Regency Knights Reviews

4.48 Rating 71 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Regency Knights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Regency Knights Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

regencyknights.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency Knights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt and responsive. Job well done Regency Knights.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The new curtains installed in the lounge room is good, except for the curtain draw cord which is very thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far it does the job however, the real test will be when the heat of summer arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We found the service at Regency Knights very helpful and informative. Curtains arent cheap so it really helps knowing that you are getting a quality product, with helpful advice and flexibility when installing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good. Did not quite get the measurements right the first time but corrected it quickly, with no extra cost. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I only recently required a Regency Knights contractor to do a small installation job which he did with a little assistance from me. The contractor was friendly and was neat and tidy. However previous larger installation jobs were done very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We built a house and had Regency Knights fit curtains. They came measured for the curtains and then requested to return after the carpet was laid to measure again. Our builders said this was unusual (usually there is a standard carpet height allowed for), and meant that we didn't have curtains for a few weeks after the house was finished and we moved in. Their service was otherwise very good and we are happy with the quality of the products installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Regency Knights supplied blinds for our home that we were renovating. Their quote was comparable with other companies but I felt they responded quickly to our inquiry and their product was more suited to our needs. We have found these blinds have provided what we needed and delivery of the blinds was as arranged, there were no hold ups to the completion of the renovation. We have now used Regency Blinds twice in two different homes with different needs. We have been satisfied both times with their product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Regency Knights is rated 4.48 based on 71 reviews