PrimeXBT Reviews

4.7 Rating 345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PrimeXBT
Read PrimeXBT Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island Majuro, MH96960, Marshall Islands,
Island Majuro
Ratak Chain
MH96960

Write Your review

Tell us how PrimeXBT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Don't go with BTC, go with alts! They just follow the BTC price action 9/10 times. Easier mula $_$.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Hello I. Saraiva, Thank you for sharing your strategy and insights with us! It's great to see different approaches and perspectives within our trading community. If you have any other insight or feedback, feel free to reach out to our support team via live chat or email at support@help.primexbt.com. We're always here for you. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 hour ago
Sàn giao dịch này khác với các sàn giao dịch tiêu chuẩn. 1) Đầu tiên là họ không có nhiều loại tài khoản. Ở đây chỉ cho tạo 1 loại tài khoản thôi. 2) Thứ 2 là đòn bẩy x200 cho tiền điện tử. Nhiều sàn khác đòn bẩy x20 hay x30 là tối đa rồi. 3) Thứ ba là sàn có nền tảng giao dịch riêng. Mình với chồng mình giao dịch mỗi ngày trên đây từ 1-2 tiếng như công việc thứ hai vậy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chào Chau, Cảm ơn bạn và gia đình đã ủng hộ PrimeXBT. Chúng tôi rất vui khi được biết bạn và gia đình có thể sử dụng PrimeXBT để giao dịch như công việc thứ hai. Nếu bạn có bất kỳ câu hỏi hoặc cần hỗ trợ gì, đừng ngần ngại liên hệ với đội ngũ hỗ trợ của PrimeXBT qua live chat hoặc email tại support@help.primexbt.com. Chúc bạn và gia đình sức khỏe và giao dịch thành công! Trân trọng, Đội ngũ PrimeXBT
Posted 4 days ago
Me atrajo esta plataforma. O mejor dicho, esas características de las que todo el mundo habla. Me interesaban las tarifas bajas y las características de apalancamiento que ofrece esta empresa para el trading de cripto. No dediqué mucho tiempo a comprobar la empresa porque obviamente este broker tiene buena reputación. Ahora tengo una cuenta comercial aquí y estoy comprobando todo lo que he leído sobre esta plataforma en la práctica.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hola Daniel, Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con PrimeXBT. Estamos encantados de saber que nuestras bajas tarifas y opciones de apalancamiento para el trading cripto te atrajeron a nuestra plataforma. Estamos orgullosos de nuestra reputación y nos alegra que haya contribuido a tu decisión de operar con nosotros. Si tienes alguna pregunta o necesitas ayuda mientras exploras la plataforma, no dudes en comunicarte con nuestro equipo de soporte a través del chat en vivo o por correo electrónico a support@help.primexbt.com. ¡Siempre estamos aquí para ayudar! Atentamente, El equipo PrimeXBT
Posted 4 days ago
I hope that Primexbt crypto trading is exactly what will solve my problems (I want to become a millionaire in a week :D) But seriously, I opened trading account on this platform because I have really profitable commissions here and at the same time I can use a lot of leverage. This combination of tradingconditions, I hope, will help me get closer to my goal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Parat, Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm about PrimeXBT. We are glad to hear that our commissions and leverage options have met your expectations. We wish you success in reaching your trading goals! If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact our support team via live chat or email at support@help.primexbt.com. We are always here to help you! Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 week ago
Aposto que futuros primexbt são exatamente o que eu realmente gosto!! Mas nada de abuso de alavancagem, pessoal, estou avisando! Sempre negocie com cuidado, sem pressa, porque os futuros podem facilmente esgotar todo o seu saldo...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olá Franco, Obrigado por compartilhar suas idéias sobre PrimeXBT! Temos o prazer de saber que você está aproveitando os futuros oferecidos em nossa plataforma. Concordamos plenamente com o seu conselho sobre o uso cuidadoso da alavancagem. Negociar com cautela e sem pressa é essencial, especialmente quando se trata de futuros, o que pode impactar significativamente o equilíbrio do trader. Se você tiver mais sugestões ou precisar de ajuda, não hesite em entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte via chat ao vivo ou e-mail em support@help.primexbt.com. Estamos sempre aqui para ajudar! Atenciosamente, A equipe PrimeXBT
