Red Original Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,343 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red Original
4.9
Based on 2,343 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Red Original Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 896847

Email:

team@red-original.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Original made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted a dry bag to carry a kayak trolley on my kayak. I contacted Red Original by online chat and they confirmed the size of bag I needed. They dispatched the bag but the courier lost it. Red Original sent another one immediately I told them and even refunded my next day delivery charge. Ross dealt with the problem and was even nice enough to send me an email to check I had received it in time for my planned kayaking trip. Great service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved this and my son loves it
Red Original 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st time shopping with them. Bag arrived in good time and condition. Looks like a nice company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site to navigate round, informative and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Red have been amazing with all items I’ve purchased and when required with any issues they have gone above and beyond to be helpful. One of the best customer service experiences that will make me come back more and more along with their well made and thought out products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seem to be a very efficient company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, great customer service and communication. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
More than just a brand. It actually changed my lifestyle. Have ordered more than once from Red now and I love their products. Quality and functionality is always given which i expect by these prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really excellent service from Red Original; plenty of communication about the order and the item arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Second of these robes we’ve bought. This time as a gift. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always high quality gear from Red.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good company to deal with, excellent products and a good turn around time from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Said long sleeves not long enough only goes to 2 inches before wrist not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I researched a lot of different robes…and Red Original seemed perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great brand with clever design features.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Much to big for a 5ft 2in female
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best bit of kit I've bought in years. Cosy, warm and roomy. Nice details such as storm flap on zip, easy pull zips and fleece pockets. Looks great too. Love it!! Makes outdoor swimming a doddle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Red Original is rated 4.88 based on 2,343 reviews