Revive Financial Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,532 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Financial
4.9
Based on 1,532 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Revive Financial Reviews

About Revive Financial:

Personalised Help with Debt
Whether you’re struggling with personal or business debt, Revive Financial and our team of specialists can breathe new life into your financial situation.

We understand financial debt management can be tough and stressful, especially if you’ve already fallen behind on repayments and are struggling to pay even the minimum amounts.

At Revive Financial, we help you face your personal or business debt head-on to take back control.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 534 534

Email:

info@revivefinancial.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Revive has helped me take the different debt pressure off and negotiated with my creditors so I only had to pay the one payment off $260 once a fortnight rather than having to jump through hoops! All the harassment calls from creditors stopped as wel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great support throughout, made it very clear and easy, top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to thank Meghan and melody for assisting me throughout my debt agreement, Meghan has been there since day one for me and provided constant support and I am grateful that she has been there to help, melody joined me towards the end of my agreement and helped give me a great outcome, the team is very helpful and I appreciate everything they have done for me, definitely would recommend revive if anyone is struggling with debt,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Revive Financial was there for me when l was in financial difficulties. They were very helpful and understanding my problem. They took me through the process and explained what l needed to do. They kept me informed when l needed to organised statements etc . I would recommend revive financial to anyone who was having financial difficulties. Sue patterson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was struggling to pay rent and in a vicious cycle of maxing out my Afterpay just buy groceries. Revive have helped so much and now I'll hopefully be able to sleep much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so appreciative of this service. It took away a lot of the anxiety and allowed me to get back on track!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and with revive it helps relieve life's financial stresses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ruth helpfully
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy with their services and the staff are very polite and easy to comunicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was good going with revive they were great to work with if I couldn't make a full payment they were very understandable. And help full I would recommend revive to anyone in trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Revive team are the best. Eunice you are awesome, Steve your the man, i want to use this platform to thank yous for your excellent work, top notch service and professionalism. Thank you for changing my situation for better. Revive financial is tailored to each individual situation. I strongly recommend them to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
IRevive Financial, I recommend to anyone who wants to clear their name fr.m Debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
revive has helped me to repay my loan without any fuss or hassle. Great service, no hassle. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Melody from Revive Financial for all support, help and understanding over the last few years. Today I completed all my obligations and even though it was not always easy I could not be happier. Life something go really tough and having Revive to assist me was the best choice. I could openly talk about my problems without being judged. I am very grateful and absolutely recommend Revive to anyone experiencing financial difficulties. Melody, once again, thank you for being there with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing, have certainly made my life so much easier and much more managable. I am so greatful for all the assistance they have provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to recommend Revive Financial. Has helped me immensely financially.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke with Ruth who was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to get the best possible outcome for me. Thank you With for being amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My advisor Steven.c was so understanding and non judgemental from day one. It wasn’t easy admitting defeat in this way financially but he made it as easy as he possibly could and let me see there is a light at the end of this tunnel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kimberly has been so patient, understanding, supportive and helpful during a difficult time - in fact all your staff demonstrate these amazing qualities. I am so grateful for all that you guys do!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Revive Financial is rated 4.9 based on 1,532 reviews