Restoro Limited Reviews

4.6 Rating 7,840 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Restoro Limited
4.6
Based on 7,840 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Restoro Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It would appear that everything has improved as a result of their technical help, The telephone & online communications were clearly made & the people I dealt with were pleasant & made sure I understood my security rights
Helpful Report
Hi Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. Let us know if you still have other concerns. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
I was told it could take up to 15 minutes for a key code to be sent. It's now been 65 minutes and nothing. Very frustrating when your trying to get things done. Wrote them 15 minutes ago and was told it could take 15 minutes. We must be using different time clocks.
Helpful Report
Hi Mike, Our organization values to provide only the utmost customer service at all times and we are very sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations in this instance. What was the toll free number you call? We find that some of our customers with strict Email security platforms get their license keys sent to their JUNK and or SPAM folders. If after checking and you still didn't have the license key, please contact us through any of the below so we can assist you better. We'd like to help you sort this out, please expect an email from our support team to better assist you with your concern. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat We hope to hear from you and we appreciate your patience. Thank you
The initial response and technical work were very helpful. However, when I asked for urgent help a few hours later, I received no response for weeks. The site advertised “available 24/7” service, which in my case was simply not true. I was also disappointed that the initial offer of less than $30 only led to a further cost of hundreds of dollars to complete the process.
Helpful Report
Hi, Our organization values to provide only the utmost customer service at all times and we are very sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations in this instance. We already forwarded your details to our support team, please expect a call back from them. You may also reach our Chat support (link below) for immediate assistance. Rest assured that we will learn from this event and make sure such does not happen to our future customers. Let us know if you still have other concerns. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
thay hope fix my pc for me
Helpful Report
Hello Robert! Were glad that your computer issues are now fixed. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
Very helpful. My computer was a mess. They worked diligently and cleaned up all the problems. Very professional staff. We shall see if it stays that way. Unfortunately, he John cleaned it up, but removed all my passwords and log-in for clients that I have to have conference calls with. I am in tears. Missed a crucial conference call.
Helpful Report
Hi Gloria It is our utmost pleasure to be of service. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Rest assured that you will experience the same level of excellence the next time you need our help. Let us know if you still have other concerns. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
So far, so good as I have not used it yet.
Helpful Report
Hello Charlene, Thank you for the 3-star review. Please use the software and let us know how it goes. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
why i dont get the biggest packet when i see inm my bank 17/7/21 i pay 419.92 Kr and your highest price is 369.Kr so i bag you to send right key so it will clean my pc ..Im tired now i do hope for help and understanding .I have send email with copy from my netbank 419.92 Kr payed 17/7/21---.so i demand you to give what i pay for Regards Helge Immerstein
Helpful Report
Hi Helge, Our organization values to provide only the utmost customer service at all times and we are very sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations in this instance. The Restoro program specializes in Windows repair. It scans and diagnoses, then repairs your damaged PC with technology that not only fixes your Windows Operating System, but also reverses the damage already done with a full database of replacement files. We'd like to help you sort this out, please expect an email from our team to better assist you with your concern. Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: 1-408-877-0051 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com We hope to hear from you and we appreciate your patience. Thank you!
The problem with slow processing seems to be fixed. I'm disappointed with the "bait and switch" process that cost me nearly $400 to complete the repair I signed up for at $41.95. By the time I learned the total cost I felt like my system had been kidnapped. I was never told exactly what would happen if I didn't authorize the additional $299.99 + tax.
Helpful Report
Hello John, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. We also want to thank you for giving us a chance to make things right. Our support team will contact you to sort out the charge that you mentioned that you didn't authorize. Let us know if you still have other concerns. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
Well, they are really there! A real peson actually answers the phone and tries to help. If they cannot, they bump you up to a higher technically skilled person. I've been bumped up as many as three times (which can be very annoying). On the other hand, my problems were fixed. And I have to say this: All the many customer service representatives have been incredibly nice, very intelligent, with excellent English, cooperative, and understanding. IMO.
Helpful Report
Hello William, We work hard to make sure every customer receives personal attention, quick responses, and, of course only the utmost convenience. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
I was talked into signing up with RESTORO by a ruthless 'paddle' sales woman on Wednesday 30/06/21, and spent hours on the phone, ending up exhausted. Next day when I turned the laptop on, AGAIN it came up with “91% space used”, and I couldn't connect to any of my usual services. What had I paid for, and wasted all that time on?? Understandably, this caused me to ask for my money back! Again I was talked into giving your service another try. This time, I had a very helpful man, who appears to have put it all right. Therefore, I will continue to use your services for a year, and not request my money back.
Helpful Report
Hello Rosie, We thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We are sorry for any inconvenience the previous interaction has brought, rest assured that we are continuously improving our handling so this will not happen again. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
Fixed my problem, but can't reach anyone for help when you have a question? Would be nice if someone would answer the customer service number you provide.
