Revive Financial Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,531 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Financial
4.9
Based on 1,531 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Revive Financial Reviews

About Revive Financial:

Personalised Help with Debt
Whether you’re struggling with personal or business debt, Revive Financial and our team of specialists can breathe new life into your financial situation.

We understand financial debt management can be tough and stressful, especially if you’ve already fallen behind on repayments and are struggling to pay even the minimum amounts.

At Revive Financial, we help you face your personal or business debt head-on to take back control.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 534 534

Email:

info@revivefinancial.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks to Eunice and the Revive team for their support in helping closing out accounts in a manageable way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melody and May were both fantastic, I was very stressed and Melody went above and beyond to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They very helpful and patient very polite and they understand the situation and the hard ship we go through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased to have experienced and completed my financial debt arrangement with Revive Finance. Our agreement was fulfilled and during the period all went well. The service was very good throughout, always great to deal with and professional, especially Meghan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful overall and always willing to work with you to get the best results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team were amazing, they took the time to explain, to listen and help me through a very difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This agreement was an absolute saviour to my life, at the beginning it’s stressful and gets you in the dumps however the team at Revive really made the whole process a lot better to deal with , and to make it better they were just as excited as me for it to be completed! Would recommend to anyone struggling with finances or need to be more controlled in order to get ahead . 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to finally set up payment arrangements wouldn’t have accomplished it with your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable help from the team I was working with. Vanissa and Melody have been so understanding especially through some major changes in the process and they both worked hard for me to get a comfortable outcome. Amazing and compassionate and I appreciate all the support and hard work they did for me with my finances!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First of all my specialist Annika Hamilton was and still very kind and always updated me with everything. She made sure that everything was written down and was telling me that everything would be fine. In the end our plan was approved and would like to thank you all for your support and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eunice from revive financial services has been helping me with my repayments. She has proactively helped me plan a strategy to close my credit card account in an efficient way. I highly recommend Revive financial and Eunice ( customer support team member).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It seem very easy had no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with. Transparent and always got back to me with answer no matter how silly it may seem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free and simple. Great support and positive assistance. I found it a great and positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been a great team to work with any questions I have had regarding this matter have not been a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Revive Financial totally saved my life. I could not have lived the past 5 years let alone totally paid my debt without them. They negotiated with all the companies that I had debt with and set up a repayment plan that I was able to afford. Now, less than 5 years later have paid off $53 000. Revive were extremely knowledgeable and helpful and supported me every step. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understanding. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Revive has helped me take the different debt pressure off and negotiated with my creditors so I only had to pay the one payment off $260 once a fortnight rather than having to jump through hoops! All the harassment calls from creditors stopped as wel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Revive Financial is rated 4.9 based on 1,531 reviews