Posted 1 week ago
Love trading with them, their bonuses and competitions. But not so thrilled about education stuff. They got me lured in with promise of amazing info about trading, but inside, theres just a blog...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear San, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love trading with us and enjoy our bonuses and competitions. Regarding your thoughts on our education content, we understand your concerns. Rest assured, we take feedback seriously and are constantly working on improving the educational resources we offer. If you have any specific suggestions or ideas on what you would like to see in our education section, please feel free to share them with us. We value your input and would love to make your experience with PrimeXBT even better. f you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@help.primexbt.com. Thank you once again for choosing PrimeXBT, and we hope to continue serving you with excellence. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 week ago
I'm actually willing to stake the claim that this is the best broker of all, because they have such a vast array of real-world assets, as well as crypto assets. Usually brokers only have 1st one, and CEXes have the 2nd. This has both. It's still a broker, ofc, and they still charge spread. But trading Primexbt futures brought me such profit I will never say they are bad or not worthwhile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Lorenzo, Thank you so much for leaving a 4-star rating for PrimeXBT! Your kind words and belief in us as the best broker mean a lot. We're delighted to hear that trading PrimeXBT futures has brought you significant profits. Your satisfaction and success mean the world to us. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@help.primexbt.com. We appreciate your support! Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer support tem is good and helpful, but I think they could be more prompt in their responses. However, their educational materials and tools, this has been very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ivan, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that our educational materials and tools are useful to you. At PrimeXBT, we strive to improve our service every day. We are committed to enhancing our response speed. If you have any more feedback for us or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime through our live chat or email at support@help.primexbt.com. Our live chat typically offers quicker responses compared to email. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is fair that they provided guidance to those who need it, especially for crypto futures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Samet Thank you for your opinion and feedback! We're happy to provide you with all the guidance you need 😎 At PrimeXBT, we strive to provide efficient and effective work to ensure that all your trading needs are met promptly. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing PrimeXBT. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out again through our chat support or at support@help.primexbt.com. We're here to help! Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
ดูเหมือนว่าจะถึงเวลาที่ผมจะพูดถึงการคาดการณ์ของผมแล้ว ประมาณ 2 สัปดาห์ที่แล้ว ผมเปิดออเดอร์ buy ETH เทรดเดอร์ที่ทำการซื้อขายบนแพลตฟอร์ม PrimeXBT เหมือนผมคงจะรู้ว่าผมกำลังพูดถึงอะไร ผมต้องการที่จะปิดออเดอร์เพราะราคามีการทรงตัวมาหลายวันแล้ว แต่ผมคิดว่าเดี๋ยวค่อยปิดวันพรุ่งนี้ และวันรุ่งขึ้นราคามีการดีดตัวขึ้นสูง มันทำกำไรให้ผมเยอะมาก ในตอนนั้นมันทำให้ผมรู้ว่าถึงจะมีค่าคอมมิชชั่นจากแพลตฟอร์ม แต่ผมก็ยังสามารถทำกำไรได้ ผมยังคงจำเหตุการณ์นี้ได้ดี
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ขอขอบคุณที่คุณแบ่งปันประสบการณ์ที่ดีของคุณกับเรา เรารู้สึกยินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่ได้ทราบว่าคุณประสบความสำเร็จในการซื้อขายกับ PrimeXBT ประสบการณ์ของคุณเน้นย้ำถึงความสำคัญของความอดทนและการวิเคราะห์อย่างรอบคอบในการซื้อขาย เรายินดีที่ได้รู้ว่าเครื่องมือและฟีเจอร์ของเราช่วยให้คุณมีข้อมูลในการตัดสินใจและนำไปสู่ผลลัพธ์ที่ได้กำไร เรามุ่งมั่นที่จะมอบประสบการณ์การเทรดที่ยอดเยี่ยมให้กับลูกค้าของเรา หากคุณมีคำถามหรือต้องการความช่วยเหลือเพิ่มเติม กรุณาติดต่อเราที่ support@help.primexbt.com เราพร้อมให้ความช่วยเหลือ ขอบคุณที่เลือก PrimeXBT ขอแสดงความนับถือ, ทีมงาน PrimeXBT
