Reimage Reviews

4.76 Rating 8,502 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reimage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Reimage  Reviews

About Reimage :

Reimage® Limited is a world leader of internet-based system repair solutions.

Our award winning PC repair software and patented technology first appeared on the market for professional users in 2007. The success of our product spurred us to further develop this powerful software and create an affordable, simple to use, solution to empower users, enabling them to repair their PCs, at home or at work, fast and at a fraction of the cost.

As always, Reimage® remains as dedicated to its users as it is to its product. We are ultimately committed to our core values: Honesty & Reliability, Innovation & Simplicity.

Our developers at the Reimage® R&D Center are consistently updating and improving our software, to assure compatibility with every new Windows build and Microsoft security patch, from XP to latest Microsoft supported edition of Windows OS.

The highly acclaimed Reimage® PC Repair solution scans, assesses and repairs the Windows operating system improving speed and ensuring system stability, in addition to restoring settings and registry values compromised by viruses and other forms of malware. This unprecedented technology draws upon its remote online data base of over 25 million updated, authentic and pristine Microsoft files, ready to repair or replace any Windows system file to restore your PC to its full potential.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Reimage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reimage  5 star review on 27th August 2020
Dave Newman
Reimage  5 star review on 17th May 2020
greg deeck
Reimage  5 star review on 14th May 2020
ahmad
Reimage  5 star review on 13th May 2020
Bruce Simpson
Reimage  5 star review on 1st March 2020
Dan
Reimage  5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anthony Torres
Reimage  5 star review on 7th February 2020
Larry Barber
76
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful Job Thank you
Hi!


Thank you so much for taking the time in giving Reimage a review. With the help of our team, we will always find a way to fix it for you. Technology is complicated, we know that, but we make it simple for you.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: 1-888-857-0967
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com

Have a good day!
They were able to clean up and restore my older computer
Hi!


We thank you for taking the time in providing this feedback. Fixing a computer is just one thing that we aim for, but the most important part and something that we ensure of is the customer experience, Reimage makes sure that everyone is satisfied and comfortable.

REIMAGE

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: 1-888-857-0967
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com

Have a good day!
you fixed my old computer!!!!!
Hi!

Thank you for the feedback and very glad that your computer is working fine now. Our technician will always give their very best to satisfy you. Please contact us anytime you need our support.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: 1-888-857-0967
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com

Have a good day!
Not only was the service prompt and polite, the agents removed several points of confusion with regard to my use of my computer, in addition to correcting the technical issues. Sydel D. was extraordinarily patient. I'm very grateful and will continue to use the service.
Hi!

We are very glad that your computer is now working fine. Thank you for the feedback and for expressing your satisfaction with Reimage. Please let us know if you need us, we are available 24/7.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: 1-888-857-0967
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com

Have a good day!
Thanks for your help.
Hello Frances,

Thank you for taking the time in giving us a great review.

Helping people is our passion. Through the Reimage mentoring program, our Tech experts will always give their very best. Technology is complicated, we know that, but we make it simple for you.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: 1-888-857-0967
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com

Have a good day!
I decided to subscribe to Reimage after a long time not taking proper care of my laptop. They explained everything, did a great job, my computer now runs quickly. And everything overnight, remote. Great service. I recommend it.
Hi!

We are glad you appreciate our service. All our technicians are knowledgeable and capable of fixing almost any computer software concerns. A commendation like this goes a long way in helping us to improve and maintain good quality service.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: 1-888-857-0967
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com

Have a good day!
I am so with the help I receive from everyone. The price was excellent the Tech was excellent. Your service was what I needed. thank you, Thank for all your help and understanding what was needed.
Hello Barbara,


Thank you very much for this beautiful review. Helping people is our passion and it doesn't just make the world better—it also makes us better.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: 1-888-857-0967
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com

Have a good day!
Contacted through Facebook and ended up with a fantastic service
Hi Geoff,

Thank you for the positive feedback on the service that we provided.

Rest assured that you will experience the same level of excellence the next time you need our help.

