Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,983 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Radix Nutrition NZ
4.9
Based on 1,983 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

79811282

Email:

info@radixnutrition.com

Location:

5 Innovation Way,
Northgate Business park,
Horotiu
Waikato Region
3288

Write Your review

Tell us how Radix Nutrition NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication and system
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Product mixes well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All the products we have purchased, have been excellent, cannot fault,enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality product, prompt service. Will return. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Macros are great but the flavours need some work, they taste a bit too artificial but they work well blended with some fruit and yoghurt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great way to try multiple flavors and find your favorite before buying bulk bags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product, and the delivery was super easy and very quick. Thanks team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, fast and friendly service. No real reason to consider anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently sent for samples of both the protein powder and the breakfasts. Both were very tasty with no dry powdery feeling left in the mouth. Definitely worth trying and I am seriously considering switching from my current brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products, they mix really well, and go down easily!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried many different protein powders but always go back to Radix. Quick, easy ordering and delivery. All flavors I have tried are delicious. My go to now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the sample packs of the plant protein and loved them! Especially the mango flavour with my smoothie bowl :) super yummy and fluffy will be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love their protein, best value product with a great taste profile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of high protein products and all the products are delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of quality products. Thanks Radix.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, the flavours are all really tasty and love that its NZ made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The protein powder made a delicious smoothie for a great protein hit post workouts. Vanilla is my favorite flavor so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product customer service and Quality of product . Specials and promotions make it more affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty good protein powder, most of the flavours taste OK, arrives really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Radix Nutrition NZ is rated 4.9 based on 1,983 reviews