Posted 1 month ago
No tienen comisiones asociadas a los depositos o retiros. Sólo tienes que pagar el gas fee y no hay cargos adicionales por transacciones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Querida Daniela Lorenzo ¡Estamos encantados de saber que nuestras comisiones te brindan felicidad! En PrimeXBT, nos esforzamos por brindar un trabajo eficiente y eficaz para garantizar que todas las necesidades de trading se vean satisfechas rápidamente. Gracias por tus palabras amorosas y por elegir PrimeXBT. Si tienes más preguntas o necesitas más ayuda, no dudes en escribirnos nuevamente a través de nuestro soporte por chat en vivo o a support@help.primexbt.com. ¡Estamos aquí para colaborar! Atentamente, El equipo PrimeXBT
Posted 1 month ago
Many PrimeXBT reviews mention the platform's safety, which I can confirm after registering and see its secure wallet for managing payments. It is like a digital Fort Knox in your pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Roberto, Thanks for your feedback 🚀 We're glad to hear that you appreciate our safety, your safeness is our priority. If you have any questions or need further information about our security practices or any other aspects of our platform, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@help.primexbt.com. We're here to ensure your continued peace of mind while trading with us. Best regards, PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use platform with great trading conditions about 5,6, or even 7 different market classes..🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Martines, We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use and appreciate the diverse trading conditions across multiple market classes! At PrimeXBT, we strive to offer a comprehensive trading experience that caters to various interests and strategies. If you have any questions about navigating the platform or exploring different markets, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@help.primexbt.com. We're here to support your trading journey and ensure you make the most of the opportunities available. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT! Best regards, PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
En mi experiencia, la reposición y el proceso de retiros fueron bastante rápidos. Recomiendo utilizar los metodos cripto o al menos billeteras electrónicas. No te harán esperar. No estoy seguro acerca de las infames transferencias bancarias. Es realmente una perdida de tiempo. Me encataria saber por qué Primexbt decidió implementarlo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hola Tonio, Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con los procesos de reposición y retiro en PrimeXBT. Nos alegra saber que encontraste rápidos y eficientes los métodos de criptomonedas y billeteras electrónicas. Entendemos tu preocupación respecto a las transferencias bancarias; este método puede ser más lento debido a los procesos involucrados con los bancos y regulaciones externas. PrimeXBT busca implementar una variedad de opciones de pago para satisfacer las preferencias de todos nuestros clientes y asegurar que tengan alternativas accesibles y eficientes. Si tienes más preguntas sobre los métodos de retiro o cualquier otro aspecto de nuestra plataforma, no dudes en contactarnos en support@help.primexbt.com. Estamos aquí para ayudarte a que tu experiencia de trading sea lo más cómoda y efectiva posible. Saludos cordiales, Equipo de PrimeXBT
Posted 1 month ago
It’s impressive how secure the PrimeXBT trading pltform is. They keep clients' funds in cold wallets, and it’s no surprise that they have not been hacked so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Graciana, We're glad to hear that you appreciate the security measures we have in place at PrimeXBT! Ensuring the safety of our clients' funds is a top priority for us. It's crucial for us to maintain a secure trading environment so our users can trade with confidence, knowing their assets are well-protected. Thank you for recognizing our efforts in security. If you have any questions or need further information about our security practices or any other aspects of our platform, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@help.primexbt.com. We're here to ensure your continued peace of mind while trading with us Best regards, PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
