Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,905 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Radix Nutrition NZ
4.9
Based on 1,905 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

79811282

Email:

info@radixnutrition.com

Location:

5 Innovation Way,
Northgate Business park,
Horotiu
Waikato Region
3288

Write Your review

Tell us how Radix Nutrition NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality product, prompt service. Will return. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Macros are great but the flavours need some work, they taste a bit too artificial but they work well blended with some fruit and yoghurt.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great way to try multiple flavors and find your favorite before buying bulk bags
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Amazing product, and the delivery was super easy and very quick. Thanks team
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Quality product, fast and friendly service. No real reason to consider anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I recently sent for samples of both the protein powder and the breakfasts. Both were very tasty with no dry powdery feeling left in the mouth. Definitely worth trying and I am seriously considering switching from my current brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I know how UNTAMED the crypto space is from the beginning, I enjoyed the volatility that it entails which gives much of an adrenaline rush. Literarily, I can be called a crypto enthusiast which I call myself to date. I joined a crypto link that was sent to me on Telegram, I read through the program diligently and it was flawless. I explored the opportunity this has and it was awesome for a start, decent profits were made and that was it for almost 6 months till some pockets of glitches began which led to troubleshooting many times to get access to my funds. This trouble lingers for 3weeks, and then a total denial of assets follows. I tried to contact the team and all alternatives given were taking more money from me after being denied access to over $280,000 in total crypto assets. I sought another external team that could help with this, but I couldn’t find anyone helpful until I found the HACKSPEDITOUS team which I contacted through email; (hackspeditously @ gmail .com). I received feedback after a few hours and the request was established. Within a week of correspondence, I was able to recover my funds and they have helped me secure future crypto assets with ease. It would be a good thing to reach out to such a team who is ready to give 100% assistance when you need it. You can contact them through email; (hackspeditously @ gmail .com) or Whatsapp: +1 5 6 7 2 4 6 3 1 1 7.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the products, they mix really well, and go down easily!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have tried many different protein powders but always go back to Radix. Quick, easy ordering and delivery. All flavors I have tried are delicious. My go to now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got the sample packs of the plant protein and loved them! Especially the mango flavour with my smoothie bowl :) super yummy and fluffy will be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love their protein, best value product with a great taste profile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent range of high protein products and all the products are delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sample packs of the plant based protein shakes. Really tasty and easily made. WIll be getting more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery of quality products. Thanks Radix.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have tried many proteins in my time but the Whey DIAAS complex 1.61 protein powder is a winner in my book. Whether you're a fitness enthusiast or simply looking to add more top quality protein to your diet, the blueberry is a delicious flavour and nutritional profile make it a standout choice. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, the flavours are all really tasty and love that its NZ made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tried the apple cinnamon breakfast. I don't know what I was expecting, but it wasn't the deliciousness that I got! Usually a porridge consistency makes me feel yuk, but this was so good! And made me feel great for my long run
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious high protein breakfasts stashed at work for those busy early starts to ensure I still eat well. Mixed berry my fave!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The protein powder made a delicious smoothie for a great protein hit post workouts. Vanilla is my favorite flavor so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Radix Nutrition NZ is rated 4.9 based on 1,905 reviews