Rafael Florist Reviews

4.75 Rating 71 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rafael Florist

About Rafael Florist: Rafael Florist serving Marin county since 1975. We deliver beautifully designed Floral pieces in Marin county for all your special events . We carry large selection of fresh cut flowers, Tropical flowers, Plants and Orchids in Marin county. Same day deliveries are welcome.

Visit Website

Phone:
4154574711

Email:
info@rafaelflorist.com

Location:
891 4th St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rafael Florist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Maria Delucchi
Verified Buyer
"Thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Bradley Carr
Verified Buyer
"Always great and fast service and beautiful long lasting flowers!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Angeloni
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely phenomenal service and gorgeous flowers. We couldn’t have been more pleased with how beautiful they turned out! Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeanne Cohen
Verified Buyer
"The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered early. Will definitely order from Rafael Florist again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan Begley
Verified Buyer
"The first time I've used them and I recommend highly. I called from Santa Monica to help me impress corporate clients having a meeting in San Rafael the next day. Created and delivered with full expectations. Thanks Rafael Florist"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Meghan McDonagh
Verified Buyer
"I was told the flowers I chose looked like her wedding bouquet 💐 thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Manuel Jimenez
Verified Buyer
"The service was great and the flowers were beautifully done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Van Metre
Verified Buyer
"Great reminder for my anniversary, and a wonderful arrangement delivered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Powell
Verified Buyer
"The flowers were a hit. Fragrant and beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Sullivan
Verified Buyer
"My mother is happy Thank God"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phyllis Bassett
Verified Buyer
"My friend absolutely loved the orchid you delivered to her. She told me it was beautiful and very healthy. The pot was good quality and the orchid was exactly as described on your website. I am very pleased with both the quality and service I received from you. Thank you Lisa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robin Meader
Verified Buyer
"The recipient was delighted with your flowers. Ordering online was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Slingsby
Verified Buyer
"Rafael florist always sends beautiful and fresh arrangements when I order from them. Very pleased with them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Klein
Verified Buyer
"Another overall good experience. If possible, in the future, please provide customers with a direct tracking number so we can self-service and follow delivery status ourselves. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, gorgeous flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isabella Finneman
Verified Buyer
"The white orchid lei headband was perfect ! My daughter wore it around the bun in her hair for her First Communion and she looked so beautiful. Thanks for helping us to make her special day even more special."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tina Azmoudeh
Verified Buyer
"Mom received bouquet for Mother’s Day and looked beautiful from picture she sent me. She also loved the fragrance and said it filled the house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Katherine Murray
Verified Buyer
"I appreciate your floral talents when sending flowers to my mother in law... thank you! I used the online function as Mother's Day was nearing and Rafael Florist was not taking any more phone orders. I noted in the "notes" section, which was really only notes for delivery, I suppose, that the arrangement should be in all white flowers, if possible. When my MIL sent me a picture of her bouquet, although very lovely, it was really colorful. I understand completely that Mom's Day is the Superbowl for florists, but I think your online portal could have a section for notes that are directed to the floral designer, not just delivery. Just a thought... thanks for always being so awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elisabeth Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"The flowers were beautiful but I’m not sure, from the picture on the web what additional value we got from increasing to the larger size. Also, I was disappointed because I specifically picked that arrangement because of the pink smiley face container. The smiley face pot made the flower arrangement look like a wild Afro hair do. However it was shipped in just a normal baby themed container."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Frank Jonelis
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rafael Florist is rated 4.75 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This