Ribbons Galore Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,870 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ribbons Galore

About Ribbons Galore: Ribbons Galore manufactures high quality custom printed award ribbons.

Visit Website

Phone:
916-773-8313

Email:
info@ribbonsgalore.com

Location:
650 Commerce Dr. Roseville, CA 95678

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Ribbons Galore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
DOMINIC D
"Very easy ordering process. Ribbons came on time and looked great."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
BILL H
"Fast service, reasonable price, great product. Just what I wanted in the time frame I needed. Highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received the custom printed sash and the ribbon and I have to say that you need a higher rating, you did better than "Very Good". Beautiful Quality. Well Done. Received Very Quickly. Great Customer Service. My friend was very happy with her surprise at our high school reunion !! I will order from you again. Thanks So Much !!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent design options, shipping as promised, excellent quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I am thrilled with the ribbons we got for our chili cook-off! Everyone loves to get a pretty ribbon, and Ribbons Galore's excellent products don't disappoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 minutes ago
"single ribbon sales are very appreciated to help give my daughter a confidence boost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The ribbons were easy to create, reasonably priced, arrived on time and looked gorgeous! What more could a customer want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The sashes came just as we expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The ribbons are great along with the service and delivery time. Will be ordering more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The ribbons were beautiful as usual! Everyone loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the quality of the ribbons and the service from Ribbons Galore!! Just an quick call to reorder from the past year and it’s done!! Thanks Ribbons Galore!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, great product as usual. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ribbons Galore did a fantastic job on our ribbons and the customer service was outstanding. I got fast responses and my ribbons even came in earlier than expected! Overall amazing experience and will definitely use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and service. Quick response to questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The ribbons arrived in perfect timing, carefully packaged and exactly as ordered. They were wonderful! Thank you Ribbons Galore!! I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Ribbons and customer service that I received was the best in a long time. Look forward to our next project. Thank you so much Kim you are the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and reliable service. A pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It turned out amazing and will be a wonderful keep sake!! Bill"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We are very pleased with the bookmarks. Communication with company was good, received proof quickly and order was processed and received in a timely manner. Overall, great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredible products, service and prices. They out performed all the companies I used previously. I definitely will use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ribbons Galore does a phenomenal job as always! Our District Spelling Bee ribbons always receive rave compliments from parents, students, teachers and district administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ribbons were stunningly gorgeous and quality control was evident. Not one bad one in the bunch. The recipients were overjoyed. Will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ribbon itself was good quality, and the imprinting was spot on...both the lettering and logo. No flaking or shredding, and colors were vibrant. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ribbons Galore is rated 4.95 based on 1,870 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This