star review is that I haven't tried, or needed to try, the returns process. I'll buy from Prendas Ciclismo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, service and super fast shipping to Canada (DHL). Only reason not a 5 star is that I emailed a few questions after placing the order and got no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Die Ware entsprach den Vorstellungen. Ein Umtausch war problemlos möglich. Aber: Dank Brexit hat mich der Umtausch 35 Euro gekostet! Für die Rücksendung eines Shirts!! Danke Boris Johnson: Das hast du gut hingekriegt. Wer wird da noch in England bestellen wollen? Auch wenn die Jungs dort im Verkauf noch so nett sind. Wirklich schade!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bellissima! Very comfortable. I only wouldn't recommend using in cold weather as they're a bit thin - would be better for warm/hot temperatures.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a long sleeve top and cap and it arrived quickly and intact. And was true to size so that is the best you can ask for. The quality looks good so far, I’ll report back after several washes and let you know how the stitches are holding up if I get any issues. But other than that all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good value and UK sizing on base layers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Forgotten Races Jersey I ordered arrived very quickly despite the Coronavirus Pandemic! I am happy with the jersey design, quality and size. Kind regards Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Socks brought for partner who says they are great, exactly as described. He would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well packed, arrived eventually in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products, very quick delivery. Bought as presents so can't comment further, but products look to be excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice clothing, nice price. Medium quality. Well finished. I will repeat buying here
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Orr dad always deliver great value on the retro clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, and a quality jersey as many have noted. I would however suggest to Santini that they shorten the length of the jersey - it is a bit long, and I have a longer than average torso.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.95 based on 1,493 reviews