Revive Financial Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,532 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Financial
4.9
Based on 1,532 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Revive Financial Reviews

About Revive Financial:

Personalised Help with Debt
Whether you’re struggling with personal or business debt, Revive Financial and our team of specialists can breathe new life into your financial situation.

We understand financial debt management can be tough and stressful, especially if you’ve already fallen behind on repayments and are struggling to pay even the minimum amounts.

At Revive Financial, we help you face your personal or business debt head-on to take back control.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 534 534

Email:

info@revivefinancial.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
INFORMAL AGREEMENT COMPLETION... I finally made it. I would like to thank Eunice and the team at Revive Financial for their support and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Subject: Appreciation for Exceptional Support from Kimberly Go Dear Revive Financial, I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional assistance I received from Kimberly Go, your Customer Success Specialist. In a time of distress, Kimberly's support was not only invaluable but also delivered with a level of professionalism and kindness that truly made a difference. Kimberly went above and beyond to ensure that my concerns were addressed promptly and effectively. Her polite demeanor and unwavering commitment to providing a positive outcome left a lasting impression on me. It is evident that she is not only dedicated to her role but also deeply cares about the well-being of your customers. In today's fast-paced world, where exceptional customer service is increasingly rare, Kimberly stands out as a shining example of excellence. Her expertise and compassionate approach make her a significant asset to your company. Once again, I extend my heartfelt thanks to Kimberly Go for her outstanding support. I am truly grateful for her assistance and the positive experience she has provided. Please convey my appreciation to her and recognize her exemplary dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you, Jeremiah Diestro 0413854024 Citizen of Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When I got myself into trouble I reached out to revive. I found the people to be honest didn't judge you at all. They kept you updated everytime there were changes being made. The approval was very quick. I have already told my friends about the company. Thankyou for helping me get out of debt. I learnt the hard way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to Revive Financial I am now debt free. The staff are very helpful and understanding and I couldn't have done it without them. A special thank you to Kimberly for all her help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thank you very much for the service you were able to give me. Wouldn't of been able to do it without you. Very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was so easy and has lifted a massive weight off my shoulders. Nicole was excellent from start to finish and treated me with such kindness and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great and kind people who helped me over the years. I would like to make special mention to Therese and Vanissa for their endless support, encouragement and understanding. Thank you so much to you all and God bless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can't recommend them more. Very understanding, and once setup the whole thing is automatic, and before you know it you are debt free! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone I dealt with was so understanding at a time I needed it. There was no judgement whatsoever and they were very accommodating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This debt rescue company made my life stress free and able to save money to paid up coming bill in advance......Thank-you Revive financial I recommend your services to anyone ...best decision I ever made....l wish I had apply for thier help when my debt was smaller...my life is better financial stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The whole team experience was excellent from day one. Just completed my 6 years yesterday. Thank You so much Meagan Rowe & Meagan Chua for looking after me for 6 years. I do not know why I hesitated and didn't do it sooner. Thank you so much Jayne
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was happy to hear not to stop and that I was going to get my loan approval
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Melody has been amazing support for both myself and my fiancé. Each interaction was met with empathy and compassion. She provided the best advice and recommendations for us along the years, seeing our finances through from terrible to debt free. We can’t express enough thanks to Melody for everything she has done for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and have helped me with my financial mess. All staff i have been in contact with have been wonderful. Thank you soo much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a very positive experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had the pleasure of having May look after my debt and was very understanding and patient with me all the way through. Helpful and caring in my process of finally getting it all paid off. Amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had amazing case workers, who always understood my personal circumstances, and offered support when things got tough for me, I have completed my journey with Revive Financial, any would recommend them to anyone who is struggling with many credit payments at this time with the cost of living.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Revive financial, truly a life saver, it gives me a chance to get back on my feet again. I can't thank them enough for this huge help they gave to me🥰❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company has been so helpful in the last 7 years, good at communicating and making life easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Revive Financial is rated 4.9 based on 1,532 reviews