Rafael Florist Reviews

4.76 Rating 184 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rafael Florist

About Rafael Florist: Rafael Florist serving Marin county since 1975. We deliver beautifully designed Floral pieces in Marin county for all your special events . We carry large selection of fresh cut flowers, Tropical flowers, Plants and Orchids in Marin county. Same day deliveries are welcome.

Visit Website

Phone:
4154574711

Email:
info@rafaelflorist.com

Location:
891 4th St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rafael Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The web interface was intuitive and efficient. The email follow-up (1: we got your order; 2: we delivered your order and 3: how was the service) was excellent and alleviated any angst I might otherwise have had transacting over the internet the day before Mothers Day. Finally--the main thing--the flowers themselves were beautiful. I did not see them, but I did hear both from the recipient and others that the flowers were beautiful. I will definitely return for future needs in Marin."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"My mother absolutely loved the flowers."
Posted 2 months ago
"Rafael Florist is the best florist in San Rafael. They create beautiful arrangements that never fail to impress. My only criticism is that they much prefer you select an arrangement that they dictate, not one that you would like. In fact, they will not take phone orders for busy holidays, which, to be honest, is understandable. However, if there were a place on their website where you could create your own arrangement and maybe even have a little text, website based, or email com, that would be even better. That all being said, they are worth the price and do very good work."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very small bouquet for the money, a day after the arrangement was delivered a couple of the lilies were already wilted. Very disappointing, will be the last time I purchase from Rafael Florist."
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrangement looked fantastic"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery went well and the recipient of the flowers loved the arrangement"
Posted 2 months ago
"I wanted to place a peonie order for Mothees Day but I wanted to speak to someone on the colors etc. I called but they don’t have a person answering the phone anymore. I placed the order online. It arrived within the specified time frame without issue. However, the receiver informed me that while the bouquet was lovely, all the peonies were already opened. Peonies open fast and don’t last longer after, so it’s a shame she will only be able to enjoy them for a few days. I would’ve hoped that the majority wouldn’t been closed so a 100 bouquet would last a bit longer. This is the first time I’ve done an online order versus going in person ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful arrangement!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The flower arrangement was nice, the quality and price were acceptable. I paid $10 extra for early delivery (before 2:00 pm) The flowers were not delivered until 2:30 pm. The extra fee is not a big deal but next time I need to order flowers I'll go somewhere else. You should deliver what you promise, if not contact the customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Our delivery was 2 hours late and despite calling twice and emailing once for an update, you never contacted me back. Worse, the vase you provide leaked, so the flowers had to be left downstairs so the person who I sent them to couldn't even enjoy them, since she is bedridden upstairs. Very disappointed."
Posted 2 months ago
"The flowers and arrangement turned out great!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best Florist ever. Flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged. My go-to for flowers in Marin for a decade :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Orchid was very nice and delivered promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"always excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"The flowers are beautiful. Unfortunately they were delivered to the wrong address so the delivery was late"
Posted 2 months ago
"delivered on time, positive feedback about arrangement"
Posted 2 months ago
"The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I know the recipients favourite colours were given. It was certain that every effort was made to make an arrangement that would delight her. Thank you!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The flowers are always beautiful and arranged stunningly. I have been a receiver or sender since the 80’s."
Posted 2 months ago
"My daughter was very happy again with order from you!!!! Send me a picture they are beautiful !!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Rafael Florist is rated 4.76 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access