PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews

4.36 Rating 194 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyOwner.us.org
Read PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-577-5365

Email:

andy@PropertyOwner.us.org

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyOwner.us.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Priced correctly, fast and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Low cost, quick accurate report
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of info concerning the property. Was also looking to how to obtain a copy of our deed.
Posted 1 month ago
It was well worth the $1.00
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to read and understand the report generated the this company and it helped me make a decision on buying the property.
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of information except for the title portion which is what I needed...
Posted 1 month ago
Provided needed information
Posted 1 month ago
Good report missing 3 bedrooms 2 full baths, two living room areas separated by a 2 sided fireplace, and dining area; upper and lower deck area that projects over the canal that is on the west side of the house.
Posted 1 month ago
I just found this web page and it is really great. I'm new but will tell my friends and recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
All of the information appeared to be correct, however, the newest owner has not been updated. Not likely Property owener.us.org fault but more likely the counties slow response to update with new home owner. This closed on Dec 30, today is Jan 5 2021.
Phillip Wayne
Posted 1 month ago
Most of the report was valuable. but, I was concerned with the two different addresses on the report. I called and was promised to receive corrected address if indeed that was the actual property address I need the information on.
Posted 1 month ago
good site more then what the realty site gave me
will use them more often
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't finished looking over the report
Posted 2 months ago
This report is an excellent tool for preparing a loan application or listing for sale and a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Was ok for me thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Found the info needed
Posted 2 months ago
was able to see history of deed transfers. current estimate value

however originally came on site to find my tax bill I have not received by mail and it is 12/8 today
Posted 2 months ago
I was surprised to find out that information provided about my house is no accurate and did not include all renovation in the house. So now I will figure out how to update it
Posted 2 months ago
The report had property owner information, but I would have liked age and date of birth.
Posted 2 months ago
Did help me to find out value of my house
Posted 2 months ago
PropertyOwner.us.org is rated 4.36 based on 194 reviews