Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,983 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Radix Nutrition NZ
4.9
Based on 1,983 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

79811282

Email:

info@radixnutrition.com

Location:

5 Innovation Way,
Northgate Business park,
Horotiu
Waikato Region
3288

Write Your review

Tell us how Radix Nutrition NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delicious - stoked with this find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication, speedy service and a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is super user friendly, the mango is my favourite, ordered and dispatched the same day, service and product awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products. Amazing website. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trail packs were a click bait for me, now I’m hooked with my favourite flavours in 1kg bags!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase!! Epic products and taste amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best protein powder available, least amount of unwanted filler maximum amount of protein. All thriller no filler. Definitely recommend it’s my go to as a long distance runner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great protein powders and meals - love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really delicious meals, love the range of flavours and textures! Perfect for hiking trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coconut flavour is really nice with the coconut flakes in it, gives it a good texture and flavour. Would recommend on this basis for flavour and texture profile. Easy to mix too, not clumpy! Both big positives - and quick delivery from Radix! Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aworsome product ! Mixes well and tastes good !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just love this product, meals, breakfasts, whey powders. Fantastic addition to my healthy lifestyle choices. I know I can relax when I’m rushed and can just grab my Radix hit when I need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looking forward to getting out in the bush knowing i have my Radix to keep me going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Radix Protein has become a staple in my diet and checks all the boxes for me. It has an incredibly creamy texture that makes my shakes feel like a treat. The taste is, without a doubt, the best I’ve experienced—no chalky aftertaste. Knowing that it’s gluten-free gives me peace of mind. I have coeliac disease, so it’s imperative that I avoid gluten, and Radix delivers on that promise. I first heard about Radix on the Dom Harvey podcast, and their commitment to quality is evident. If you’re looking for a great-tasting, creamy, and safe protein powder, I highly recommend giving Radix a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products! All very tasty and good quality. Love how clean these products are which is key! Would recommend to anyone looking into adding additional proteins into their diet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the sample pack of protein powder and i was very impressed Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handy in the field and doesn't take too much water. Pretty tasty at the end of a long day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to mix the protein powders and they taste great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent protein powder range. Taste awesome. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use the protein powder in my morning smoothie regularly and love it, mixes really well. I've used some of meal and breakfasts for hiking trips over summer and love them too, great athentic flavours and they really fill the hunger gap after a day of hiking!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Radix Nutrition NZ is rated 4.9 based on 1,983 reviews