Regency Knights Reviews

4.51 Rating 102 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Regency Knights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Regency Knights Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

regencyknights.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency Knights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Buying a blind from Regency Knights was a seamless, stress-free process. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quality product
Posted 2 days ago
Our vertical blinds were installed slightly a year ago and the metal chain for one of the blind broke. When I went to the showroom about a week ago and the sales people/consultants could not help or show how I could fix it. Instead I was told that Regency could send one of its installer to fix it and that will cost more than $100. I was not happy at all.
Posted 5 days ago
We absolutely love our shutters. We will definitely be recommending Regency Blinds to all our friends.
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve had nothing but good service from them. They bend over backwards to provide a solution to window covering challenges.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and price. Follow up on everything was spot on.
Posted 5 days ago
Everything went very smoothly from initial quotation until the installation of my blinds. The product is exactly as I wanted. Everyone was polite, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I was kept fully informed of progress. No hitches at all.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient and personable service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent display of Curtain Fabrics & Awnings. Friendly, helpful staff. We were given a date and time for installation of the curtains & Awning. The installers arrived on time on the given date. We couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Regency Knights for their professionalism and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We've now used Regency Knights on several occasions for both curtains and outside awnings. The range of fabrics and options is excellent, quality of work is high and products are installed promptly - often ahead of the scheduled time. Thanks again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very impressed by the speedy service and the quality of my curtains. I love how they look and would recommend Regency Knights to others.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered plantation shutters from Regency Knights in Fyshwick, Canberra. Both the guy who came to measure up and the guy who installed them were so professional and friendly and polite. I am extremely satisfied with my new blinds even though I had to wait a couple of months for delivery as they are made off shore I believe.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Over the past 4 years I have had dealings with Regency Knights for home design consultation, installation of window coverings throughout my house and a repair (my fault). In all cases the staff were exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable. Home visits were completed at the time scheduled and in a single visit. I am extremely happy with the products.
Posted 1 month ago
I found Regency Knights excellent to deal with for the entire process of home visit, measuring, making suggestions, providing a quote, and installing the blinds which were both indoor and outdoor. The company also maintained good communications during the process, and hasn't been persistent in trying to attract my attention since then.
I obtained quotes from two companies for the work, and would go to RK again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Regency Knights on 3x occasions (2nd time was because one blind was missed during the quote for the initial install). Staff were friendly and professional on eachm occasion and problems and changes to appointments were communicated promptly to us. One of the chains from a double-roller-blind from our first install (~11-12months ago) snapped and this was recently repaired. However, this snapped in the same place a few days later and we have put a temporary fix on it. While we have not had this problem with other blinds as yet, we are hoping that this does not reflect the quality of our blinds. Thanks, Annette & Levi
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable staff and excellent products. I have referred many neighbours to Regency Knights
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Regency provided a no fuss professional service from design to installation. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Good work
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Happy with the product and the installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Installation of replacement blinds due to severe hail damage was carried out in a highly professional and timely manner. We have been customer for many years and would highly recommend Regency Knights.Rating - Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Regency Knights is rated 4.51 based on 102 reviews