Regency Knights Reviews

4.47 Rating 64 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Regency Knights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Regency Knights Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

regencyknights.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency Knights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regency Knights provided excellent service from consultation to installation. Their personnel are friendly and extremely knowledgeable, and their range extensive. Would recommend Regency Knights without hesitation to anyone looking for stylish, quality window treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our entire experience with Regency Knights was excellent. We purchased blinds for the whole house and each phase of the transaction from the initial visit to the showroom through to the installation was friendly and professional. All staff were helpful and knowledgable. Could not have been happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sales and installation staff were so helpful and efficient, I have had and will have no problem what so ever to recommend them to any one. We are very happy with them and the blinds that we purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regency Knights supplied and installed my blinds at a competitive price and the service and communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and responsive. Job well done Regency Knights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A few hiccups, however did end well. very happy with the products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and tidy installation. Fantastic to have the remote.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was excellent and curtains installed as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I refer to my email 14/10/19 to Serena Martin and Sales. It would be unfortunate if I am forced to take my complaint to a higher level due to lack of response from RegencyKnights. Ann Chan (Job 23889)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love our silver cupboard doors, Its a real shame we ordered white.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We found regency knights to be fantastic, helpful staff, product delivered and installed on time, competitive price,easy to pay for. Will go back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The replaced faulty curtain should have been left to me as it is still useable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The new curtains installed in the lounge room is good, except for the curtain draw cord which is very thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We bought curtains and blinds from Regency Knights and were very happy with the customer service selecting styles and material, plus installation was timely, friendly and good quality. We would definitely use them again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So far it does the job however, the real test will be when the heat of summer arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We found the service at Regency Knights very helpful and informative. Curtains arent cheap so it really helps knowing that you are getting a quality product, with helpful advice and flexibility when installing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Regency Knights make great blinds and they stand behind their products *after* installation is completed. Great to find a business which embodies old fashioned service and support for customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Problem was fixed promptly. Very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Roman Blinds I bought were measured incorrectly by the representative and hung down over a door such that they couldn't be opened. All the blinds were replaced (free of charge). The mechanism in one of the replacement blinds failed twice within a month and had to be replaced. I have had Roman Blinds made for three homes and have never had any trouble with the measure, fitting or use of the Blinds prevously. My first time time with Regency Knights and Iwould not do business with this firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Regency Knights is rated 4.47 based on 64 reviews