PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews

4.36 Rating 194 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyOwner.us.org
Read PropertyOwner.us.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-577-5365

Email:

andy@PropertyOwner.us.org

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyOwner.us.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and easy!
Posted 3 months ago
I could've spent more time gathering all the data on a property; however, propertyowner.us.org saved me time collecting and displaying the data all in one place and in a nice format.
Posted 3 months ago
Accurate and easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Accurate and easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
I was given all the information that I needed to satisfy myself. Very accurate. Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
thanks was very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
A wealth of information. web page is well designed.
Thanks very much.
Posted 3 months ago
Report verified change in property ownership, provided building and lot details I couldn't get from city's site. Did not see title info, but working with customer service on that.
Posted 3 months ago
The report gave most of the information I was looking for.
Posted 3 months ago
I was hoping to find out lien information. Interesting information included.
Posted 3 months ago
Not sure I got reports on any outstanding leins
Posted 3 months ago
didnt tell me anything i wanted to know was a waste of 1.00
Posted 3 months ago
Although I wasn't able to find more info on the person I was searching, they did contact me to gather additional info to better their search of my request. I was able to use another aspect of records to obtain information on a different area that I was interested in.
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter is looking at purchasing this home and I want to be sure this is a good home for her. PropertyOwner was very helpful in giving us information regarding this property and providing a checklist of things to look for when assessing it. Thank you very much for your assistance!
Posted 3 months ago
Information I was able to access up to this point was accurate and included some things I didn't know. I was looking for title information because I have been hearing about a product called HOME TITLE LOCK and was interested in finding out whether or not I could check this myself. However, I did not get information on my title. But after reading some of the other reviews it seems I might get more information after I submit this review.
Posted 3 months ago
I was hoping to find information on the original owners back in 1912 or any other info from the earlier years. The report did give me some current info i didn't know though.
Posted 3 months ago
will not let me access my report before i leave a rating so here it is One Star
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to access
Posted 3 months ago
Information
Posted 3 months ago
report was ok but had to leave review to get title information
Posted 3 months ago
PropertyOwner.us.org is rated 4.36 based on 194 reviews