Restoro Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 5,512 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Restoro Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Restoro Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
From what I observed, the virus scans I ran with Panda, and the system scan I ran with Advanced System Care, resolved the issues.
Helpful Report
Hello Thomas, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. We'd like to help you sort this out, please expect an email or a call from our team to better assist you with your concern. Thank you for your patience in this matter. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
avevo capito che la prima volta era gratis?
Helpful Report
Ciao, Grazie per l'interesse dimostrato nel provare il software Restoro. L'acquisto del software è facoltativo in quanto è disponibile anche una riparazione manuale gratuita. Accedi semplicemente a www.restoro.com/pricing e cerca qualcosa che dice "riparazione manuale gratuita" compila i dettagli e ti invieremo una chiave gratuita via e-mail. Registra semplicemente l'e-mail con cui desideri ricevere la chiave di licenza e sei a posto! Se intendi utilizzare la chiave di licenza manuale gratuita, non fare clic su "Correggi tutti gli elementi". Facendo clic su "Correggi tutti gli articoli", ti verrà chiesto di indirizzarti alla pagina dei prezzi poiché la riparazione automatica richiede una chiave di licenza a pagamento. In caso di necessità non esitate a contattarci in qualsiasi momento. E-mail: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat Buona giornata!
i PAID £31 FOR THE YEARS SUBSCRIPTION, HAD TO KEY IN THE ACTIVATION CODE MANUALLY, BECAUSE IT DOES NOT COPY N PASTE.. RAN THE PROGRAM TWICE, THE SECOND TIME IT DELETED ITS OWN PROGRAM AND DESKTOP SHORTCUT, I HAD TO SEARCH FOR THE SETUP FILE, WHICH ONLY GIVE YOU THE FREE BASIC PROG.... FILLED IN THE ACTIVATION CODE AGAIN... IT'S INVALID. CLEVER EH? WHAT A PIECE OF CHICANERY... RULE: NEVER BUY ANYTHING ONLINE PEOPLE LIKE THIS JUST DESTROY THE MARKET. NOT RECOMMENDED. P MILSOM
Helpful Report
Hello Paul, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. Restoro is a program that specializes in Windows repairs. It will scan and diagnose and then repair your damaged PC using technology that not only repairs your Windows operating system but also reverses the damage already done with a full database of replacement files. If issues found were still present, possible scenarios are that the repair did not completely finish, or there are other underlying factors that could be causing these issues. We would like to further investigate on your concern. Please expect an email from our team to better assist you with your software. Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat We appreciate your patience for this matter. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Have a nice day ahead and stay safe!
I have sent 2 emails for help with a key that does not activate program. I get a message stating License Key entered is invalid, please try again. I have asked for a new key or refund but can't get a response from support. I tried contacting support via help desk but a message The CAPTCHA letters entered did not match, please try again. There is no CAPTCHA letters on the page to copy.
Helpful Report
Hello Sastesni, We appreciate you letting us know of the situation. We respect your opinion on this matter. We are very sad to learn that in this case we did not meet your expectations. We'd like to help you sort this out, please expect an email from our team to better assist you with your concern. Thank you for your patience in this matter. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
I already paid and you keep asking for money. Order number - 28151703-282292-464191515 lic # 28151703-28229246 - PD9MK This has not worked right
Helpful Report
Hi Mary Ann, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not the quality you expected. It shows on our end that this order is on a 'Chargeback' status that was processed last November 2021, causing the license key to be disabled. Please consult your bank if you did not request this process. Should you have further queries, please reach us out through the below channels: Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat Have a good day!
I paid by PayPal and Mastercard. Nothing brought me further. What should happen after the payment?
Helpful Report
Hi Hans, We appreciate that you considered using the Restoro software to fix your computer. A confirmation email of the transaction, together with the license key and steps to activate the software, is usually sent to your email after a successful purchase. Unfortunately, we were not able to find any recent transaction under your account. Possibly the transaction did not go thru. You may check with Paypal or with your bank to ask for any successful transaction information, and if there is, please contact us so we can help you locate your subscription information. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 (US) Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat We hope to hear from you and we appreciate your patience.
