Revive Financial Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,391 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Financial
4.9
Based on 1,391 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Revive Financial Reviews

About Revive Financial:

Personalised Help with Debt
Whether you’re struggling with personal or business debt, Revive Financial and our team of specialists can breathe new life into your financial situation.

We understand financial debt management can be tough and stressful, especially if you’ve already fallen behind on repayments and are struggling to pay even the minimum amounts.

At Revive Financial, we help you face your personal or business debt head-on to take back control.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 534 534

Email:

info@revivefinancial.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10 I’m very happy with the service thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good Vanissa was absolutely brilliant and deserves a pay rise She was really patient with me and very supportive Once again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and helpful... Thanks for all your support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful 👌 ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t thank Revive enough for giving me the support to manage and pay off my debt via a Part 9 Debt agreement. I am now debt free and stress free as well. Revive have always been so great to deal with, their customer service is second to none, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicole who was handling my case was always polite and very knowledgeable about the way things were affecting myself and my family I would be happy to recommend Revive to others if they were in the same situation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Meghan Chua helped me along the way and made sure that the payments were made or altered to ensure the debt agreement was fulfilled. The website was easy to use and explained everything I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their customer service is amazing, especially Eunice she has helped me alot what I was going through. She makes everything easy going for you as well. I really appreciate what the company has done for me. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely recommended. They really go above and beyond to help out. And easy to contact if you have a issue with anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Revive were fantastic to work with. Ruth to begin with and most recently Liz. Always polite and patient and able to answer all questions related to the process. Thank you again for your consistent work. Kind regards, Craig
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Facing bankruptcy, I sought financial advice. 4 years ago all my anxiety, worry and depression was lifted in one phone call to Revive! I spoken to with empathy and understanding as I felt a little embarrassed about my situation. I felt set free as Revives help enabled me to afford a nice life and even save money. In one year, I will be debt free with my name cleared. I hardly noticed the payments And no, I’m not a robot And no, I don’t work for the company I’m just a very grateful customer Thank you Revive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Revive Financial negotiated a deal with my creditors after I was unable to meet my commitments. They talked me through the process in easy and simple terms that I was able to understand. The debt was reduced dramatically and Kim in particular made regular contact with me to ensure I was OK and showed great empathy In my time of difficulty. I have no hesitation in recommending Revive to anyone who is in Financial difficulty and have nowhere to turn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The revive team have been absolute lifesavers, they’ve helped me organise everything so well and are always so helpful and accommodating when needed! I would 110% recommend this to anyone in a similar situation as myself. Thanks for all the amazing work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very excellent service, assisted me in combining my debts all into one easy repayment that was affordable to pay off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The revive group made my living affordable by setting up very affordable repayments over a reasonable amount of time with an easy accessible account to make any adjustments. They were always available if ever I needed to talk about my account. Without them I would have been paying a lot more for a much longer period of time. Very greatfull for Revive Debts assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Revive financial were caring and consider my needs throughout the journey. I praise both Kimberley and Vanissa for their professionalism in helping me. Now time for a fresh start in life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to them for the helping me become dept free. I recommend them to anyone in need of help to consolidate your dept into one. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ruth well what can I say … This lady deserves a pay rise nothing but respect and sympathy is what Ruth is about and making sure that the client is looked after. I could write a lot about this lady in only positive words . Very very very happy I have Ruth as my representative thank you Ruth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Revive Financial is rated 4.9 based on 1,391 reviews