sariKNOTsari Reviews

4.9 Rating 563 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend sariKNOTsari
4.9
Based on 563 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read sariKNOTsari Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how sariKNOTsari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Margo
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Margo
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Sharon
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 16th December 2023
Lyn
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 16th December 2023
Lyn
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 16th December 2023
Lyn
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 16th December 2023
Lyn
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came in to pick up the Bamboo items that were ordered for me and am very happy with the colours. Of course, couldn't leave without looking at some of the beautiful silks and with my addiction to these lovely one of a kind items. I walked out with several more pieces. Thanks to the staff for being so helpful in offering their ideas of which were my best choices. Always a pleasure to do business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
It's always a pleasure shopping at Sari Knot Sari. The staff are knowledgable, welcoming and helpful. There is a great variety in both their signature reclaimed Sari line as well as thoughtfully chosen clothing lines - the styles are comfortable, fun, whimsical and natural. Great giftware lines as well. A must stop shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
So many choices, wish I could afford more but I started with one I had my eye on for a while and I it's now mine LOL, shopping at SariKNOTsari was a great experience the staff was not overwhelming they let us do the choosing instead of chasing us around and the store is so full of colour that on a dark winter day it's like going on vacation to a sunny side of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Absolutely perfect! Exactly what I thought I was getting plus great quality. So clearly designed. Definitely will be shopping here more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I would love to leave a review but I STILL have not received my items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am not allowed to visit this website anymore - at least for awhile!! I love the silks, the bamboos as well as the linens! Someday I’d love to visit the store in person. As I live in Alberta this is not likely to happen!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful fabrics, great and helpful staff. Shopping here is a fun experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A visit to sariKNOTsari is always a wonderful experience with their very helpful, knowledgeable and informative staff ready to assist with any question. I always appreciate their honesty when choosing a particular piece of their fabulous clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This store is my new love! The clothes are amazing! They are so beautiful and one of a kind masterpieces. You can never stop at just one! They are size inclusive too so you don’t have to worry about going up or down 5 pounds. I also love the Friday night LIVE shows which showcases some of the styles and new and old pieces. It really helps to see them in person but since I don’t live near Hamilton , this is the next best thing. They are so versatile too as you can wear them with leggings and boots in the winter or with sandals in the summer. I think I am addicted! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first order was a Waterfall Tunic, and a Versatile Vest. I'm very happy with both pieces and look forward to wearing them. The silk was perfectly folded for shipping and my package arrived three days earlier than expected. I have since ordered another Waterfall Tunic and a Cardigan. I anticipate that I will enjoy these items as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a midi length kaftan to use as a beach coverup however since I tried it on I will use it as an everyday tunic. I am 5' 6" and weigh about 150 lbs. and it fits perfectly. the length is very flattering, just below the knees. I am very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't wait to wear the items I bought. They are even better than I had hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the array of styles Sari Knot Sari offers. The colourful clothing fits many sizes and they look amazing. I really appreciate the time the staff took to recommend and help me with the options that suited me best. They were very honest. The silks are truly a work of art. Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have had exceptional experieces with Sariknotsari. I shop almost exclusively with them. Their care and attention to me as a customer is unsurpassed. I have never been to their actual strore as yet, but even as an online cusomer I am provided with their 1st class service. All their products are ethically sourced and the silks, with the exclusive designs are versatile and absolutely stunning. Wearable, packable art for any occasion. Why woyld anyone shop anywhere else?
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 13th February 2024 sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this store, I've ordered 4 pieces so far and have told all my friends and even strangers I meet on vacation about your website. Upcycling is my new passion!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SariKnotSari is a must for anyone who loves beautiful fabrics! So many things to choose from. The staff is so warm , welcoming and helpful which makes shopping here such a wonderful experience. Love all the things I have purchased here and will definitely be back again.. and again..and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another succesful shopping day at SariKnotSari. Was able to order the bamboo pieces that I wanted and also picked up two beautiful silk pieces. As always, the girls were extremely helpful and I so appreciate their suggestions and guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My recent purchase was for a Nirvana tunic (flawless) and two other peices: one Wabi-sabi and one Avatar. They are all beautiful in their own right as the silk fabrics are beautiful to touch and to look at. What a way to embrace slow, ethical fashion. Big Fan of this boutique and the brand and a happy, repeat client.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the clothes here and the women that are on the floor are fabulous at helping you select just the right style. I enjoy Pryia’s Friday evening show on social media featuring their collections and she gives very helpful hints on how to style. Love everything about SariKnotSari. Thanks so much for all of your help and encouragement. Love also that they are ethically based and only source ethically based clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I do a happy dance whenever a Sari Knot Sari package arrives at my door. The styles are so unique and the silk fabrics are stunning. Wearing my SKS pieces makes my heart happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
sariKNOTsari is rated 4.9 based on 563 reviews