Remy Sleep Reviews

4.50 Rating 144 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Remy Sleep Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

abeer@remysleep.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Remy Sleep is a great company! I've been speaking to them about their products for a few weeks and finally pulled the trigger because how comfortable they made me feel. Thank you Remy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received it the day after I ordered! Very easy ordering process. No issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company and team. They were very helpful and did a good job answering my questions and making feel very comfortable when purchasing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1st time I tried the blanket, I actually went to sleep instantly and for 1 hour had one of the best sleeps in a long time. This was at day time nap. Customer service was excellent, I missed out on the promotion as I purchased my blanket 1 week prior and they still sent me the free eye pillow. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab customer service. Quick delivery and awesome blanket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed with my blanket. When you move it bunches up and therefore the weight doesn’t stay evenly distributed. It hasn’t improved my sleep if anything it has made it worse as I am constantly try to redistribute the weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only received it 3days ago. First night was very different with the weight but 2nd and 3rd nights were very good. More sound sleep definitely. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At first the blanket seems quite cumbersome and you do have to give it 'some welly' when laying it out on your bed. However the effect of your body being weighed down has given me a great nights sleep for the last 4 nights in a row since I brought it. Its like you just don't want to move at all and your nervous system welcomes the feeling of calmness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lidia, we appreciate you for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. We hope you continue to get better sleep :) -Isla
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up in short order. However the packaging had obviously been reused and was bound up with sellotape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jennet, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It goes a long way for us as we are continually trying to provide the best customer experience. Are you able to share with us an image of the packaging? All blankets we send out are brand new so this should not have happened and for that we are deeply apologetic.
Posted 2 years ago
Made a real difference for my son who has anxiety at night, definitely helps him to feel more secure and relaxed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gail, that makes us really happy! We hope your Sumo continues to make a positive difference for your son. -Isla
Posted 2 years ago
Super easy to order, lots of information, and quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't work for me. Returns process is extremely slow, and beware, you have to pay for returning a very heavy item. I recommend Paypal as they will refund the return. Don't expect the same service as the array of mattress offers for example.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to admit I was very sceptical that a weighted blanket would help me to go off to sleep, however I have been using it a couple of weeks now and I am really impressed. I am not lying there for hours tossing and turning and I feel I am getting better quality sleep. I would recommend anyone to give it a go, I’m glad I did!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very smooth and easy to deal with. Delivery was simple and placing my order was too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was led to believe one size fits all but it doesn't fit our bed-it didn't appear advertised enough that it was per person. Have emailed twice about a return but as yet heard nothing.Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We have responded to you this morning with a resolution. At the moment we only offer individual sized weighted blankets as stated on our product pages under 'Dimensions.' If this does not fit your bed we will gladly take it back and offer you a full refund. Please let us know if we can help with anything else. -Isla
Posted 2 years ago
Love love love it ...I have lots of physical disabilities and mental health and this has made me feel so so much better .... I can’t believe it ... if I could I would take it every where with me lol.. don’t hesitate buy one now they are amazing !!! Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It feels comforting when you fall asleep but massively oppressive when you wake up in the night. At the end of a day, a blanket is not going to solve the fundamental (human) issues you have with sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the blanket is very good with a lovely plush exterior cover. Very comfortable and larger than expected (size covers a double bed). Quick shipping, prompt communication, and a return guarantee - what more could you want. I have been using the blanker for the last two nights since I received it and have definitely slept better in that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Has really helped improve my sleep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.50 based on 144 reviews