Ribbons Galore Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,561 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ribbons Galore

About Ribbons Galore: Ribbons Galore manufactures high quality custom printed award ribbons.

Visit Website

Phone:
916-773-8313

Email:
info@ribbonsgalore.com

Location:
650 Commerce Dr. Roseville, CA 95678

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ribbons Galore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great quality, delivered on time."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
KYLE D
"A pleasure to work with. Quick to reply and the products were beautiful."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to work with and fast shipping!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I very thorough and efficient company"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Awesome work. The worked with my logo and made it amazing. Quick order fill. Just as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast, rush turnaround for a special event. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They were perfect and very much on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ribbons cames as ordered and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The ribbons are beautiful and, thanks to the design tool, exactly what I wanted. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Every year Ribbons Galore delivers a high quality product with excellent consumer service for my school's event. I wouldn't use another company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order was completed as ordered and the quality was great. My only issue is the cost of shipping. The package barely weighed a thing but the shipping was astronomical. I ended up having to pay more for expedited shipping, but even the basic cost was a lot. Having said that, I do appreciate the quality of the product which is why I have been a repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company to work with. They reviewed my order, suggested some corrections that made my order look even better than before. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The ribbons were beautiful as usual... however, the strings need to be more consistent. This year, we had a lot of ribbons with strings that were too short to go over our presentation pole. Please fix inconsistency. We prefer Ribbons Galore over any other ribbon mfg."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They look great, just a thought you can send out a ordering reminder for repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We were able to load our logo with ease and adjust any other art work. The customer service was spot on and I will continue to use Ribbons Galore for our future needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer Service is always nice. The Ribbons are very pretty and always arrive nicely packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The ribbons are exactly as I wanted and arrived ahead of schedule. I appreciate the option of a small order. Thank you for your fine service. Sylvia H"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website & quick delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
JENNIFER H
Verified Buyer
"The customer service is above and beyond what I expected. They called to check on a payment because the school had not sent payment yet. They were very pleasant to work with and I will definitely use them again, as well as recommend them to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly and courteous. I had to change my order and then placed an additional order that I forgot and they assisted me in a nice and patient fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ribbons were delivered exactly as expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good-looking product at a reasonable price, delivered a day before the expected arrival date. What more could I ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to contact. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ribbons Galore is rated 4.95 based on 1,561 reviews