Rafael Florist Reviews

4.79 Rating 100 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Rafael Florist

About Rafael Florist: Rafael Florist serving Marin county since 1975. We deliver beautifully designed Floral pieces in Marin county for all your special events . We carry large selection of fresh cut flowers, Tropical flowers, Plants and Orchids in Marin county. Same day deliveries are welcome.

Visit Website

Phone:
4154574711

Email:
info@rafaelflorist.com

Location:
891 4th St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rafael Florist made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Beautiful true to picture arrangements, and fast same day delivery. Loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, called to confirm the right location and specific drop off. Same day driver as order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful and timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy and efficient! Beautiful arrangement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i could not have been happier with the service I received from Rafael Florist. The arrangement I ordered via their website for my daughter-in-law, was exactly as advertised and arrived in the time frame selected. One can't ask for more than that. I live in Sydney Australia and my son & his family live in Ross, Marin County so to order flowers and get what I ordered was excellent service. Ken Radford."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy client! The flower arrangement was more beautiful than I imagined. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering online was easy. I didn't see the final product so I'm unable to rate its quality. It would be nice to be emailed (or texted) a picture of the arrangement prior to its delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A truly professional, true and honest service. Arrangement was just as pictured and arrived at the date and time promised. I will definitely be using Rafael Florist again! Thank your for the wonderful service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My friend loved her flowers and they were delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"thank you or being a REAL FLORIST !!!!! arrangement was fabulous....janey schaefer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you to everyone one at Rafael Florist. My friend loved the flowers and they were way prettier and bigger in person. Thanks again for making her day! Daniel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers are absolutely beautiful. Just as pictured!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recipient very satisfied; delivery timely, flowers fresh. Website and service user friendly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saw a picture of the flower arrangement you sent I’m 3,000 miles away It looked beautiful & was well received Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bouquet was larger than expected, and delivery was perfectly executed. Will use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best response I have ever gotten from anyone receiving a floral arrangement, so I'll be using the company again. -dg"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Florist forgot to put who the flowers were from on the card. Flowers were just what were ordered. They are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful selection of floral arrangements. Delivered magnificent bouquet to a college student 3000 miles away from home. Brought smiles to everyone. AAA+++ Service & Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing flowers and service ! Now my favorite florist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rafael Florist is rated 4.79 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support