Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,983 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Radix Nutrition NZ
4.9
Based on 1,983 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

79811282

Email:

info@radixnutrition.com

Location:

5 Innovation Way,
Northgate Business park,
Horotiu
Waikato Region
3288

Write Your review

Tell us how Radix Nutrition NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great taste, great price and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We regularly enjoy radix protein powders. I think I would have it sprinkled on my oats nearly everyday. I love the vanilla flavour! Absolutely delicious! Love that it is also a NZ product. 🇳🇿
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the whey protein powders, chocolate or coconut are both amazing in a morning coffee 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and love the overall shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these products! Meals keep me full for ages and recovery smoothies keep the body in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Al I can say is it’s the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Due to being pregnant, I unfortunately cannot drink the Whey Proteins. However, my partner absolutely loves them. They are so creamy and they taste just like a milkshake. We recently were sent a sample of the Recovery smoothie and OMG it was DELICIOUS! All of Radix products are amazing and I highly reccommend them :P
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super yum. Am on a weight loss journey and cant believe i get to have what tastes like a vanilla milkshake everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome products and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The meals are so good! Always take them hiking/camping. Radix are on top of their game in terms of the latest science in nutrition. However, I was a little disappointed with how crazily sweet the whey protein is. Too sweet for me personally but the DIAAS is so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and 10/10 taste !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Big fan of the meals and the protein powders. Great tasting and good textures. Haven't had a product that I don't like yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tastes great. Great on the wallet. Best macro profile in my opinion. Satisfying and sustaining. Whats not to love?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The protein powders are yum. Hard to decide which flavour is my favourite!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the radix products is a level above anything else I have tried. Coupled with good service it makes it an easy choice to use their products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistently great across their whole range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good people to deal with and a good product. Althougth I wish they would bring back meat into thier main meals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tasting, plant based protein, with everything you’d want in the protein and none of the extras you wouldn’t want. Also great value for money! They’ve got me as a customer for a long time now I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Radix Nutrition NZ is rated 4.9 based on 1,983 reviews