Regency Knights Reviews

4.50 Rating 68 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Regency Knights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Regency Knights Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

regencyknights.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency Knights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Items as ordered and fitted as promised.All good.Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Regency Knights provided excellent service at all times which included confirmation phone and email reminders of when the installations were to occur. Installation of the curtains and shutters were of a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very easy to deal with, I was kept up to date with my order and installation occurred without a hitch. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for our blinds and lovely sheers! Special thanks to Martin, Jesse and Russel for their commitment and patience with our custom installations. Shout out to your whole team, it was fantastic customer service from each and every one of you in the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Regency Knights provided excellent service from consultation to installation. Their personnel are friendly and extremely knowledgeable, and their range extensive. Would recommend Regency Knights without hesitation to anyone looking for stylish, quality window treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our entire experience with Regency Knights was excellent. We purchased blinds for the whole house and each phase of the transaction from the initial visit to the showroom through to the installation was friendly and professional. All staff were helpful and knowledgable. Could not have been happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The sales and installation staff were so helpful and efficient, I have had and will have no problem what so ever to recommend them to any one. We are very happy with them and the blinds that we purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Regency Knights supplied and installed my blinds at a competitive price and the service and communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A few hiccups, however did end well. very happy with the products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and tidy installation. Fantastic to have the remote.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent and curtains installed as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We found regency knights to be fantastic, helpful staff, product delivered and installed on time, competitive price,easy to pay for. Will go back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We bought curtains and blinds from Regency Knights and were very happy with the customer service selecting styles and material, plus installation was timely, friendly and good quality. We would definitely use them again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Regency Knights make great blinds and they stand behind their products *after* installation is completed. Great to find a business which embodies old fashioned service and support for customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Problem was fixed promptly. Very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Regency knights were very helpful. In store and when they came to the house to do the measure. We love the new sheer blinds we picked. If I require blinds in other areas of the house I would use Regency Knight again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service by in store staff and installers. Very happy with quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great workmanship at a price almost half that of compeditor's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We used Regency Knights for the blinds in our first house and we were extremely happy with their service. When we were faced with the huge job of getting all the blinds in our next home replaced we knew we wanted to use Regency Knights again. Every step of the way was made easy by Regency’s friendly knowledgeable staff. We are extremely happy with the finished job and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Regency Knights to anyone and everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Regency Knights is rated 4.50 based on 68 reviews