Samsung Reviews

1.2 Rating 4,190 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Samsung
1.2
Based on 4,190 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 30%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 52%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Samsung.
Read Samsung Reviews

Phone:

01932 455 000

Email:

info@samsung.com

Location:

1000, Hillswood Drive, Samsung House
Chertsey, Surrey
KT16 0PS

Got a Question?

Why is Samsung News letting Temu advertise some gross and revolting stuff ?
Asked by Sherry (2 weeks ago)
Gaya Maha service centre, very bad, very bad, bad
Answered by Indrajeet kumar (2 weeks ago)
HOW to sue Samsung for their faulty products? ...discovered from the first day of using their washing machine 9 kilos .DONT buy it with a penny .I have many evidences that leads them to .
Asked by ADEL AMIN (5 months ago)
Manas Banarjee Contact No - 7003858622. I did not expect to get such bad service and such bad behavior from Samsung. I want to exchange my laptop as soon as possible.
Asked by Sibu das (9 months ago)
I'm Ranjit Das from Birati,kolkata - 49. My contact No :- 7980563219. I have taken a Samsung Laptop 10.09.2023 from Birati Great Eastern .Last 26.09.2023 it became completely bad, S/N: KS3G99YW80000M AND M/N: NP750XED. I booked a call on 27.09.2023 after 6-7 days the technician visited, the technician checked and found that the motherboard is bad.Since my laptop is not complete for 1 month and the machine is due to manufacturing defect, I am asked to exchange the machine.As no reply from service center. I book call again they said will be informed within 2 days also as no reply, then i informed Great Eastern , Deller said machine will exchange. The machine to has been bad for 17 days and still no solution. Yesterday 12.10.2023 After contacting Deller Service Manager Manas Banerjee Sir was contacted. Manas Banarjee Contact No - 7003858622. I did not expect to get such bad service and such bad behavior from Samsung. I want to exchange my laptop as soon as possible.
Answered by sibu das (9 months ago)
Very expensive phone, but no fast charging, other mobile give 90 to 120 watt under 30,000₹.. my favourite mobile is Samsung but Some mobile is very expensive but not give enough features like square body, charger adapter. In Samsung galaxy s22.. price is 1,10,000, but not give any charger, earphone even not give 60 watt also.. So, please give at least square body and unbreakable phone I'm from surat "India" "REQUEST " specially Samsung mobile company Make mobile very strong so other mobile company get shocked that Samsung is very strong mobile now,, salute to you... BYE, THANK YOU ?..
Asked by Chintan.ashokbhai.pauwala (11 months ago)
What is the review for the QN55Q6OB 55" T.V.?
Asked by Rod (1 year ago)
Samsung smart watch pro 5 Giving me pain in arm and neck
Asked by Francis Fox (1 year ago)
My Samsung glass top stove was purchased less than 3 years ago and the finish on the part that the handle is attached to is coming off.It is also starting to come off where the nobs are attached to.My warranty is up and I don't know what to do.I thought we got the extended warranty but we did not.
Asked by Patti (1 year ago)
Dear Sammy, may I get Q & A phone number ? Please. American speaking knowledgeable person phone number? And Google 's American speaking phone number? Let's not waste time is of the essence. Fire them all , one office on same page. Have a nice day.
Asked by Debbie vm (2 years ago)
I bought a samsung screen 75 cm in28/6/21 from Media market Esenyrt Istanbul there was a kampanyaTV 1741270 of 2500tl i did every thing in application on gave me 2 visa cards and told me i will receive the amount i traveled outside Turkey in 27/08/21 for 6 month i called several time always said on processing when i came bak to turkey i contacted samsung customer service on answered me the amount was send to me then it returned to samsung then i lost the amount of kampanya but for me i didn’t received any e -mail or SMS to inform me about transferring the amount For me samsung Turkey a very bad company don’t keep her promises ( kampanya) and don’t respect customer,i never trust this company.
Asked by Nassouh Alsaidi (2 years ago)
Are the responses made public?
Asked by Kristine (2 years ago)
why is your company the worst in the world? Why no support, no follow up no take care of customers. Going to Attorney General in our state and see if we have legal grounds to go after your terrible, illiterate way of doing business. Never ever buy anything from your company again...You could screw up a toothpick. Telling everyone in my large workplace never buy another Samsung because you don't care about the product only the money. Place we purchased was absolutely awesome and always have been. Maybe you should check with them on how to deal with clients. They know it well./
Asked by scott71@gmail.com (2 years ago)
Purchased one Samsung Ac on 27july 21,as per the condition company's authorized people come and install the Ac within 48 hours.one unauthorized person visit the house demands more requirement. Not allowed to enter the house. Is it your policy Confirm whether you send proper person
Asked by P S Thomas (2 years ago)
What are you going to do about customer services, Apple takes care of their customers. Please do something about this.
Asked by Hugh (3 years ago)
I bought a ales 75 inch in November and the tv went bad in January I still haven’t received my refund for the tv .horrible customer service ..will never buy Samsung or recommend to anyone
Asked by Gina (3 years ago)
i want a samsung new feature phone with 3g or 4g network suport or dual sim and 3gb ram or heavy 8gb memory facebook whatsapp or dual camera or heavy battery or etc apps
Asked by Sunny (3 years ago)
How long does it take a for a part (motor) to be replaced in the Samsung Washing machine top loading, if it is under warranty. I'm in Mumbai India?
Asked by Nirmala (3 years ago)
Is samsung galaxy s5e good for work? ?
Asked by Saad (4 years ago)
