QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,125 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really nice place for help πŸ™πŸ»
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful and easy
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, easy to apply loads and grate costumer service
Posted 5 months ago
Awful customer service ongoing dispute with this company they but in when you are trying to talk, i was on the phone to melanie who moaned she was on the phone for me to long and that she could be helping other customers. Shocking service. The website is also faulty payments failed to go through and they don't take the money when you set up a direct debit blame you for it and charge you a late fee. Disgusted will keep you updated for the outcome. God knows how this company has a 4 star rating please check other review websites as they are more accurate being 1 star company.
Posted 5 months ago
You the best company i bean with thank you to help me out πŸ™‚
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful helped me out a lot
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using you for many years without any problem
It so sad to hear you are going
Posted 8 months ago
v ery helpful saved my day i love quick quid staff very polite thank you for all the help and quickness
Posted 8 months ago
Gutted that Quick Quid have gone into administration in the UK. Just last week I accepted an offer of £2200 in compensation which, with the company choosing to go down this route, presumably means I will now get pennies.
Shocking that a company can weasel out of paying what they owe
Posted 8 months ago
Waste of time.
Posted 8 months ago
They kept ignoring me when i need help the most. They was happy to lend me over and over then just ignore you when they lend too much. now its taken such a long time to get out of all this mess.
Posted 8 months ago
I have had 3 pay day loans always payed them back in time one time only as it was a bank holiday it was payed a day later no through any fault by myself but now iv tryed to get another pay day loan and you will not let me have one you keep changing the month that I can have one so it looks as if im going to have to go else where
Posted 8 months ago
Helped when needed
Posted 8 months ago
Loan repayment taken twice from my bank took 5 days to go back in.. Log in to my account and says I can't have another loan until march 2020 had 3 loans always paid on time and its them that charged me twice... Well up yours quick quid I don't want your loans ever again.. So many better and cheaper lenders I could use.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick pay out and easy to use but i think it would b better if they didnt take a huge payment for your last one
Posted 8 months ago
I paid back all my loans..last pay was 780paudn.i ask for 600 I give a back 1100 in 3 moins..now then sead no lons antell 2020 April..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„i call them tiffer legalized...no raccomanded!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Still not paid me my refund after settled through the FOS months and months ago. Won’t answer the phone or emails. Joke of a company. Avoid
Posted 8 months ago
Irresponsible lending from Quickquid, offer from them settled. Still not paid up. Bunch of cowboys.
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve had 2 loans paid on time says I can apply again on the 10-10-2019 n when I went on site n logged it’s said my application as been declined never recommend ever again I even paid my second loan off early
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor customer service. They will often tell lies.
Posted 9 months ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,125 reviews