Regency Knights Reviews

4.48 Rating 71 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Regency Knights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Regency Knights Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

regencyknights.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency Knights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I paid my deposit and waited over 3 months to get the curtains. Not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent customer service installation occurred as scheduled and installed within the scheduled time fame
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items as ordered and fitted as promised.All good.Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Regency Knights provided excellent service at all times which included confirmation phone and email reminders of when the installations were to occur. Installation of the curtains and shutters were of a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very easy to deal with, I was kept up to date with my order and installation occurred without a hitch. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for our blinds and lovely sheers! Special thanks to Martin, Jesse and Russel for their commitment and patience with our custom installations. Shout out to your whole team, it was fantastic customer service from each and every one of you in the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Regency Knights provided excellent service from consultation to installation. Their personnel are friendly and extremely knowledgeable, and their range extensive. Would recommend Regency Knights without hesitation to anyone looking for stylish, quality window treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our entire experience with Regency Knights was excellent. We purchased blinds for the whole house and each phase of the transaction from the initial visit to the showroom through to the installation was friendly and professional. All staff were helpful and knowledgable. Could not have been happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The sales and installation staff were so helpful and efficient, I have had and will have no problem what so ever to recommend them to any one. We are very happy with them and the blinds that we purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Regency Knights supplied and installed my blinds at a competitive price and the service and communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and responsive. Job well done Regency Knights.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A few hiccups, however did end well. very happy with the products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and tidy installation. Fantastic to have the remote.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service was excellent and curtains installed as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I refer to my email 14/10/19 to Serena Martin and Sales. It would be unfortunate if I am forced to take my complaint to a higher level due to lack of response from RegencyKnights. Ann Chan (Job 23889)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love our silver cupboard doors, Its a real shame we ordered white.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We found regency knights to be fantastic, helpful staff, product delivered and installed on time, competitive price,easy to pay for. Will go back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The replaced faulty curtain should have been left to me as it is still useable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The new curtains installed in the lounge room is good, except for the curtain draw cord which is very thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Regency Knights is rated 4.48 based on 71 reviews