PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews

4.36 Rating 194 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyOwner.us.org
Read PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-577-5365

Email:

andy@PropertyOwner.us.org

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyOwner.us.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was extremely fast and easy to do. Simply fill out the information that is requested and ZAP you are on your way to a Comprehensive Jasper County Property Report. Reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
So fast! I see Zillow numbers but wanted a quick comparison & I got one. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
QUICK!!!! very quick !!!
Posted 2 months ago
I am not very savy on the computer . This was very easy for me to navigate around through. Gave me every thing I needed.
Thank you,
Lynne Sparks
Posted 2 months ago
The report was quite comprehensive and contained more data than can be accessed on the local property valuation administration website. I would highly recommend to others as the report is also very cost-effective
Posted 2 months ago
Provided the information I needed quickly and at a fair cost.
Posted 2 months ago
the report provided the general information i needed
Posted 2 months ago
was able to see history of deed transfers. current estimate value

however originally came on site to find my tax bill I have not received by mail and it is 12/8 today
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and accurate information and very fast to help with login issues!
Posted 2 months ago
Very accurate information.
Very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
I was surprised to find out that information provided about my house is no accurate and did not include all renovation in the house. So now I will figure out how to update it
Posted 3 months ago
The report had property owner information, but I would have liked age and date of birth.
Posted 3 months ago
I received all of the necessary information I wanted and it was at a low/very reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Did help me to find out value of my house
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Good overview
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice service. All the required info in 1 place
Posted 3 months ago
very informative
easy to use website, easy navigation
Posted 3 months ago
fast and easy, was hoping to get a platt, but I guess it's not included.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm about to sign the final papers with escrow and then the search begins to find another house. this report helped and will continue to help my wife and I to have a much better source of information to use in that task especially the check list for things that should be inspected. Overall this report is priceless with the array of information it has in it. I will follow up on my review after I find that one house like the one I'm selling did to us 35 years ago. try it you will like it I'm sure of that!!
Posted 3 months ago
PropertyOwner.us.org is rated 4.36 based on 194 reviews