Revive Financial Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,482 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Financial
4.9
Based on 1,482 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Revive Financial Reviews

About Revive Financial:

Personalised Help with Debt
Whether you’re struggling with personal or business debt, Revive Financial and our team of specialists can breathe new life into your financial situation.

We understand financial debt management can be tough and stressful, especially if you’ve already fallen behind on repayments and are struggling to pay even the minimum amounts.

At Revive Financial, we help you face your personal or business debt head-on to take back control.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 534 534

Email:

info@revivefinancial.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy to finally set up payment arrangements wouldn’t have accomplished it with your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Unbelievable help from the team I was working with. Vanissa and Melody have been so understanding especially through some major changes in the process and they both worked hard for me to get a comfortable outcome. Amazing and compassionate and I appreciate all the support and hard work they did for me with my finances!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First of all my specialist Annika Hamilton was and still very kind and always updated me with everything. She made sure that everything was written down and was telling me that everything would be fine. In the end our plan was approved and would like to thank you all for your support and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Eunice from revive financial services has been helping me with my repayments. She has proactively helped me plan a strategy to close my credit card account in an efficient way. I highly recommend Revive financial and Eunice ( customer support team member).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It seem very easy had no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great to deal with. Transparent and always got back to me with answer no matter how silly it may seem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hassle free and simple. Great support and positive assistance. I found it a great and positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have been a great team to work with any questions I have had regarding this matter have not been a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Revive Financial totally saved my life. I could not have lived the past 5 years let alone totally paid my debt without them. They negotiated with all the companies that I had debt with and set up a repayment plan that I was able to afford. Now, less than 5 years later have paid off $53 000. Revive were extremely knowledgeable and helpful and supported me every step. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and understanding. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Revive has helped me take the different debt pressure off and negotiated with my creditors so I only had to pay the one payment off $260 once a fortnight rather than having to jump through hoops! All the harassment calls from creditors stopped as wel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great support throughout, made it very clear and easy, top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to thank Meghan and melody for assisting me throughout my debt agreement, Meghan has been there since day one for me and provided constant support and I am grateful that she has been there to help, melody joined me towards the end of my agreement and helped give me a great outcome, the team is very helpful and I appreciate everything they have done for me, definitely would recommend revive if anyone is struggling with debt,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Revive Financial was there for me when l was in financial difficulties. They were very helpful and understanding my problem. They took me through the process and explained what l needed to do. They kept me informed when l needed to organised statements etc . I would recommend revive financial to anyone who was having financial difficulties. Sue patterson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was struggling to pay rent and in a vicious cycle of maxing out my Afterpay just buy groceries. Revive have helped so much and now I'll hopefully be able to sleep much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so appreciative of this service. It took away a lot of the anxiety and allowed me to get back on track!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and with revive it helps relieve life's financial stresses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ruth helpfully
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy with their services and the staff are very polite and easy to comunicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good going with revive they were great to work with if I couldn't make a full payment they were very understandable. And help full I would recommend revive to anyone in trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Revive Financial is rated 4.9 based on 1,482 reviews