Rafael Florist Reviews

4.79 Rating 90 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Rafael Florist

About Rafael Florist: Rafael Florist serving Marin county since 1975. We deliver beautifully designed Floral pieces in Marin county for all your special events . We carry large selection of fresh cut flowers, Tropical flowers, Plants and Orchids in Marin county. Same day deliveries are welcome.

Visit Website

Phone:
4154574711

Email:
info@rafaelflorist.com

Location:
891 4th St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rafael Florist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"thank you or being a REAL FLORIST !!!!! arrangement was fabulous....janey schaefer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Thank you to everyone one at Rafael Florist. My friend loved the flowers and they were way prettier and bigger in person. Thanks again for making her day! Daniel"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers are absolutely beautiful. Just as pictured!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recipient very satisfied; delivery timely, flowers fresh. Website and service user friendly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Saw a picture of the flower arrangement you sent I’m 3,000 miles away It looked beautiful & was well received Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bouquet was larger than expected, and delivery was perfectly executed. Will use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best response I have ever gotten from anyone receiving a floral arrangement, so I'll be using the company again. -dg"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Florist forgot to put who the flowers were from on the card. Flowers were just what were ordered. They are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful selection of floral arrangements. Delivered magnificent bouquet to a college student 3000 miles away from home. Brought smiles to everyone. AAA+++ Service & Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing flowers and service ! Now my favorite florist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for the beautiful arrangement! delivered the same day to Larkspur. Much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers are very pretty and delivered as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy service online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We sent flowers for a birthday... they were delivered on time and were just beautiful The birthday girl just loved them... Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. I am so happy that they could help me on short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was placing a flower delivery for my CFO whose father passed away. He was traveling and wasn't home in time for the delivery. The driver called to say she attempted to deliver and didn't want to leave the flowers at the door because it was too hot out. I reached out to her and the store manager to request that they deliver the flowers after 5:30 pm. They were happy to redeliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"superb service. Found an address for me that I had submitted wrongly. thanks, folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Flowers arrived on time and better than what they looked like in pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered a flower arrangement for a friend. Our friend called to tell us that the arrangement was beautiful and they were very pleased with them. Spoke with her five days later and she is still raving about them. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rafael Florist is rated 4.79 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This