Raw Generation Reviews

4.45 Rating 3,041 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Raw Generation
701 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
79 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
218 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
75 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
7323208134

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Raw Generation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jennifer Weiss
"Ive been ordering from Raw Generation for years now, and am still a fan. Ive bought other juices on the go, but nothing compares to the quality and taste RG juices have. I notice a significant improvement in my skin, sleep, eyes, and even gums when I do my cleanses. Ive had to change delivery times, or speak with customer service on a couple occasions and everyone Ive spoken with has answered promptly, and solved any issue quickly and with warmth. They are the best, and ill be a loyal customer as long as they are in business!"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Nefty Cruz
"Got 4 bottles on my desk right now. Waiting for them to defrost. Juices are awesome!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I ordered my product on a Friday and had it earlier than expected the following Wednesday. I didn't change my diet much, I'm eating Fast food as I'm writing this lol, and I still felt the results. I feel more alert, focused and by day 4 I haven't needed my usual all day IV of coffee. Within a week I have even been able to cut down on the amount of cigarettes I've been smoking. So thankful for this product and the deal I found on GroupMe ;-). Excited for my next shipment and I am seriously considering going from bi weekly shipements to weekly ones!"
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? I prefer the green juices
"Love this product- highly recommend trying it!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Raw Generation? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
What product did you purchase? 5 day cleanse
"Great Juices! I wish you all had a Juice available just like Joe Cross's mean green. Fast delivery, great juices! Taste delicious!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 5 day Skinny Cleanse
"Raw Generation shipped my order very quickly and it arrived within just a few days. The packaging was very thorough and the juices were all still frozen solid when they arrived. My only suggestion would be that, prior to the customers finalizing their order, it would be nice to see an estimated shipping/arrival date. When I placed the order, I didn't know what sort of turn around time to expect regarding when it would ship or be delivered. I ordered on a Friday evening. I believe the juices actually arrived on the following Wednesday. Great customer service! And great email communication after I placed my order."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 7 day protein cleanse
"My experience has always been wonderful! Love raw generation. I wish shipping could be slightly less but overall GREAT product! Juices taste amazing. Customer Service is fantastic."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 3 day cleanse
"I loved it! I hate collard greens and was worries about that juice, but couldn't even taste them. Delivery was quick and juices were pretty funny. My only wish is that I could pick up the juices since I'm local and shipping was about $40.."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? SKINNY CLEANSE
"Excellent Juices. Love the flavors of the daily cleanse. Thankfully none include coconut water...those are gross. :)"
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 3 day juice cleanse
"All the juices had just enough sweetness and tasted amazing. I honestly miss not having that orange drink during the day as it was by far the best tasting juice out of any of them. package arrived on time and in perfect condition with all the juices frozen and ready to be thawed. started the very next day and for the most part didn't feel hungry but did decide to eat random bites of protein throughout the day to make sure I didn't feel like I was dying from starvation. would definitely recommend this juice cleanse to anyone as long as they can get it on discount and will most definitely try it again in the future as long as it is on discount. would love to see raw generation juices in store for regular/daily consumption. Great job Raw!"
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? Skinny Cleanse
"My family loves these, there handy when your pintched for time. Delicious ❤️"
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? Protein Cleanse (3 day)
"Customer support was responsive and helpful!"
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 3 Day Protien Cleanse
"My first Raw Generation Cleanse was a great great experience. From the customer service to the quality of the product/juice; everything was top notch."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? skinny cleanse and brilliant and Beautiful
"the juices are great customer service is great I wish we could customize the orders a bit more."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 3 day cleanse
"These are the best tasting juices you will find at this calorie level. Felt great after my 3 day cleanse will do it again soon."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 7 day skinny cleanse
"I feel like a champ! I am a type one diabetic (40 years) with an insulin pump and my sugars have been amazing. I even had to drop my carb/insulin ratio. My family will continue to order."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 3 day cleanse.
"Awesome juice!"
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 7 day Skinny Cleanse
"I've never done a juice cleanse. I choose a 7 day because I'd had surgery and wouldn't be able to move around a lot. It was easy to do, tasty and I lost 9lbs."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? Skinny Cleanse and Green Juice pack
"Ive been ordering from Raw Generation for years now, and am still a fan. Ive bought other juices on the go, but nothing compares to the quality and taste RG juices have. I notice a significant improvement in my skin, sleep, eyes, and even gums when I do my cleanses. Ive had to change delivery times, or speak with customer service on a couple occasions and everyone Ive spoken with has answered promptly, and solved any issue quickly and with warmth. They are the best, and ill be a loyal customer as long as they are in business!"
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 3 days protein detox & 5 days skinny juice
"I love the 2 Raw Generation products: The protein detox and skinny juice system, I enjoy the variety and all taste great! I do these two systems the beginning of every year after the holidays and sometimes before summer to rejuvenate my system and keep on track with maintaining a healthier lifestyle."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? Three Day Cleanse
"I'm on day three of the three day cleanse and I have to say that the only thing I experienced from this cleanse was constipation and extreme hunger. Even though I ate raw veggies, fruits and nuts in moderation, I was still hungry."
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 3 day cleanse (3 times apparently)
"No one has answered my voicemail regarding multiple packages being shipped after i canceled the orders. I was charged and didn’t need the juices, as I just completed the cleanse weeks ago. Please ensure no other orders are sent/charged."
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Zoe, I do not have any records of you trying to call or email I do apologize. Please contact me directly at Amanda@rawgeneration.com so we can discuss your account and I can see if there is anything I can do to make your experience a better one.
Posted 3 months ago
What product did you purchase? 5 day Skinny Cleanse
"These juices are great and taste so fresh and delicious. This was my first juicing experience and it went really well. My first two days I was pretty slow with a slight headache, but day three felt back to normal! The only juice I had a hard time with was the beet/apple one! Next time around I may try the protein, as I tend to work out a lot, however by day three I was working out again :) Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
Raw Generation is rated 4.45 based on 3,041 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support