Ribbons Galore Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,014 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ribbons Galore

About Ribbons Galore: Ribbons Galore manufactures high quality custom printed award ribbons.

Visit Website

Phone:
916-773-8313

Email:
info@ribbonsgalore.com

Location:
650 Commerce Dr. Roseville, CA 95678

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ribbons Galore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Awesome work. Got it done fast and in time for the event."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
OLIVIER D
"This is my fourth year ordering ribbons from RG and they are always such beautiful ribbons. I don’t think any other ribbon supplier can come close to the quality and price. When I have needed assistance they are quic to respond. I love doing business with them."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ribbons turned out fantastic. We added a 3” beaded medallions to the center of each ribbon and made them beautiful. Service from Ribbons Galore was great. It was timely and exactly as ordered without any problems."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wonderful company. Great quick service! A pleasure to do business with, and appreciate there beautiful ribbons. Our Horse show was a success, smiling children on ponies with their bright ribbons."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and excellent quality ribbons. I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They were very helpful and quick at getting my order processed and shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just like the last order it was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order, good quality, but I was certain I chose the metal back, but instead got strings. The kids didn't seem to mind, but still harder to deal with for organizing and harder for attaching to ponies for pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"wonderful to work with! Very friendly to the school community!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering was easy, templates were in place, shipping was per my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so grateful for these ribbons. They were a big hit! My only complaint is that the back paper portion of the ribbons had "ribbonsgalore.com" printed. I had to cut that portion off by hand on TWO HUNDRED RIBBONS. Ouch. Allowing the customer to decide whether to add that extra advertising should be up to the *customer's* discretion. (Perhaps offering a discount for allowing that bit of advertising instead?) All I know is that I would've paid EXTRA to NOT have to cut off that portion of the ribbon. Even better, I would've paid extra to choose to put MY website on the back of the ribbon. All-in-all though, I was happy with how they all turned out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were just what we needed in our Department."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing company to work with. Had my custom ribbon order completed, billed, paid and processed in just a couple hours of phone call. I will use them again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You guys always hit it out of the park for me. I just finished running a double swim meet (trials and finals with a timed finals in between) with over 850 swimmers. I needed custom art ribbons and a lot of them. The quality was excellent and the delivery was early. And your website alllows me to design them and see what the finished product will look like. THANK YOU!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for the quick turn around and perfect order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our ribbons/bookmarks are just beautiful! Ribbons Galore did an outstanding job and they are very personable, sending emails to keep in touch with their customers. We will definitely use Ribbons Galore next time. We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for high quality, very professional ribbons! Great, great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply the best! The products are well made, beautiful to look at, and my recipients always love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ribbons were great and made it on-time, despite my late ordering. One thing I might suggest: it would be nice if you could add maroon ribbon to your stock. I chose what seemed closest to maroon, crossing my fingers it would work. They were a bit more pink than I wanted, but still beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The design and quality of the ribbon is perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great finished product and really helpful and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - online help was fantastic and order completed on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"loved our riboons!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Once again my order (I reorder ribbons for a poultry show every year) was perfect and on time. Your reorder process is very simple, I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ribbons Galore is rated 4.95 based on 2,014 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support