Revive Financial Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,403 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Financial
4.9
Based on 1,403 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Revive Financial Reviews

About Revive Financial:

Personalised Help with Debt
Whether you’re struggling with personal or business debt, Revive Financial and our team of specialists can breathe new life into your financial situation.

We understand financial debt management can be tough and stressful, especially if you’ve already fallen behind on repayments and are struggling to pay even the minimum amounts.

At Revive Financial, we help you face your personal or business debt head-on to take back control.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 534 534

Email:

info@revivefinancial.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bonnie was very helpful easy to understand explained very thing easily put me at ease and answered every question with professionlism also with the utmost respect to myself in theses times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a very difficult decision to enter into this agreement. However, the team from Revive Financial made all these hard steps a much better and easier experience. From my first approach with Tuanita Schulz-Harr who initiated all the required requisites to Meghan Chua as she finalized the agreement and continued to provide excellent customer service all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Making the decision to approach revive financial for support was a scary time for me. Amy and her team made it easy and had time to answer all the questions and concerns I had. The process was made clear and I was able to make an informed decision to sign up with them. I could not be more greatful for their support through a difficult time of my life
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm just over the moon on the results to my problems. The service was so good and both Bonnie & Ruth were exceptional , very understanding and made me feel so comfortable in all the dealings I had with them both. Thank you Revive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for helping us. It’s been one year already and I feel comfortable now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They helped me out so much with my debt. Eunice Lacia my advisor, has been nothing short of amazing. She has advocated for me so well with my creditors, and she always reaches out to me whenever i feel overwhelmed with information i dont understand. Thank you Eunice for all your help throughout my trying times, even going so far as listening to me and my concerns with my debt. You are an angel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys were instrumental in helping myself when I was in a hard corner financially and were unbelievably supportive with every step towards paying my debts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great secure service friendliness was a feature as qwll as the perfect servitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was really happy with my experience with revive . It went so quickly and they were always there if I needed help .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot thank revive enough im debt free staff fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I want to say thank to Monica, Jade, Melody and that gentlemen,who helped me in my difficult time they are for us, Monica and all the staff that never give up on us may God blessed you and your family πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’–.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vanissa Limboy Was the most pragmatic, enthusiastic and understanding. She has helped me stay on track and gave me facts if I needed to rearrange if it was needed, but never letting me fall behind Thankyou Vanessa! What an asset to this business 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your help team Revive, Mason you are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No pressure and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and support with negotiations with creditors. Would definitely recommend your services to my family and friends. Kind regards Mario, G
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How can I thank you ever .It has been such a hard time for me last 3 years but this is the best company who will help and understands that people life can be very hard .From bottom of my heart thank you all so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Revive Financial were very professional and supportive. They help my anxiety and wellbeing with the help I received. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Revive Financial is rated 4.9 based on 1,403 reviews