PrimeXBT Reviews

4.8 Rating 323 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PrimeXBT
Read PrimeXBT Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island Majuro, MH96960, Marshall Islands,
Island Majuro
Ratak Chain
MH96960

Write Your review

Tell us how PrimeXBT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A melhor plataforma de trading que já usei, muito melhor que o MT. Vários tipos de ordens pendentes, como ordens de limite e Stop. Vou continuar usando
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thường thì mình hay giao dịch Crypto ở sàn khác nhưng hôm trước đang lướt web thì thấy có cả sàn này nữa. Đúng lúc đang có chương trình khuyến mãi từ sàn nên mình chuyển sang đây giao dịch thử. Kinh nghiệm tới giờ mình thấy PrimeXPT ok. Phí ổn. Khi có khuyến mãi thì giao dịch sẽ rẻ và tiện hơn các sàn khác.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chào Tùng, Cảm ơn đánh giá của bạn. PrimeXBT sẽ thường xuyên cập nhật các chương trình khuyến mãi để đáp ứng như cầu của các nhà giao dịch. Bạn hãy theo dõi email để nhận thông tin khuyến mãi từ sàn nhé. Nếu bạn có bất kỳ câu hỏi hoặc góp ý nào khác, bạn hãy liên hệ với đội ngũ chăm sóc khách hàng để được hỗ trợ. Cảm ơn bạn đã chọn PrimeXBT. Trân trọng, Đội ngũ PrimeXBT
Posted 1 week ago
PrimeXBT là nơi mình có thể khám phá bản thân với tư cách một nhà đầu tư. Khởi đầu khá chậm vì công ty cung cấp bộ công cụ lớn và nhiều chức năng khác nhau. Mình thấy cũng không có nhiều chị em theo lĩnh vực này. Tuy vậy mình vẫn rất vui vì đã chọn nhà môi giới là PrimeXBT. Đúng là một lựa chọn tuyệt vời.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chào Hạ, Cảm ơn đánh giá của bạn. Các nhà giao dịch mới thường gặp khó khăn trong 1 đến 3 ngày đầu tiên do họ phải làm quen với nhiều công cụ giao dịch. Nếu bạn có thắc mắc hoặc cần được hướng dẫn về các tính năng của sàn, bạn hãy liên hệ với đội ngũ chăm sóc khách hàng để được hỗ trợ nhé. Chúng tôi luôn có mặt để hỗ trợ bạn qua phần trò chuyện trực tuyến trên website và ứng dụng. Cảm ơn bạn đã chọn PrimeXBT. Trân trọng, Đội ngũ PrimeXBT
Posted 1 week ago
بحب التداول في العقود الآجلة، سريعة وريحة جدا
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
For a long time I used cryptocurrency wallets, including keeping some of my money on MetaMask wallet. By the way, I still use it now, but much less often. Now I mostly store my coins on this broker's wallets. I'm fully convinced of this company's reliability and I'm also satisfied with the protection level of my coins and data.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Cristiano Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the protection level on our platform, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Me gusta su academia... literalmente me abrió los ojos sobre muchas cosas relacionadas con el ecosistema del trading. Agradezco la contribución del broker primexbt a mi éxito futuro. Estoy dando mis primeros pasos!😋
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
¡Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra academia ha sido de gran ayuda en tus primeros pasos hacia el mundo del trading! Diseñamos nuestra academia con el fin de que resulte una herramienta valiosa para principiantes, brindando información clara y accesible para desmitificar el trading y así ayudarte a ganar confianza en el desarrollo de tus habilidades. Si tienes alguna pregunta o necesitas más orientación en este periodo inicial, no dudes en contactarnos por correo a: support@help.primexbt.com. Estamos aquí para acompañarte en cada paso del camino. ¡Te damos la bienvenida y te deseamos una feliz experiencia de Trading!
Posted 15 hours ago
Interesting feaure of the broker - Crypto Futures. I have access to a big pool of digital coins!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Fahri Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are happy to hear that you like crypto futures on our platform, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
PrimeXBT is the broker that dedicates its attention to the crypto world. Therefore, there is Cypto Futures module for trading with competitve fees provided. Explore them yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear L. Castillo Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our crypto futures module, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
Sometimes it is difficult for me to undetrstand some points on the platform, technical support helps me with this, thank you for such prompt and detailde answers to my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mannie Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are excited to hear that you are satisfied with our technical support team help, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
