QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,126 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick pay out and easy to use but i think it would b better if they didnt take a huge payment for your last one
Posted 9 months ago
They have been very helpful only think is they tell you can increase loan but I dont see how u can so that
Posted 10 months ago
Quick application process although can take 24 hours to approve if applying on a Sunday. Helpful and I could pay my loan off early
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and keep upto date
Posted 1 year ago
My very first loan from quickquid I had, the money didn't go in straight away. However the problem was sorted, I received the loan payment and all was well. I would happily recommend quickquid for a decent short term loan 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Best that I could find to be accepted with more reasonable rates and having 3 months to pay it back takes a lot of the pressure off
Posted 1 year ago
Got cash quickly when needed
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and friendly service reasonable rates will recommend to anyone might use again one day x
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted to pay it off three days after I took it out but couldn't find a way to do that.
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick and easy to apply for a loan without any problems
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Quid was quick and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
i was very happy with quickquid until yesterday the 9/3/19 i went to apply and dont know what i touched and it came back with i cant apply until 22/8/19 thats 6 months away and i really needed the money it really hit me bad as i have nothing now and dont know who else to turn to as i dont have no one who can help me
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with QuickQuid from 2016. Excellent customer service. I have had 6 loans with QuickQuid, however I have applied for loans in December, January, February to be told that my loan is declined. I have been a loyal customer what a joke. Won't be using your service again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick services, clear repayment plans, flexible
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easiest.... recommended for sure.thank you
Posted 1 year ago
This came in very handy just after Xmas and filled a gap for finance I needed to help me through to my next payday
Quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Helped me out for a cash boost, funds were available quickly! Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks QuickQuid
Posted 1 year ago
Great for a small loan if an emergency occurs.
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,126 reviews