Should you have further queries, please reach us out through the below channels:

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: 1-888-857-0967
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com

Have a good day!
Had laptop give full health check for bluescreen, virus and running slow problems.
Had blue screen crash one week later, no error message left, not recorded on Bluescreen App. Jay V checked laptop and said problem was with sound driver and installed new driver.
Jay V was helpful and courteous throughout.
Mark Tracey.
Hi Mark, Thank you for the positive feedback on the service that we provided. Our technicians are trained and knowledgeable to ensure that we provide excellent services to our customers. Rest assured that you will experience the same level of excellence the next time you need our help. Should you have further queries, please reach us out through the below channels: Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com Have a good day!
I was helped by Jay V. He spent a lot of time working to correct and resolve some very serious issues on my computer. He was very patient with my lack of computer knowledge. I would give him a 10 if that were possible. He is an asset to your organization. Thanks again, Donna Smith
Hi Donna, Thank you for the positive feedback on the service that we provided. Our technicians are trained and knowledgeable to ensure that we provide excellent services to our customers. Rest assured that you will experience the same level of excellence the next time you need our help. Should you have further queries, please reach us out through the below channels: Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com Have a good day!
Jay was super great. He was very patient, explained every thing in detail which allowed me to be more computer savvy. Definitely a pleasure to speak to and work with.
Hi Lorraine, Thank you for the positive feedback on the service that we provided. Our technicians are trained and knowledgeable to ensure that we provide excellent services to our customers. Rest assured that you will experience the same level of excellence the next time you need our help. Should you have further queries, please reach us out through the below channels: Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com Have a good day!
ID LICENSE
Hello Takerngsak,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and we’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations.

Please be advised that the license key will be sent thru your email address. No worries we already resent your license key thru the email address used when you purchased Reimage.

Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: 1-888-579-8964
Email: support@reimageplus.com

Have a good day!
My experience with reimage was good, the representatives and technician were polite and easy to deal with. My problems were resolved and I am quite happy.
Hi Ken, Thank you for the positive feedback on the service that we provided. Our technicians are trained and knowledgeable to ensure that we provide excellent services to our customers. Rest assured that you will experience the same level of excellence the next time you need our help. Should you have further queries, please reach us out through the below channels: Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com Have a good day!
Cleaned computer, which is absolutely essential in today's environment.
Hello Timothy, Thank you for leaving us this review. We are pleased to learn how your computer works well for you now. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
Acrobat Reader is fixed!
Hello Murray, Thank you for leaving us this review. We are pleased to learn how your computer works well for you now. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
Arjay did an excellent job. Very patient and helpful.
Hello Louis, We are ecstatic to hear your wonderful review of our service. Our technicians are trained and knowledgeable to ensure that we provide excellent services to our customers. Rest assured that you will experience the same level of excellence the next time you need our help. Should you have further queries, please reach us out through the below channels: Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com Have a good day!
Resolved all my issues with professionalism and speed. 100% recommend.
Hello Pamela, We thank you for taking the time in providing this feedback. Fixing a computer is just one thing that we aim for, but the most important part and something that we ensure of is the customer experience, Reimage makes sure that everyone is satisfied and comfortable. We look forward to serving you again. Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com Have a nice day ahead!
Reimage has made me so happy today... I can't thank you enough for fixing my computer!
Hello Rose, We are glad you appreciate our service. All our technicians are knowledgeable and capable of fixing almost any computer software concerns. A commendation like this goes a long way in helping us to improve and maintain good quality service. Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com Have a good day!
I WAS PLEASED WITH THE REMINDER CALL. MY SLOW PC IS NOW WORKING WELL.
THANKS.
Hello Daniel, We thank you for taking the time in providing this feedback. Fixing a computer is just one thing that we aim for, but the most important part and something that we ensure of is the customer experience, Reimage makes sure that everyone is satisfied and comfortable. We look forward to serving you again. Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com Have a nice day ahead!
customer service good, price not yet known, delivery fast, returns not yet understood (meaning) and also refunds
Hello Mussadiq, That was nice of you to say. A review like this will make us continue to do our very best. Technology is complicated, but we make it easier for you. Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-888-857-0967 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com Thanks a lot!
Reimage is rated 4.76 based on 8,502 reviews