Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,983 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Radix Nutrition NZ
4.9
Based on 1,983 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Radix Nutrition NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

79811282

Email:

info@radixnutrition.com

Location:

5 Innovation Way,
Northgate Business park,
Horotiu
Waikato Region
3288

Write Your review

Tell us how Radix Nutrition NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great products and digests really well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and I LOVE the flavour, not sweet, no chemical taste (or aftertaste) and so easy on my stomach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the protein powder, best I have tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Meals and crazy quick delery to the south isaland. got my samples the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love our radix protein powder banana & chocolate are our favourites. Took breakfast sachets on our first family overnight hike 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great product, I like the single serves for cycling and running. Every flavor tastes excellent that I've tried
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Radix Whey Protein Powder tastes great and blends well to a nice smooth thick shake. I've tried all the flavours and they all taste great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yeah very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome product quick and easy mix and tastes great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
One sample pack was all it took to convince me to order a box. Nutritious, tasty and super handy for a quick post-workout brekkie on the go.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoyed the product. Easy to use and has a good variety of flavors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Post run, has everything I need and expect, flavours are good too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I tried the sample pack and was really impressed with the taste and good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Love the taste. Will definitely buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your meals an whey protein give me the nutrients an energy to workout in the gym an boxing. I'm sure without your fantastic meals,which taste great, I wouldn't be able to do my busy gym schedule and also achieve great PBs. Thanks team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing customer service. So quick and efficient!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product was delivered promptly. Nice tasting with clear instructions on the packet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So good, love all your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the best nutrition you can give your body I have struggled with allergies with food so many years and .came across your website I found hope in these products if you feed your body proper nutrition your cells are happy I believe your body is the temple look after it with proper nutrition I am just starting my journey with radix and will continue Thank you For the amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Radix Nutrition NZ is rated 4.9 based on 1,983 reviews