أنا فتاة عادية وبتداول على المنصة برافعة مالية وبكسب كويس، وشايفة أنه طالما أنا قدرت أعمل ده فأكيد غيري هيقدر برضه.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh, how I love PrimeXBT live chat support system which I always use. I remembered when I needed a minor issue sorted and their response was very prompt. This alone is one reason why I have high expectations of companies customer support team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gilson Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our support system, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
ผมใช้แต่กระดานนี้แหละ เลเวอเรจมีให้เลือกเยอะ ในคู่forex แล้วก็คริปโตทุกเหรียญ กระดานนี้มีเป็นร้อยๆคู่ ก็มีของเล่นเยอะกว่าเกือบทุกที่ แล้วก็กระดานใช้ง่ายสุดๆ แล้วก็ชอบที่รวมทุกอย่างไว้ในหน้าเดียว รวมๆแล้วก็มีคริปโต CFD และก็ Copy Tradingในที่เดียว กระบวนการฝากใช้เวลาไม่เกินหนึ่งชั่วโมง ซึ่งก็ปลอดภัยมากๆ เอ้อ เขามี app มือถือด้วย ก็ง่ายเวลาเทรด crypto จะอยู่บนรถเมล์ รถไฟฟ้า รถสองแถว ได้ทั้งนั้น
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
เรียนคุณกิตติภณ ศรีเจริญ ขอบคุณสำหรับคะแนนประเมิน PrimeXBT ขอขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นและข้อเสนอแนะของคุณ ทางเรายินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่ทราบว่าคุณพอใจกับการใช้แพลตฟอร์มของเรา PrimeXBT พยายามพัฒนาอยู่เสมอเพื่อให้ประสบการณ์การใช้งานที่ดีที่สุดกับคุณ หากคุณมีคำถามเพิ่มเติมหรือต้องการความช่วยเหลือ โปรดอย่าลังเลที่จะติดต่อเรา ทางเรายินดีพร้อมความช่วยเหลือทุกเมื่อ ขอบคุณที่เลือก PrimeXBT ขอแสดงความนับถืออย่างสูง, ทีมงาน PrimeXBT
Posted 2 days ago
Despite the specified time for processing withdrawals, I have never encountered any issues with the speed of the withdrawal process. It has always been timely and efficient, so I have no complaints about them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jonila Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are excited to hear that you are satisfied with the efficiency and speed of work on our platform, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
😎😎😎😎😎🥸😎🥸
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
🙏🏼🚀
Posted 2 days ago
I would like to express my appreciation to the PrimeXBT team for their exceptional customer service. In my experience, their level of professionalism surpasses that of any other trading platform I have used before!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Saint Koko Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are very happy to provide you exceptional customer service, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
Sizemore he tends una experiences positive con el servicing de stencil on al cliente de PrimeXBT. El Eunice problems me or que tube due in tetra so con in retire, pero el equipo me explicit la situation y lo resolved rEapidamente.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gracias por compartirnos su experiencia con el servicio de atención al cliente de PrimeXBT. Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo pudo brindarle una rápida solución al inconveniente con el retiro de sus fondos logrando, finalmente, una experiencia positiva. Nos esforzamos por brindar un soporte eficiente y claro para abordar cualquier desafío que nuestros usuarios puedan enfrentar. Si presenta algún otro inconveniente o tiene más preguntas en el futuro, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros al correo: support@help.primexbt.com. ¡Su satisfacción es nuestra máxima prioridad!
Posted 15 hours ago
The technical team provided a useful solution to the problem I was having on the platform. They suggested that I use stop-loss orders to manage my trades, which turned out to be effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Edvin Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are always glad to provide you useful solutions, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
I am grateful to the PrimeXBT customer support team who helped me fix the persistent glitches I encountered on the trading terminal. Their professionalism in handling my issue was remarkable and commendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Alpi M Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are happy that our customer support team helped you, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted the support manager and he explained to me how to start following another trader and how to examine their key metrics of profitable performance. Thank you for this solution!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Keeps Coffey Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are happy that our support manager found a useful solution for you, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using the copy trading module, and it’s been a game-changer. The platform’s user-friendliness makes it easy to follow experienced traders. The margin options are great for managing risk. However, I’d like to see more technical analysis tools added.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dorbardh Thanks for your high score, PrimeXBT appreciates your opinion and feedback. We are happy to hear that you like our copy trading module, PrimeXBT always works hard for you. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Thank you for choosing PrimeXBT. Best regards, The PrimeXBT Team
Posted 1 month ago
PrimeXBT is rated 4.8 based on 323 reviews