QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,126 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yes hep thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice place for help šŸ™šŸ»
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful and easy
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, easy to apply loads and grate costumer service
Posted 6 months ago
You the best company i bean with thank you to help me out šŸ™‚
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful helped me out a lot
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using you for many years without any problem
It so sad to hear you are going
Posted 9 months ago
v ery helpful saved my day i love quick quid staff very polite thank you for all the help and quickness
Posted 9 months ago
Nice thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing company! No discrimination what so ever! Easy, simple and fast! Very helpful, wish I’d used this company years ago! Very grateful
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick payments into your account. No paperwork just an online application!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for a Quick Quid loan you the good company help me out when i needed thank you so much and all the best šŸ™‚
Posted 10 months ago
Great repayment schedule. First ones are smaller amounts and last ones are larger sums. Gives you plenty of time to sort out your personal finance and not stress too much
Posted 11 months ago
Got my loan promptly. Yet to make my first repayment hopefully get a top up so far so good
Posted 11 months ago
I've had 2 loans from them and both payed off ....with little interest compared to doorstop lenders ....spot on
Posted 11 months ago
They borrowed me money at the time I needed it & it was put into my account within 15 minutes..
Posted 11 months ago
very helpfully company and helped me out with small loans
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for helping me I really needed your help and quick quid you delivered x
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful and easy to get the help I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service I will extremely recommend Quickquid to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,126 reviews