Raw Generation Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,905 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Raw Generation

Write Your review

Tell us how Raw Generation made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Heather C
"The juices were very good! My biggest issue was how much SUGAR they had. Two of the juices had over 30 grams of sugar in them ( a beet juice and an orange carrot juice)!! The other juices were more reasonable. This much sugar is not good, and in my opinion, not healthy when on a 7 day juice fast. The high glycemic juices were giving me headaches, and making me feel yucky. I know my body was storing that sugar away, which was not desired. I wish I had looked at the sugar content in advance. I would definitely order from Raw Generation again only if they can offer low glycemic juice alternatives."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
3
RASHEMAH W
"Sooo... I did the skinny cleanse and didnt lose any weight. I purposely purchased it because I have a gut. On the 3 day cleanse, I did eat a green salad and added fruits daily to keep from getting dizzy. Was that the reason??!! HOWEVER, I can say, I want to eat better now"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mychael D
"Delicious juices. So much easier than I ever expected. I am proud of myself for being so successful."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
What product did you purchase? Juice box
"I love the juices & detox. Healthy living"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
What product did you purchase? 3 day skinny cleanse
"Easy to drink and really works great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Processing the order and shipping was super fast (to Philadelphia), and I liked some of the juices so much, I've decided to subscribe to my favorites. I don't like to cook, so 2 or 3 of these a day are really helpful in keeping me satiated in a much healthier way until I find the time to make my own."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The fresh beverages taste great. I lost alot of weight!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What product did you purchase? protein cleanse
"Great value and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"there was no reminder w sufficent opportunity to confirm the mailing address or update the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Yvonne, I do not have any record of correspondence with you regarding the order. I would love to discuss the order and the situation at hand and figure out a way I can make your experience a better one :) Please email me directly at Amanda@rawgeneration.com. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
"Product came in super fast and just as described without a hiccup. Saves tons of time and money if, were to buy products at local convenience grocery store, thanks, Tommy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The juices were good but the shipping was nearly $100!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, we apologize for any inconvenience. Unfortunately, we are located in NJ and our orders to the west coast need to be shipped express which adds to the shipping cost greatly. In the future, you can order on Amazon, which is one set price with the shipping included no matter where you are located. My customers on the west coast usually save some money by ordering there :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy, fast excellent service!! Price very reasonable! I’ve done many juice cleanses and this one is one of my favorites!! Highly recommend this juice company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
What product did you purchase? 3-day cleanse
"I love the flavors and the ease of ordering the 3-day and 5- day cleanse online. It ships fast and comes with easy to follow instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What product did you purchase? Protein cleanse
"The juices tasted too sweet for me. The cashew mixture caused gas and I was quite uncomfortable, so I did not drink those bottles. I was not completely cleansed by the end of the three days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What product did you purchase? 5 day skinny cleanse
"I love my RAW generation juices! I feel great after doing a cleanse and drink a juice every day. Combined with a healthy diet, RAW generation juices have helped me lose 40 pounds in the last 3 months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What product did you purchase? orange & green juices
"I really like the quality and affordability of Raw Generation juices. The orange and green juices are specifically my favorite flavors. I love the numerous health benefits of the juices, and I have recommended your product to my family & friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What product did you purchase? The 7 day
"Fantastic, delicious. Just wish it had less sugar"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What product did you purchase? 3 day raw generation fast skinny cleans
"I’m on the third day of the three day fast. It tastes good and I have lost 6 lbs. already"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I really loved it. I think I'm going to order seven days a month and do three day fasts and keep the last day for snacks. It really made me feel powerful over my poor eating habits. Also I thought the juices were pretty delicious."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What product did you purchase? Skinny cleans
"Satisfied with fast handling customer service, and the juice cleans works pretty good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What product did you purchase? 5 day juice cleanse
"The juices are delicious and filling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service! Loved these juices and the subscription service is amazing! Thanks for your hard work in creating healthy options for us :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What product did you purchase? Skinny Cleanse
"I absolutely loved the skinny cleanse! It worked exactly as the description said it would!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raw Generation is rated 4.44 based on 2,905 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support