Rafael Florist Reviews

4.70 Rating 60 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Rafael Florist

About Rafael Florist: Rafael Florist serving Marin county since 1975. We deliver beautifully designed Floral pieces in Marin county for all your special events . We carry large selection of fresh cut flowers, Tropical flowers, Plants and Orchids in Marin county. Same day deliveries are welcome.

Visit Website

Phone:
4154574711

Email:
info@rafaelflorist.com

Location:
891 4th St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rafael Florist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Robin Meader
Verified Buyer
"The recipient was delighted with your flowers. Ordering online was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Stephen Slingsby
Verified Buyer
"Rafael florist always sends beautiful and fresh arrangements when I order from them. Very pleased with them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Scott Klein
Verified Buyer
"Another overall good experience. If possible, in the future, please provide customers with a direct tracking number so we can self-service and follow delivery status ourselves. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional, gorgeous flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Isabella Finneman
Verified Buyer
"The white orchid lei headband was perfect ! My daughter wore it around the bun in her hair for her First Communion and she looked so beautiful. Thanks for helping us to make her special day even more special."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tina Azmoudeh
Verified Buyer
"Mom received bouquet for Mother’s Day and looked beautiful from picture she sent me. She also loved the fragrance and said it filled the house."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Katherine Murray
Verified Buyer
"I appreciate your floral talents when sending flowers to my mother in law... thank you! I used the online function as Mother's Day was nearing and Rafael Florist was not taking any more phone orders. I noted in the "notes" section, which was really only notes for delivery, I suppose, that the arrangement should be in all white flowers, if possible. When my MIL sent me a picture of her bouquet, although very lovely, it was really colorful. I understand completely that Mom's Day is the Superbowl for florists, but I think your online portal could have a section for notes that are directed to the floral designer, not just delivery. Just a thought... thanks for always being so awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Elisabeth Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"The flowers were beautiful but I’m not sure, from the picture on the web what additional value we got from increasing to the larger size. Also, I was disappointed because I specifically picked that arrangement because of the pink smiley face container. The smiley face pot made the flower arrangement look like a wild Afro hair do. However it was shipped in just a normal baby themed container."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Frank Jonelis
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Melinda Goodall
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Eileen Fitzpatrick
Verified Buyer
"My daughter, Shannon, LOVED the arrangement. It was delivered on time and is beautiful. Thanks. I'll continue to use Rafael Florist in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kathy Shier
Verified Buyer
"The arrangement was beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mary Philpot
Verified Buyer
"The arrangement was exactly like the beautiful description and photo on the website! Flowers were so fresh and vibrant. I order flowers for my mother here every Mother’s Day and she gets so excited, she takes a photo of the flowers and texts it to me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The arrangements we send to my husband's Mom each year for Mother's Day are fresh and lovely. She really enjoys them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jamie Carey
Verified Buyer
"The bouquet was so pretty, and exactly as pictured on the website. Delivery was on time. The bouquet was a little pricey, but it was worth it to deal w. a local florist. I didn't want me bereaved friend to get a box and have to put the bouquet together, herself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kim McCafferty
Verified Buyer
"My daughter absolutely loved the garden arrangements thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Gee
Verified Buyer
"Rafael Florist did a beautiful job on my Mothers retirement bouquet, on very short notice! The flowers were f4esh and thoughtfully arranged. Delivery was right on time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jose Torres
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality flowers and professional customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Garvey
Verified Buyer
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rafael Florist is rated 4.70 based on 60 reviews