QuickQuid Reviews

4.17 Rating 2,133 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend QuickQuid
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read QuickQuid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 056 1515

Email:

support@quickquid.co.uk

Location:

483 Green Lanes

Write Your review

Tell us how QuickQuid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good company
Posted 1 month ago
Good yeeeed
Posted 2 months ago
A* loan company
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Posted 6 months ago
Great help...Always there for you when you need cash.
Posted 8 months ago
Yes hep thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Really nice place for help šŸ™šŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, easy to apply loads and grate costumer service
Posted 1 year ago
You the best company i bean with thank you to help me out šŸ™‚
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful helped me out a lot
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using you for many years without any problem It so sad to hear you are going
Posted 1 year ago
v ery helpful saved my day i love quick quid staff very polite thank you for all the help and quickness
Posted 1 year ago
Nice thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company! No discrimination what so ever! Easy, simple and fast! Very helpful, wish Iā€™d used this company years ago! Very grateful
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick payments into your account. No paperwork just an online application!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for a Quick Quid loan you the good company help me out when i needed thank you so much and all the best šŸ™‚
Posted 1 year ago
Great repayment schedule. First ones are smaller amounts and last ones are larger sums. Gives you plenty of time to sort out your personal finance and not stress too much
Posted 1 year ago
Got my loan promptly. Yet to make my first repayment hopefully get a top up so far so good
Posted 1 year ago
I've had 2 loans from them and both payed off ....with little interest compared to doorstop lenders ....spot on
Posted 1 year ago
QuickQuid is rated 4.17 based on 2,133 reviews