I am still waiting to get the key and start using it, according to the scan there are quite a few issues to deal with. I was under the impression that I could use it when I paid for it, I have paid . support number #JEH-639-47239
Helpful Report
Hi Lynda, Our organization values provide only the utmost customer service at all times and we are very sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations in this instance. What was the toll-free number you call? We find that some of our customers with strict Email security platforms get their license keys sent to their JUNK and or SPAM folders. If after checking and you still didn't have the license key, please contact us through any of the below so we can assist you better. We'd like to help you sort this out, please expect an email from our team to better assist you. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat We hope to hear from you and we appreciate your patience. Thank you
ich habe bezahlt (paypal) und es klappt trotzdem nicht
Helpful Report
Hallo Walter, Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns auf Ihr Anliegen aufmerksam gemacht haben. Wir verstehen, wie Sie zu dieser Art von Benachrichtigung stehen. Wir möchten Ihnen dabei helfen, dies zu beheben. Bitte erwarten Sie eine E-Mail von unserem Support-Team, um Sie bei Ihrer Software besser zu unterstützen. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen haben, erreichen Sie uns über die folgenden Kanäle: E-Mail: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
You asked for a referral after I spent about 6.5 hours with y'all controlling my computer to do a deep dive to fix stuff. The guy did a lot of uploading and downloading and I do not question his efforts. But, we had a scheduled phone call to make sure my full external back-up worked. The back-up did not work nor did the phone call happen. I left an event to be back at my computer for this call. A total of about 8 hours of my time and I paid for this service. Not good so far.
Helpful Report
Hello Troy, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Definitely this is not the impression that we would like you to have. Restoro is a unique tool that allow us to repair computer OS problems with a few clicks by replacing defective OS files with fresh ones from our vast repository system. We would like to make this right for you and assist you with your subscription concerns, please expect an email from our team to better assist you. We appreciate your patience for this matter. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
I downloaded and paid (CC) €38.02 - but cannot activate the repair; the key I have is rejected!!!
Helpful Report
Hi Eberhard, Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We at Restoro seeks only to provide nothing but utmost service and guaranteed customer satisfaction. It is saddening that we failed to deliver both, we sincerely apologize. We would like to further investigate on your concern and of your recent experience with us. Please expect an email from our support team to better assist your with your concern. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat We truly appreciate your patience on this matter.
thanks for nothing, except taking my money. the last repair lasted 2 hours. iv;e already ordered a new computer
Helpful Report
Hello Timothy, We at Restoro seeks only to provide nothing but utmost service and guaranteed customer satisfaction. It is saddening that we failed to deliver both, we sincerely apologize. We'd like to help you sort this out, please expect a call or an email from our support team to better assist you with your concern. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat We hope to hear from you and we appreciate your patience. Thank you
The employees were friendly and helpful. I was experiencing some problems with my laptop that needed to be fixed. They gave me a fairly big discount for I am currently in the US Military but sadly I am still experiencing some of the problems that I had before when I was promised that they be fixed for sure. I wish I could rate higher for the customer service was very nice but as I have stated I’m still experiencing some of the same problems and wasted some money.
Helpful Report
Hello Erik, We at Restoro seeks only to provide nothing but utmost service and guaranteed customer satisfaction. It is saddening that we failed to deliver both, we sincerely apologize. We'd like to help you sort this out, please expect a call or an email from our support team to better assist you with your concern. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat We hope to hear from you and we appreciate your patience. Thank you
I paid about $180.00 for what lasted is about 2 days before it was right back to where I was when I started
Helpful Report
Hello Thomas, We at Restoro seeks only to provide nothing but utmost service and guaranteed customer satisfaction. It is saddening that we failed to deliver both, we sincerely apologize. Please be informed that Restoro program specializes in Windows repair. It scans and diagnoses, then repairs your damaged PC with technology that not only fixes your Windows Operating System, but also reverses the damage already done with a full database of replacement files. We'd like to help you sort this out, please expect a call or an email from our team to better assist you with your concern. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat We hope to hear from you and we appreciate your patience. Thank you
Well a great sales associate. Talked me into a 3 year deal when I first decided on the 1 year deal. On further reflection I should have gone with my first decision, the cost was much higher than I should accepted but I did agree so there it is.
