PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews

4.36 Rating 194 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyOwner.us.org
Read PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-577-5365

Email:

andy@PropertyOwner.us.org

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyOwner.us.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The report was good for what I wanted and gave me some property history I didn't know. What I found of particular interest was the "Property Inspection Checklist" if I decide to sell in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very accurate property history. Awesome report!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome and accurate info
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gave me a lot of good information. Some I did not have.
Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Looking to buy a house and this site has helped with value alot and fair price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
it showed me all the information that i was looking for
Posted 4 weeks ago
Details report of a property of intrest
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and accurate report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate. Got complete information. Just curious about my own house that I am currently living in. Not interested in selling if that is what this website is all about.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to know info so easily assembled
Took several minutes to download
Need button to allow to save
When I closed and went back had new process
Great customer service
Need directions on how to get property documents
Is it legal to show homeowners ph# email address
Summary got a lot of info for the $1.00 charge
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good one stop location for information
Posted 1 month ago
This is a one stop shop for detailed home information and the surrounding area. It is wonderful to have one comprehensive report that compiles all the information in one place. Fast and super super reasonable with accurate information. Did I mention it is a time saver as well. No more hunting the internet.
Posted 1 month ago
got the info needed
Posted 1 month ago
Your report was very informative. I wish I had know about it before we purchased this property. It would not have changed our mind but it is always better to feel well informed. I was especially interested in the property tax history and that was spelled out well. Thank you. Sharon Seck
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative. Great value for all the information. The check list is a big help, and most of all, the suggested sale value.
Posted 1 month ago
The report was correct except one thing, the house has 2 full bathrooms. It was complete and very informative, all the information was there that I needed and complete also
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent website to check the value of property
accurately. I am very pleased and will recommend to friends'
Posted 1 month ago
you just saved me lot of money.was about to rent from asumed owner of apartment house. claimed to be in wyoming and absent of manager on site door was left open for me to inspect and text phone number when done. no in person contact.proper record show property sold. no recorded buyer or deed transfer.thanks to you guys 2021 will start a wiser consumer and property owner. BP CA
Posted 1 month ago
Wow only $1.00 Excellent service, quick and easy. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
PropertyOwner.us.org is rated 4.36 based on 194 reviews