ผมชอบที่มีคู่เงินคริปโตที่หลากหลายให้บริการ โดยเฉพาะเงื่อนไขการเทรดที่เข้ากันได้กับกลยุทธ์การเทรดของผม ผมเพิ่งปิดออเดอร์ขายของคู่ Ethereum ที่เทรดด้วยเลเวอเรจ x100 ไปเมื่อเร็วๆนี้
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
เรียนคุณอนันต์ ขอขอบคุณที่คุณแบ่งปันประสบการณ์ที่ดีของคุณ เรายินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่ได้ทราบว่าสกุลเงินดิจิทัลที่หลากหลายและเงื่อนไขการเทรดของเราตรงตามความต้องการของคุณ เรามุ่งมั่นที่จะมอบประสบการณ์การเทรดที่ยอดเยี่ยมให้กับลูกค้าของเรา หากคุณมีคำถามหรือต้องการความช่วยเหลือเพิ่มเติม กรุณาติดต่อเราที่ support@help.primexbt.com เราพร้อมให้ความช่วยเหลือ ขอบคุณที่เลือก PrimeXBT ขอแสดงความนับถือ, ทีมงาน PrimeXBT
Posted 1 month ago
PrimeXBT có nhiều công cụ hỗ trợ giao dịch. Sàn cũng chia sẻ phân tích thị trường giúp mình giao dịch nữa.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chào Thủy, Cảm ơn đánh giá của bạn. Chúng tôi rất vui khi biết rằng bạn hài lòng với các phân tích và công cụ giao dịch trên PrimeXBT. Nếu bạn có thắc mắc hoặc cần hỗ trợ, bạn có thể liên hệ với chúng tôi bất kỳ lúc nào tại support@help.primexbt.com. Cảm ơn bạn đã chọn PrimeXBT! Trân trọng, Nhóm PrimeXBT
Posted 1 month ago
How I hadn't discovered this online trading platform earlier… I wish I had an account with them from the beginning of this year and caught that Bitcoin price surge. I would have killed it with their amazing offer of trading crypto with 100x leverage. Anyway, trading opportunities always come, and I am glad I found this platform and can use the advantages it provides.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Wattana, Thank you for your review, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our platform, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any other questions or suggestions, please contact the customer care team for support. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, PrimeXBT Team
Posted 2 months ago
Primexbt crypto platform is a modern one and I am not the only one who states dat. Fairly speaking, global markets are also available here, so it doesn't mean that you have to trade crypto futures only. You are free to distribute trading risks. Since this platform anyway focuses more on crypto trading, it has brilliant conditions for cash-ins and cash-outs. Besides you can top up the accusing crypto, you can also exchange crypto in their integrated wallet that can be found in your personal area. For me it's cool. Pricing policy is also favorable out there, maker/taker fees aren't high.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Manuel Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our pricing policy, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 2 months ago
PrimeXBT yatırımcılara gerçekten birçok faydalı hizmet sunuyor. Mesela ben ticarette yeni sayılırım ve ticaret akademileri olduğunu öğrendim. Orada bir sürü faydalı video buldum. Bunun sayesinde kripto piyasası hakkında bilgimi ilerlettim epey ve ticaret becerilerimi de geliştirdim. Dijital finansal dünya hakkında ve NFT'ler, Blockchainler, Kriptolar gibi konularda daha fazla bilgi edinmek için mükemmel bir fırsat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sevgili Serhan, PrimeXBT'nin ticaret akademisi gibi eğitim kaynaklarından yararlanarak bilgi ve becerilerinizi geliştirdiğinizi duymak bizim için çok değerli. Kripto piyasası, NFT'ler, Blockchain teknolojisi ve diğer dijital finans konularında bilginizi artırmanıza yardımcı olabildiysek ne mutlu bize! Eğer başka sorularınız olursa veya daha fazla bilgiye ihtiyaç duyarsanız, lütfen support@help.primexbt.com adresinden bizimle iletişime geçmekten çekinmeyin. Ticaret yolculuğunuzda size yardımcı olmaktan ve bilgi birikiminizi daha da artırmaktan memnuniyet duyarız. PrimeXBT'yi tercih ettiğiniz için teşekkür eder, ticaretinizde başarılar dileriz! Saygılarımızla, PrimeXBT Takımınız.
Posted 2 months ago
PrimeXBT is rated 4.7 based on 345 reviews