Quick Man and Van Reviews

4.85 Rating 75 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Man and Van
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Quick Man and Van Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992677586

Email:

hello@quickmanandvan.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Man and Van made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We’re very helpful, fast, really nice and professional, were with masks and kept social distancing as much possible during the move. service with a smile :)
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent services. Prompt, and extremely helpful. Highly recommend..
Posted 2 months ago
They arrived on time, were courteous and friendly, very patient, did some extra things, and were very profesional.
Posted 2 months ago
Got myself and belongings to where I needed to go.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used this company several times and they are excellent. I could not recommend them enough. The process of booking a man and van is seamless and the drivers are always extremely friendly and helpful, making a stressful process much less stressful.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent platform for service
Posted 7 months ago
I was very satisfied and I can recommend this company. After I booked driver, at the same day I've got a email that my driver has technical issue and he will not be able to come. At the same email there was a name of new one for same price. The driver was very polite, his van was clean and what I really appreciate that he texted me that he is on the way. It was my first easy moving to the new place. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing 5 star service
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and Easy
Posted 9 months ago
Website easy to use, nice to see the driver profiles. Man and Van service has been great each time!
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Well done.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use platform. Quick and reliable.
Posted 10 months ago
The platform is a good idea. It deserves to do well.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick & simple will use again if needed.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use! Works well
Posted 10 months ago
Ive had no problem using man and van, the first time there was a problem but it was sorted within 10mins and they kept me updated, the second time no problems at all. Great service.
Posted 10 months ago
So easy to use and quotes received quickly!
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Quick Man and Van twice in the last 8 days and cannot recommend them highly enough! Both Mark and Roberto were excellent. The prices are very competitive and booking couldn't be easier. I will recommend Quick Man and Van to all my friends.
Posted 11 months ago
Used the twice now and both times was really pleased with the service
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service. Easy bookings.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick Man and Van is rated 4.85 based on 75 reviews