Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.9 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and fast shipping love it will recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Rodrigo! You're the best.
Posted 2 months ago
I was impressed. Quick follow up and fast shipping. The product was super high quality and better than expected. Thank you, Peter Mathiesen Talkeetna, AK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for letting us know how we did! We appreciate your business.
Posted 2 months ago
Mara has been most helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! I'm glad Mara was able to help out!
Posted 3 months ago
Fittings came in the time I expected great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent I liked the listing of in stock inventory. This is very helpful in the days of supply chain disruption
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
items as ordered and packaged nicely. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have not received my parts . UPS shows Deliver , so they droped at the wrong home .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. The one-star review should really be awarded to UPS, however, we will make sure you are made whole for your order.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and fast shipping per usual! This is always my go-to supplier for sanitary fittings. Placing another order today!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You’re the best! Thanks for the kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service with good prices. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the quick turnaround from purchase to getting it into UPS's hand as, I had this in 3 days 1800 miles away. We will do more business down the road for sure. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so glad we were able to help you out. Thanks for letting us know and we look forward to doing business with you again.
Posted 3 months ago
My order was correct and shipped fast! This company has great customer service and is very reliable for our critical factory shutdown parts. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The description on the website for the product I ordered does not match the product I received . The endcap does not fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We'll be in contact to make this situation right. Thank you for letting us know.
Posted 3 months ago
I think you did a great job. Great service. Great inventory. Great people. Thank you very much for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Both I and they made an error on an order. Even the part that was my fault they took care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You were very helpful in assisting me with purchasing the correct product for my application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 months ago
Searching the online store was easy, as was ordering. Delivery was quick with everything received in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was simple. I ordered it online and received it in two days. Other places had a 4 week lead time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lead times are getting tougher and tougher. I'm glad we were able to help you out in a timely manner. Thanks for letting us know!
Posted 3 months ago
Had everything I needed, shipped fast and was reasonable priced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service. Professional, timely and friendly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.86 based on 265 reviews