Remy Sleep Reviews

4.50 Rating 144 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Remy Sleep Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

abeer@remysleep.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing blanket!! I love it and the shipment was quick!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LOVE IT! Got one for myself and my daughter. We both love it so much. Wonderful product and brilliant company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company. My order came the next day and was very nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service! It's reassuring when a company cares this much about their customers. Good job Remy team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have a lot of stress because of my job. I decided to choose Remy's weighted blanket because of the 100 night trial. After the first night I noticed it improved my sleep drastically! I still stress about my job but I'm sleeping a lot better and wake up in good mood.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really enjoying my weighted blanket. good quality and nice finishing. the company was also very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company! I've recommended Remy to my community. Only good things to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful customer service. They answered all my questions quickly and made purchasing very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service! I chose Remy over gravity and koala because of their 100 night sleep trial and 0% finance options. Very impressed by them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality! The weight feels really nice on my body. I train a lot and sleep with this blanket helps with my recovery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a super blanket. It's heavy enough for me to feel it, but not heavy enough to make me feel like I can't roll over in bed or bunch up the blanket and get cozy. I definitely fall asleep more relaxed and have seen an improvement in my sleep through the night since using the blanket. It's also breathable so I can get the ++ of a weighted blanket without getting overheated. Definitely would (and have) recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely delighted with your blanket .The quality is exceptional.. When it arrived I made myself a cup of coffee and went for a wee test of it . It was that cosy that I fell asleep in a few mins and woke up two hours later with a stone cold untouched cup of coffee .....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect in all ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's worth the price, I feel like I'm sleeping in a soft, luxurious hug every night. Planning to buy different coloured covers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The company has been a pleasure to deal with. Was pleasantly surprised when I received my order the day after I placed it (even though they said 1 day delivery). Also, I didn't want to wait until pay day so I used the pay later option.. so easy! Wonderful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy sleeper! Great quality and service of this company. Wish other companies would have a similar approach to their customers. I used the request call back feature and they called me immediately and helped me with all my questions. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I originally bought this as a gift for my wife! At night we'd fight for it so she made me get my own... best decision ever! We're both sleeping a lot better and not waking up through the night like we would before. Do yourself a favour and get one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my new blanket, very comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This weighted blanket is amazing. It's so soft, comfortable and worth every penny spent. I really recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought this for my wife who suffers from insomnia and regular night waking. She experienced an immediate and dramatic improvement and finds it much easier to go to sleep. She absolutely loves it! Also, the 100 night trial and instalment payment option made this a no brainer for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.50 based on 144 reviews