Safety Restore Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,328 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Restore
Read Safety Restore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(855) 552-7233

Email:

service@safetyrestore.com

Location:

40 Main Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Restore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
*****
Posted 5 months ago
I fix my seatbelt whit this guys ... they do an awesome job, definitely I’ll recommend to my friends
Posted 5 months ago
A quick turn around time! Very important when dealing with seatbelts. And, the repair price was half the price of a new one! Thanks for being there!
Posted 5 months ago
Nous avons fait le remplacement de ceinture en verte et elle son top
Posted 5 months ago
Quick return for Tesla Model S belt and pretensioner restoration.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with service
Posted 5 months ago
great to work with will do business with again
Posted 5 months ago
Good job
Posted 5 months ago
Sent my dual stage seatbelt and ABS module in for repair...got them back fast and in perfect working condition.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome job!! They work great!! Thank you!!
Posted 5 months ago
Did a great job. Quick service and turn around to get item back
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Safety Restore for at least 5 years now. I have not had any issues with services, and have received my items back within 24 hours as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Great service seat belts delivered back in working order at a fantastic time and at a great price.
Posted 5 months ago
this is a better option to repair then to buy new /used is to expensive
Posted 5 months ago
Good and good
Posted 5 months ago
Sent off shoulder/lap belt and airbag module for 2017 Subaru. Both came back in short order and working now!
Posted 5 months ago
I sent my front belts and airbag module to Safety Restore to repair and within 2 days they sent my items back to me. The seatbelts were repaired, but they had an issue with their system, so the module wasn't able to be reset. I just wish they had communicated that to me prior to sending it back. I then sent it to another company and they said that the module was unrepairable because it had been corrupted by a previous attempted repair. Now I have to buy another module from the dealer and get it programmed. I just wish the communication was a bit better
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what they advertise on their website. Follow up customer service was great and the included directions were easy to follow. I'd use Safety Restore again and recommend them to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
The best place in the internet to get your seat belts repair outstanding service
Posted 5 months ago
Safety Restore is rated 4.88 based on 2,328 reviews