https://primexbt.com/ Reviews

4.6 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend https://primexbt.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://primexbt.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
What I appreciate is that, unlike other brokers, PrimeXBT charges different types of fees depending on your investment vehicles but they are lower. This way, I can work on different markets with different conditions and enjoy low commissions. at the same time.
https://primexbt.com/ 4 star review on 4th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The good thing is that the web platform is very friendly and it is certainly very comfortable and practical. I also like that the PrimeXBT trading platform maintains high-security standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Im Großen und Ganzen finde ich die Bedingungen bei diesem Anbieter gut. Um genauer zu sein, habe ich im letzten Monat 500 Dollar an Einkommen erzielt. Ich weiß, dass einige Händler könnte es als klein mit solchen Tools, aber für mich ist dies ein guter Start. Es ist erst mein zweiter Monat, in dem ich mit Prime XBT handle, also wünsche ich mir alles Gute.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I know that recently Prime XBT started positioning itself as a crypto exchange but I still don’t understand why there are so few Prime XBT forex reviews. It’s really convenient to speculate on currency pairs with this broker and the fact that it allows exchanging crypto only adds value to the broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This broker is good I can only complain that it doesn’t offer landing services. But you know, it isn’t a huge disadvantage for a forex company, I can omit it if the conditions are good and the tools are advanced and easy-to-use. So far, Prime xbt manages to provide this to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Me gusta PrimeXBT no por su imagen positiva sino porque conozco sus características positivas por mi experiencia personal. Este broker cumplió con todas mis expectativas y aún más - ¡no esperaba una selección tan amplia de activos de diferentes mercados financieros! Este broker es bueno sólo puedo quejarme de que no ofrece servicios de aterrizaje. Pero no es una gran desventaja para una empresa de Forex, puedo omitirlo si las condiciones son buenas y las herramientas son avanzadas y fáciles de usar.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like PrimeXBT not because of its positive image but because I know about its positive characteristics from my personal experience. This broker met all my expectations and even more - I didn’t expect such a wide selection of assets from different financial markets!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sé que recientemente Prime XBT comenzó a posicionarse como un intercambio de criptomonedas, pero todavía no entiendo por qué hay tan pocos comentarios sobre Prime XBT. Es realmente cómodo especular con pares de divisas con este broker y el hecho de que permita intercambiar cripto sólo añade valor al broker. En general, me gustan las condiciones. Para ser más específico, hice 500 dólares de ingresos en el último mes. Sé que algunos traders podrían considerarlo pequeño con tales herramientas, pero para mí es un buen comienzo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was a perfect experience of trading cryptocurrencies here!! Thank you a lot for the top-notch trading tools and for the shared knowledge when I just started!! It’s really valuable cause I’m now inspired to continue trading!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ich habe diese Plattform vor etwa einem Jahr gefunden. Sie hilft Ihnen, mehr Geld mit digitalen Währungen zu verdienen. Sie lassen die Münzen, die Sie haben, verschwinden und nehmen andere. Sie können sie für jeden anderen Zweck verwenden. Aber man muss das Risiko richtig einschätzen. Wenn die Sicherheiten an Wert verlieren, besteht die Möglichkeit einer Verwertung, die zu Verlusten führt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No voy a alabar esta bolsa en todos los sentidos, pero quiero destacar que tiene una interfaz muy fácil de usar, es fácil de entender todo, las comisiones son bastante bajas y el personal es rápido de reaccionar y educado en su comunicación. En general, no veo ninguna otra característica que la haga mejor que otras.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Empecé a aprender a operar con criptomonedas aquí en PrimeXBT. No he leído mucho sobre PrimeXBT para entender cómo funciona, porque el centro de educación está muy orientado al cliente. Aquí es fácil adquirir nuevos conocimientos y empezar a obtener beneficios. Quiero expresar mi agradecimiento al equipo de atención al cliente de este criptointercambio. Son verdaderos profesionales. El equipo de soporte me ayudó a entender una cosa muy importante sobre el funcionamiento de las cotizaciones y la plataforma de negociación. Gracias de nuevo. Empecé a aprender a operar con criptomonedas aquí en PrimeXBT. No he leído mucho sobre PrimeXBT para entender cómo funciona, porque el centro de educación está muy orientado al cliente. Aquí es fácil adquirir nuevos conocimientos y empezar a obtener beneficios. Quiero expresar mi agradecimiento al equipo de atención al cliente de este criptointercambio. Son verdaderos profesionales. El equipo de soporte me ayudó a entender una cosa muy importante sobre el funcionamiento de las cotizaciones y la plataforma de negociación. Gracias de nuevo.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m writing this PrimeXBT review to express my gratitude to the customer support team of this crypto exchange. They are true professionals. The support service helped me to understand one very important thing about the work of the quotes and the trading platform. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m not going to praise this exchange for granted. Just want to share my real experience. I made my first deposit of $500 and started trading Bitcoin and ethereum. After a single month of trading, i have $800 on my balance. Good start if consider that it’s my first experience. I know this ain’t much but it’s honest work)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I started learning how to trade cryptocurrencies here, on PrimeXBT. I didn’t read many primeXBT to understand how it works because the educational center is very customer-oriented. It’s easy to gain new knowledge and start making profits.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
En esta revisión de PrimeXBT me gustaría expresar mi verdadera opinión. No puedo decir que esperaba nada especial de este intercambio - sólo una plataforma de comercio de criptodivisas promedio. pero no, hay una cosa que me gusta - las tarifas son muy bajas, súper bajas, y eso realmente me atrae. En general, no veo ninguna otra característica que la haga mejor que otras. Quiero compartir mi experiencia real. Hice mi primer depósito de 500 dólares y empecé a operar con Bitcoin y Ethereum. Después de un mes de operaciones, tenía 800 dólares en mi saldo. Un buen comienzo teniendo en cuenta que es mi primera experiencia. Sé que no es mucho, pero es un trabajo honesto.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ich liebe PrimeXBT und mein tägliches Einkommen von ihnen. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, eine Kreditkarte zu bekommen, aber bis jetzt hängt der Antrag in der Warteliste. Eine große Krypto-Börse, die erste, die von der Regierung reguliert wird. Es verfügt über Bargeldreserven, wie ein Bankensystem, das den Kunden Sicherheit bietet. Der Austausch funktioniert mit Fiat-Geld, sehr bequem!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A lot of brokers offer advanced crypto trading platforms but they are fat too complicated for most beginners. I can’t say the same about PrimeXBT because both website of the broker and the platform itself are very user-friendly, I haven’t experienced any difficulties with tools or servers so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sometimes it’s difficult to get a response from the servers during the high volatility of the crypto market. But on the whole, the platform is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
With all its advanced tools for technical analysis and deep research, PrimeXBT is a very good option for active crypto-traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
https://primexbt.com/ is rated 4.6 based on 22 reviews