Ribbons Galore Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,206 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ribbons Galore

About Ribbons Galore: Ribbons Galore manufactures high quality custom printed award ribbons.

Visit Website

Phone:
916-773-8313

Email:
info@ribbonsgalore.com

Location:
650 Commerce Dr. Roseville, CA 95678

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ribbons Galore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
BELINDA H
"The Ribbons were beautiful as always. Thank you so much for your service, easy ordering, and especially your quality."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Anonymous
"We have been ordering ribbons for the Bulgarian National English Spelling Bee school winners for 5 years. The web page is very user friendly and it is easy to design and order the ribbons. We receive our orders always on time and the quality is the best - bright colors and excellent print."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I count on these ribbons for my international conference. I always need design help, and Jordan really helped me this time. The ribbons arrived in beautiful condition and on time. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ribbons turned out great! I will defiantly be ordering more for the next event."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was very pleased with the phone support I received to help create the ribbon. It was my first one and the lady was kind and took time to show me options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The ribbons I designed turned out amazing! They were perfect for the convention I attended. Thanks for sending them in time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The ribbons turned out great. I was contacted by Ribbons Galore to assist with the design, ensuring that they final design product was acceptable to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We had a last minute need for custom badge ribbons and contacted Ribbons Galore. Kiley was wonderful helping us make sure we met the appropriate deadlines to ensure we received the products in time for our event. We ordered them on Thurs 1/31 and they were delivered on Fri 2/8 for our Saturday event. The production time was a day shorter than the company we'd used in the past and the fact they are in Northern California is a bonus. We will definitely use Ribbons Galore again and will recommend to our colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The ribbons were delivered on time and were packaged very nicely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use site and timely delivery of product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We have used Ribbons Galore for our ribbons for trading. The quality of ribbon and adhesive is great. We met people who got their ribbons in Brittain, but said some of their friends order the ribbons from US for better quality. They liked our ribbons and apologized for theirs. The staff and support is also wonderful. They know what will work for the design, and will answer questions if you have them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I appreciate the service. They made sure it was what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ribbons Galore turnaround and quality were exemplary, as I've come to expect through my years ordering through them. I continue to recommend them most highly to all my friends and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you.....we always love your service and quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing experience. I reached out to them and they were able to rush ship my order in time and add to the quantity when I ask Plus the quality of the product and customer service were out of this world. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service and quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent, fast service - above and beyond! I especially love your free themed ribbons for our event and your up-to-the-minute fonts. BUT...would you PLEASE stop using Flash in your design area so I can work on my tablet instead of having to find a computer to work on? GALLIFREY ONE ❤️❤️ RIBBONS GALORE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ribbons Galore did a great job with helping me with choosing the right ribbons and designs for my facility. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We've ordered ribbons for 2 years now. Often with a fairly short turn around and have always been very pleased with the quality and the variety of type styles and clip art/icons. We will most definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ribbons were perfect and exactly what we wanted! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always good service, good prices and arrives earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Their service is amazing. I order ribbons to trade at science fiction conventions and not only do they fix kerning and sizes, they add clip art from many fandoms and check our spelling. I had a quote ribbon and they caught a spelling error in the author’s name. They ship extremely fast and i love that I can save designs to reuse or input new ones any time and then order them for the convention. High quality ribbons that don’t fray and quality adhesive too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you for your great customer service! We have been ordering for a few years now and always get quality work. The ribbons are exactly what we ordered and delivered as promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ribbons Galore is rated 4.95 based on 2,206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support