Helpful Report
Hello Rashaad, Thank you for posting a review. Our organization values to provide only the utmost customer service at all times and we are very sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations in this instance. What seems to be the problem? Please don't hesitate to contact us directly on the support channels below. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
Hi, I find myself in the situation where I cannot use any of the Microsoft Windows applications (Calculator, Microphone, Camera, Scan, Snip&Sketch, Alarms, Your Phone, 2019 Home Office etc). So I got on your site, tried all the steps, but none of them work. I asked for support from Microsoft, but when Installing the lastest version of Windows 10, it crashes whn achieving about 40-50%. I am protected by Bitdefender, always latest version. I even deactivated it for 1 day, as they recommend in case of Windows 10 Installation failure, but still does not work. So I initiated the Restoro Repair, but I haven't bought the license, as I wanted to firstly check with a manual repair. I've made this choice, because I fear that after several failed attempts from Microsoft to repair it, Restoro could also fail. After I re-activated my Bitdefender again it has found 2 trojans after the scan, which Restoro did not find. On the other hand, the Bitdefender antivirus did not find the trojan mentioned by Restoro after the scan. I have scanned my laptor several times with both Restoro and Bitdefender (of course I fixed the problem with the 2 trojans found by Bitdefender). Therefore, I do not trust to pay for Restoro an firstly wanted to try out a manual repair. So, I've got the key on my e-mail, applied it, and it started and endless process of "thinking". Which, after minutes and minutes of waiting (more than 10 min) I have interrupted and gave it anothe try. But, surprisingly, i got the message that the key is not valid. I am disappointed.
Helpful Report
Hello Raisa, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. Please be informed that Restoro program specializes in Windows repair. It scans and diagnoses, then repairs your damaged PC with technology that not only fixes your Windows Operating System, but also reverses the damage already done with a full database of replacement files. Purchasing a license key is optional, as we also offer a free trial license key to perform a manual repair. Simply log on to www.restoro.com/pricing and look for something that says "free manual repair" fill in the details and we'll send you you free key via email. If you intend to use the free manual license key, do not click on "Fix All Items". Clicking on "Fix All Items", will ask route you to the pricing page as the automatic repair requires a paid license key. Please be advised that the free license key is only a time time use. You can re-apply again if you want to use the free manual repair. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
unfortunately process took ages -partly my fault
Helpful Report
Hello Phil, Some computer troubles are really difficult to deal with, its no ones fault. What is important now is that we can enjoy our computers in its utmost. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
Disappointed in that I was told I would get a refund of my $60.45 within 70 hours as I was charged another $150 This was on 12 May I have emailed 3 times since 22 days now Ray O’Brien
Helpful Report
Hello Raymond, Our organization values to provide only the utmost customer service at all times and we are very sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations in this instance. We'd like to make it up to you by making sure we stick to our commitment and assure your request is processed in time. The refund request is already with our customer service team. It usually takes a billing cycle or two before it reflects on your bank account. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
I paid 247.00 dollars and 3 weeks later still goes to blue screen and says you computer needs to restart. Still slow. I really do not know what to say, I do not mind spending money to fix a problem but it never gets solved
Helpful Report
Hello Norman, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. We'd like to make it up to you, please expect an email from us and allow us to help you again to look at the issues on the computer. We appreciate your patience. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
Renewal of Restoro was horrible! Was really frustrated and lost 2 hours of my time trying to get the key code accepted. Finally located a phone number for Restoro tech support. Called them and the tech issued me a new number. Put it in and BAM! Works great. Was just about ready to cancel the subscription!
Helpful Report
Hi Violet, Our organization values to provide only the utmost customer service at all times and we are very sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations in this instance. Moving forward if you encounter any issues with Restoro and or on your computer please contact us so we can help you solved your concerns. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat Thank you
i did have issues with my computer, i did see a lot of deletions and then deletion of the icon to use the product at a later time while i still have paid to 2022
Helpful Report
Hello Brian, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. I also want to thank you for giving us a chance to make things right. Please expect an email from us so we can set this straightened out. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
This being the third time I've had to have you fix my problem, I am disappointed in your service.
Helpful Report
Hi Patsy, We at Restoro seeks only to provide nothing but utmost service and guaranteed customer satisfaction. It is saddening that we failed to deliver both, we sincerely apologize. Rest assured that we will learn from this event and make sure such does not happen to our future customers. Your feedback helps us get better. This is on us. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
für einen älteren Menschen sind einige Begriffe oft nicht verständlich, wo kann man dazu Erläuterungen/Definitionen finden?
Helpful Report
Hallo Klaus, Vielen Dank, dass Sie eine Bewertung abgegeben haben. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Ihre Erfahrung nicht von der erwarteten Qualität war. Wir möchten die Möglichkeit haben, Ihr Feedback weiter zu untersuchen, und wir möchten es mit Ihnen nachholen. Bitte erwarten Sie eine E-Mail von unserem Team, um Sie besser unterstützen zu können. Wir hoffen, von Ihnen zu hören und bedanken uns für Ihre Geduld. E-Mail: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
nothing went wrong. They solved my email issue
Helpful Report
Hi David, Thank you for the review. Helping people is our passion and it doesn't just make the world better—it also makes us better. It has been a pleasure to be of service. Please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat Please stay safe and enjoy your day ahead!
Restoro Limited is rated 4.60 based on 7,840 reviews