Ribbons Galore Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,718 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ribbons Galore

About Ribbons Galore: Ribbons Galore manufactures high quality custom printed award ribbons.

Visit Website

Phone:
916-773-8313

Email:
info@ribbonsgalore.com

Location:
650 Commerce Dr. Roseville, CA 95678

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ribbons Galore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great quality, delivered on time."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
KYLE D
"A pleasure to work with. Quick to reply and the products were beautiful."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to work with and fast shipping!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was my first time ordering from Ribbons Galore and it was a great experience. They noticed a punctuation error in one of my ribbon designs and emailed me immediately to confirm. Noticing they were Princess Bride themed, when I replied with a decision, the return response from Ribbons Galore was: As you wish. It really made me smile! I can't wait to order more ribbons from Ribbons Galore for my next convention!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The website was easy to use and the ribbons turned out great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ribbons Galore representative worked patiently with me to insure the ribbons displayed everything we desired. I am truly grateful for your professional yet personable assistance. Gladys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was nervous about ordering without proof, but Ribbons Galore sent great quality ribbons for an awards event!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ribbons were perfect! Your website was easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my first year doing badge ribbons for a convention. I wanted them to go with my Handmaid's Tale costume. They were perfect and I was able to trade several ribbons with others. Thank you! Will definitely be ordering again for the next convention."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service is great. The young man helped me with the designing of our ribbons, and they turned out beautiful and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our desired wording ran over the limit for spaces - your designer came up with an idea that made it work! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always use this company and they never disappoint. Excellent product- fast service - at a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the third year I have ordered ribbons for Big Bear Lake Quilt Guild show. Everyone I have spoken with has been very helpful and always catered to our needs. The ribbons always are exactly what I order and arrive on time and packed so there are no wrinkles. We will order from Ribbons Galore again next year. Celia W."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ribbons I ordered for a convention came in time, wonderful quality, and they went over very well with anyone I gave them too. I will definitely be ordering from ribbons galore again for my next convention!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service for the price. So very impressed with the suggestions to update artwork so it would be more noticeable in the smaller scale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice looking product that was done quickly and delivered on time. Several options for ribbon and print color."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They arrived in record time. They were perfect for marking the winning paintings in our judged exhibit. Everyone is very pleased with the quality and color of the ribbons. Thank you. I'll see you again next year as this is an annual event with our organization."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and fast delivery! They were perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have a small community garden in Nyack, NY.. Our annual dinner at the end of the year, out best gardeners get ribbons hung in their garden for all to see..Lovely, happy thing Marie Dilluvo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy that I can order different colors and different lettering without paying additional set-up fees! Ribbons arrived quickly and are exactly as ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website was easy to use and easy to order multiple matching place ribbons. Ribbons are good quality. Service and delivery were quick and reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ribbons Galore is rated 4.95 based on 1,718 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This