Helpful Report
Hi Peter Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback helps us discover new opportunities to improve our product and services and make sure that you have the best possible experience. Let us know if you still have other concerns. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
I am not happy with your service!! The issue I had was startup and shutdown. I tried to tell everyone what the problem was, but I got the feeling they were not listening to me. They concentrated only on a slow computer problem. The other issue was too many reps were involved. Each time I was contacted a different person called. No communication between reps was apparent. As an example, they reloaded Windows 10 twice, even though I told them it had been done once. I went online myself and figured out what was wrong and fixed it. I must say, each representative worked very hard at trying to solve my problems, but by not listening to me, they were trying to solve the wrong problem.
Helpful Report
Hi Richard Our organization values to provide only the utmost customer service at all times and we are very sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations in this instance. Our team is now investigating the correspondences you had with our members and will correct the needed. Rest assured that we will learn from this event and make sure such does not happen to our future customers. Let us know if you still have other concerns. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
Bad communication and interface. The software work but isn't safe for Windows Defender, so just uninstalling quickly and refund. Didn't do something better than free software programs and broke some of my other programm. Just a scam to make money fast.
Helpful Report
Hi Nicky, We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. However, the platform won't allow us to verify your account. Could you send us a message on our live chat https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat so we can sort this out right away? We appreciate your patience. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com
I have paid for the package deal#2 $41 all ready
Helpful Report
Hi Cecelia, Our organization values to provide only the utmost customer service at all times and we are very sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations in this instance. We are sorry to hear your challenges, we are certain that the repair could help you better your computer. For Free manual keys you simply opt to select which ones you opt to repair at at time. Should you wish to have this automated we can help you acquire a standard key at a discount. Please let us know how we can help. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat Thank you
why have you stop my restoro to work i pay for the best of 3 and i see today you have change the price from 369 to 560 but i bought it 15/7/21 -i send you a a copy from my bank i pay the 15/7/21 i have send it to you ..and tomorrow i phone my bank course they help me i never use my visa card but my credit card on net ..then my bank will help get the money back or you must give the program i pay for i give you 3 days .so i hope you act like grown up people and be polite and help or you must pay me back
Helpful Report
Hello Helge, Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. We sent you a personal email, kindly check your inbox, spam or junk folder. Also, you may send us a message on our official Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Restoro-342387736478073, so we can sort this out right away. We hope to hear from you and we appreciate your patience. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
I used the service and paid but the scanner still had a problem and add/delete programs did not work then the hard drive became unreadable. I had to send to a data recovery company which will cost 2500.00 to get my accounting software restored if they can do it. Can I send you the bill?
Helpful Report
Hi Mark, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Please expect an email from us to sort this out. We appreciate your patience. Let us know if you still have other concerns. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
I purchased Restoro back in March of 2021 and in June, I needed to re-install Windows 10 on my Laptop. When I went to re-install Restoro, the software kept saying my customer key was invalid. I tried to get ahold of Restoro for WEEKS and didn't get a reply back at all!! Terrible customer relations when it's non-existent!!
Helpful Report
Hello Patricia, Thank you for reaching us out. We are so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. We'd like to make it up to you. Please expect an email from us to get this issue straightened out. We appreciate your patience. Should the need arise please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Phone: 1-888-575-7583 Email: support@restoro.com Chat: https://tinyurl.com/RestoroLiveChat
Restoro Limited is rated 4.56 based on 5,512 reviews