Revive Financial Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,389 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Financial
4.9
Based on 1,389 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Revive Financial Reviews

About Revive Financial:

Personalised Help with Debt
Whether you’re struggling with personal or business debt, Revive Financial and our team of specialists can breathe new life into your financial situation.

We understand financial debt management can be tough and stressful, especially if you’ve already fallen behind on repayments and are struggling to pay even the minimum amounts.

At Revive Financial, we help you face your personal or business debt head-on to take back control.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 534 534

Email:

info@revivefinancial.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so Grateful that you were so helpful and supportive . Much appreciated for your help and aide…. Thanking you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Case manager is really helpful throughout the 5 years. COVID was hell financially but they worked out a solution and me through it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both Ruth and Sam have been informative and attentive to my needs. Fantastic Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Throughout my debt agreement the ladies have been very helpful at Revive when I needed to stop payments at one stage for a few weeks. It has helped me through a hard time of debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and fast response..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and understanding staff Explain everything easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Revive financial hopefuls solve all my problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5yrs is a very long time. Im just grateful its all over and I am thrilled my credit rating is better thanks to Revive and Vanessa.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was very helpful and understanding with the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was a real experience that I don't wish upon anyone!! I would to thank Revive Financial for helping me get through financial hardship and making sure I was up for doing 5 years of weekly repayments, at times I wanted to give up but my customer service manager MEGHAN CHUA supported me and pushed me right through to the finish line, i wouldn't have done it without Meghan, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matt is amazing! He helped me through a very difficult time and made me feel calm and secure. Thank you Matt for your time, patience and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely girl so friendly. She just make my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helped out alot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They helped 3 years ago put all my past debt together and save me a lot of pain and years paying of a debt I was struggling to cope with Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kimberly is amazing, she always goes above and beyond to help you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the service Have acted on my behalf for a better result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process with revive financial was very professional and made me feel at ease with taking such a huge step with my personal financial difficulties at the time. Highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Set me up on the financial right path without judgment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
10 I’m very happy with the service thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good Vanissa was absolutely brilliant and deserves a pay rise She was really patient with me and very supportive Once again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Revive Financial is rated 4.9 based on 1,389 reviews