Remy Sleep Reviews

4.5 Rating 145 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
4.5
Based on 145 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Remy Sleep Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

abeer@remysleep.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and quality! Sleeping much better and would purchase again/recommend to a friend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unbelievably comforting. Very cooling, highly recommended. Great communication from this company too, good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service team answered all my questions and made me feel confident about the purchase. It was easy and I got it quickly! The blanket is fab, soft and snug..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
With the 100 night trial, how could you go wrong! I wasn't sure if it was for me but now I could never use another blanket again. It's relaxing and calmed me down after a long day. I've been sleeping much better with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worked fantastically both at night and for napping during the day v
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far seems to be a great product that is helping deep sleep!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very very comfortable I was concerned that it maybe to heavy. Also I thought it maybe to hot. But itโ€™s not Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Has worked wonders making my sleep better and relaxing me. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This had changed my life!!! I now go to bed without dread and actually sleep properly for the first time in years. The blanket has eased my levels of depression and anxiety. So much so that I'm off the meds. The cocooned comfort and relief I get is absolutely PRICELESS!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For the last number of years I have found it hard to get to sleep and I would wake up extremely easily. My blanket arrived within two days and after a week of using it I am getting to sleep much faster and my sleep is a lot deeper. This has really helped me with my anxiety and stress. I also chill on the couch with it in the evenings which is so relaxing but makes it harder to get up and move to bed ๐Ÿ˜! I have already recommended this to family and friends. This just really works!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Comfiest sleep aid! The outer cover is super soft and the weight is so comforting. The summer cover is a little too pricey tho sadly, so have had the blanket sit in the cupboard since May :/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a blanket for my daughter and then another one myself, they are great. Also got the cooling covers, they work perfectly in summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and fast service. Love how this feels when in bed, very comforting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My favourite purchase of 2019! I bought my Sumo beginning of the year and have been using it everyday since. In the summer it got too warm so I purchased the cooling cover and it works just as well. Before my Sumo weighted blanket it would take me a long time to fall asleep but now I'm falling asleep quicker and not waking up through the night. The Sumo team has been a delight to speak with as well! 5 stars, no complaints! Keep doing what you're doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bad anxiety and have difficulty sleeping because of it, my blanket helps me relax and keeps me sleeping longer then I have before. I didn't think it would work but thought with the 100night trial, I'd give it a shot and there's no way I'm sending it back now. I love it. I even got one for my mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great comfy blanket, feels lovely and I sleep better with it. Great service, fast delivery. You won't ever regret this purchase- just get one and get snuggling!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy has changed my life! I suffer from insomnia and I never thought I'd be able to sleep through the night without waking up, then the magical Remy blanket came into my life. I feel so snug and calm when I get under, and before I know it, it's the morning! What a great feeling! Highly recommended for anyone with sleep issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.48 based on 145 reviews