This morning, a service tech made a call to our RENTER’s home for refrigerator repair. As landlord, we had set up this appointment. We received a call from the service tech who requested the serial number. Refrigerator is just over 2 years old. Scheduler called for RENTER’s ph # so he could ask questions & get serial #. He said tech would call me when he checked fridge so we would get cost, etc. for repair. Tech did NOT call us . Renter told US, landlord, that tech said it was not worth repairing (this 2 year old fridge) plus Samsung collected prepay from renter of $90+ for service call. WHY HAVE WE NOT received a report by phone? NO ANSWER from chat service after being on line for approximately an hour. We called your 1-800# , ticket 2229695815: service rep very pleasant but not able to get us in touch with service tech or tell us about report. Serial # oefz4dbj700845n. How do we speak to tech to get findings & decide IF this 2 yr old refrigerator is worth repairing? PLEASE respond
Asked by Howard Womack (4 years ago)
While the current galaxy watches are not bad, why don't Samsung design go back to the design of the gear S or better which i believe was the best smart watch design ? Specially with all the new techs added to that design.
Asked by Mo Tangara (4 years ago)
No questions
Asked by Norman James Wilson (4 years ago)
Samsung glaxy j2 prime charging any time show scren SMPL not working Give me solution
Answered by Ansari adnan (4 years ago)
I have Samsung 8. Wen someone calls have trouble hearing them is this a fault with Samsung fones
Asked by Pat (4 years ago)
A mother board failure on my galaxy s8 phone is less than 14 month old tech at auth service center said common on s8's .With disregards the hardships to the consumer . Samsung wants to charge me 325.00 for the repair . Totally unfair you just cheated the publlic shame on you .
Asked by johnny lee (4 years ago)
How long does it take water to enter the machine—(WA50R5400A)—-turned in the machine and machine started washing and no water entered machine/machine was just installed and water is on.
Asked by Kathleen Whay (4 years ago)
Hi. How can i have shamsi(persian) calendar on lock screen on my A30 phone
Asked by ali (4 years ago)
How the hell do you actually complain to Samsung, their Web chat will not work and as for the CEO Email it will not register. I have a two week old Note8 after a week the top half of the screen would not respond to tap commands so i went online and saw some Note 8s had this issue, next i dropped and broke the corner of the screen and for the last three working days i have been trying to get my phone collected but every time i ring 0818717100 no one knows anything about me or the phone needing collection. I live in the Southwest of Ireland and had hoped it could be sorted out under warranty alas the screen no but after reading several threads on complaints im wondering why i bother with Samsung repairing it, i can get the repair done well in Ireland and probably at half the cost, what bugs me the most is i just can not complain as no one can be contacted either through Web chat or the CEO , (joke) as the email address doesn't even register . . . . Really angry and frustrated my Note 3 still works well and ive had that since 2014 and im now left wondering why i bothered
Asked by Dick (5 years ago)
How the hell do you actually complain to Samsung, their Web chat will not work and as for the CEO Email it will not register. I have a two week old Note8 after a week the top half of the screen would not respond to tap commands so i went online and saw some Note 8s had this issue, next i dropped and broke the corner of the screen and for the last three working days i have been trying to get my phone collected but every time i ring 0818717100 no one knows anything about me or the phone needing collection. I live in the Southwest of Ireland and had hoped it could be sorted out under warranty alas the screen no but after reading several threads on complaints im wondering why i bother with Samsung repairing it, i can get the repair done well in Ireland and probably at half the cost, what bugs me the most is i just can not complain as no one can be contacted either through Web chat or the CEO , (joke) as the email address doesn't even register . . . . Really angry and frustrated my Note 3 still works well and ive had that since 2014 and im now left wondering why i bothered
Asked by Dick (5 years ago)
Ami amar new fonplus.ge Korte chi,old fone a7 agree a7 plus.buy a7 10 days ago.
Asked by Sohel rana (5 years ago)
Hi all I'm gonna say is please do not buy Samsung products they have a very bad customer support, do you know how many companies can offer you better products? Penalty of them LG, Sony , philips. Again Samsung products are shit don’t stuck with them.
Asked by Beni (5 years ago)
If I could give less than 1 star I would. Samsung.com....Samsung shop is the worst ever. Where do I began.... first off I ordered the ICON X November 10 and l rec'd it on November 17. Well let me correct that..what I rec'd was a fast charger..I immediately called, they put in a return label and I shipped the next day. I got an email from Samsung on November 30 stating they rec'd the product.....as of today I still don't have a refund. I have talked to several people and sad to say, every time they transfer me to talk to a supervisor, the representatives come back and say the manager told me to tell you.......WTF!!!! I have never experienced customer service as I have with these people. It took less than 5 seconds for you to take the money out of my account but here it is 17 days since you got your product back and you still can't ant tell me when I will get my refund. NEVER EVER EVER will I order from these people. Don't waste your time. Go to Amazon and get the same product with better customer service.....A damn shame!!!
Answered by Sam (5 years ago)
Hi there I have a 42" unit model #un43j52ooaf, it is not even 3 years old & has died on me. Where can i go for help? I have never had a TV unit die on me in such a short time. Would you be able to help out?. Please advise. Thank you. Michael B.
Asked by michael (5 years ago)
Hi all I'm gonna say is please do not buy Samsung products they have a very bad customer support but the best thing I can say is ring Samsung but I cant garuntee they will really help you out Samsung products are shit.
Answered by jack (5 years ago)
How do you rate Samsung UE32M5600AK TV and could you recommend different brand 40 inch TV
Asked by NIGEL CLARK (6 years ago)
Hi best thing I can recommend for you is just do research but I would go with either sony, phillips or LG
Answered by jack (5 years ago)