Pretty You London (US) Reviews

4.47 Rating 73 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pretty You London (US)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Pretty You London (US) Reviews

About Pretty You London (US):

Pretty You London is a women's luxury fashion brand with a focus on slippers and nightwear. All of our range is easily recognisable as PYL. The foundation of our brand is our slippers which are unique in design. Finished with diamante embellishments, using the highest quality materials, we are experts in finding a style for any lady.

Visit Website

Phone:

01619458001

Email:

lou@prettyyoulondon.com

Location:

Danielle House

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty You London (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and response. My item was back ordered and I was immediately notified and was kept up to date on my delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love pretty you toe post slippers! They are so pretty, comfortable, and fun to wear. Keep making them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and delivery! Great quality slippers and super soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love your beautiful slippers and pjs!! Quality and comfy and very pretty!! Plus your service is excellent! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The slippers I purchased arrived ahead of time. The delivery service used was concerned with leaving the package in the rain but it was covered with extra package so it was safe and dry. The slippers feel great, look wonderful. Glad I purchased these in size 8.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More thong or toe style slippers, please!
Pretty You London (US) 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Josette, How gorgeous do these look! Thanks for sharing them and glad you love them Lou Pretty You London
Posted 1 year ago
The slippers I ordered for my daughter to wear the morning of her wedding are beautiful ! They are well made and will look perfect with her bridal robe . I would definitely order from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have complete faith in pretty you london. They responded to me immediately and helped me with my needs. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love them! Never off my feet! COMFY! ❤️ Quick shipping! Thank you! Keep making beautiful comfortable slippers!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don't know what to say. I ordered slippers, they came, not the fastest ship but timely. Great price. Love the slippers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They're very cute, however they must have revised the styling because they're so thick you can feel a little unsteady while walking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful slippers! The best . . . nothing better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 3 pairs of shoes. Two pairs I had to throw in the trash because the fur shed so badly. The black fur got all over my feet, and floors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Elizabeth, I'm sorry that this has been the case. If you ever have any quality issues with any products we have supplied to you, please do get in touch because we'll happily correct them. I don't suppose you still have any photographs of the problems with your slippers. It can be expected for there to be some loss of material in the initial wears because the material is freshly cut during the production process. However, if this persists, there is a problem with them and we will be able to raise this with our manufacturer. I'm very sorry we couldn't resolve this problem on this occasion but please feel free to email us for a 25% discount code as a gesture of apology for this negative experience. Our email is email@prettyyoulondon.com. Many thanks Lou
Posted 1 year ago
I love these slippers! I will order again! They are so soft and comfortable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These slippers were a much loved Christmas present. We also received the comment "Hey I want a pair!" Should have purchased them for all the girls on my list!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Update 2/8/2020 I do have to give credit where credit is due. Pretty You did come through and get another pair of shoes delivered and they refunded a portion of my money. Although I finally received my purchase, I do recommend that your company practice a greater sense of urgency in these matters. Well, since I have not received my product that was promised on the 10th of December, I am not happy at all. Although I have been communicating with Pretty You, response to resolve the issue has been very sluggish. I was told by Pretty You that this does not happen 99% of the time with DHL. Well, I guess I am the 1%. Now, I am out $67, my wife has no Christmas gift, and no slippers. After knowing the package was lost, great customer service would have have been to get another pair to the customer in time for Christmas. Instead, fingers are being pointed. This is something you should take up with DHL and make sure I am taken care of. Instead, I am being thrown in the middle. Not happy!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love these pajamas. I have two pair. They are super soft, don't wrinkle, and don't shrink! Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dee, Thank you very much for your kind review. We're so glad you like your pj's. I feel like they're so easy to wear too with the beautiful material we've specially chosen. I hope you're still enjoying them now. Lou
Posted 1 year ago
"They make me feel like a princess!" exclaimed my niece. Love the bling! These slippers are attractive, super-soft yet durable, and sized well. I appreciated the close communication regarding shipping since she lives in another state. I splurged on a pair for myself, as well, and I love wearing them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the slippers. BUT the package came in the mail smashed box ripped why when we pay shipping did they not go in a box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty You London (US) is rated 4.47 based on 73 reviews