PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews

4.36 Rating 194 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyOwner.us.org
Read PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-577-5365

Email:

andy@PropertyOwner.us.org

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyOwner.us.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
cOMPLETE AND COMPREHENSIVE
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to process, inexpensive price.
Posted 5 months ago
was easy to get my info online, but a terrible problem trying to get to talk to someone via phone
Posted 5 months ago
it was quick return with report, didn't figure out password originally, when entered chat I was directed to my spam folder which corrected that. The report did not show taxes due/overdue, the appraised value did not have the same amount as my tax assessor's
Posted 5 months ago
Wanted to check the property tax records to see if we are getting any and all discounts we were entitled to.
Posted 5 months ago
The basic and current information is listed but is seems to be lacking other detailed info......unless there is more to access from the report I just received.
Posted 5 months ago
It was helpful to get list of transactions for the property, but I need to see more of the documents.
Posted 6 months ago
The property report was generated quickly and contained most of the information I needed.
Posted 6 months ago
quick and easy
Posted 6 months ago
Had a lot of information I wanted and it was easy to navigate the web site.
Posted 6 months ago
Provided me with what I needed. Couldn't determine if my Home Equity loanlien had been removed though. Otherwise, helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
I appreciate the data review. It was very helpful. It provided me with the estimate that I needed plus other helpful information.
Posted 6 months ago
I appreciate the information received. It was detailed and provided the estimate that I needed.
Thanks,

Mary
Posted 6 months ago
GOOD REPORT. GOOD INFO. THIS SITE SHOULD INCLUDE A SKETCH OF PROEPRTY.
Posted 6 months ago
It gave me a realistic home value since I'm putting my home up for sale.
Posted 6 months ago
The report and it's availability were easy and seamless. Even limited computer skills could have com[leted the task.
Posted 6 months ago
well you did not post how many bedrooms, baths, fire place ,very large screen room, shed all new windows and doors new kitchen and appliances landscaping new very large deck in back and roof 6 yrs old 3 b 2 b 1700 sq ft hous would be valued at about 250,000
Posted 6 months ago
Good info. # of bedrooms 2 not 5. great help.
Posted 6 months ago
It looks like almost all the information is correct. I am not sure about 2 of the details.
Posted 6 months ago
Your website provided us with the information needed to help us add value to our home prior to listing.
Posted 6 months ago
PropertyOwner.us.org is rated 4.36 based on 194 reviews