sariKNOTsari Reviews

4.9 Rating 661 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend sariKNOTsari
4.9
Based on 661 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read sariKNOTsari Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how sariKNOTsari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 19th June 2024
Kerri
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 19th June 2024
Carla
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Anonymous
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 11th June 2024
Rosa
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Heather Mae
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 29th May 2024
Amy
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Kat
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my pants! You’re products are absolutely stunning, hope one day I can afford a silk piece!
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 22nd July 2024 sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 22nd July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great team, great vide, superb collections. I adore this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just received my jewelry haul and parachute dress! The hoop earrings are more than perfect! The silver match my Indian neck piece, the black are perfect with my new and gorgeous black beaded collar from SKS and the purple wood earrings will look awesome with my purple parachute dress! I am so happy with the fit of the dress and pleased I will be able to wear it as a multi-seasonal item! My SKS addiction is well underway 😊❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love my vest...it is so lovely,unique, and versatile!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
There is no store in the world I would rather shop at for unique, colourful and size inclusive clothing. I used to hate clothes shopping and now I can’t wait to see what Sari not Sari is getting in next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am in love with my new pocket dress and midi dress. They are all I ever want to wear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products. I always leave satisfied 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have several pieces from here and love wearing them; so cool and comfortable. They are easy to hand wash and dry very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was refered by a super stylish friend, and she was not wrong! Love my two vests. Waiting (impatiently) for new items to drop, so I can buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m in love! No more checking for the right size and the color choices are amazing! I’ve been wearing my silks every day since they arrived and I’ve never felt more glamorous! Even my hubby won’t stop commenting!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have made 2 purchases (so far) and have not been disappointed! The tops are beautiful and soft. I am a 'big girl' and these drape so nicely. Hope to be able to visit the store in person sometime to get the full experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my stunning self pocket tunic dress and scrunchie. The dress is so soft and Sari Knot Sari picked the perfect fitting scrunchie for it. The delivery was quick as always and every time with a nice personal note. Love all my pieces that i got so far, it's almost like an addiction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went to the store to pick up my Sneak Peek Order this week and was greated very warmly as always. The order was all ready and I was immensely pleased with my choices. While there, of course, I had to look at more treasures and happily picked out three more items that I had on my wish list from this order; a beautiful self pocket tunic dress and two side slit tops, all with the gracious help of Sandy. Much to my surprise and delight SNS had changed the designation from Avatar to Wabi Sabi on the two tops.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Addicting in a good way💕
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the range of colours and the types of clothing. Everything is so attractive and comfortable. The magnetic buttons are the best idea. They have so many uses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful fabrics and designs. I've never been disappointed with my purchase.Helpful and considerate staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My new favourite store! I honestly cannot buy fast fashion anymore. I enjoy dressing my body again. I didn’t know what to wear to my daughter’s graduation until my order arrived. So many beautiful options. It was a hot day but I stayed cool & comfortable!
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 19th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just tried on my beautiful self pocket dress! The silk is gorgeous and the colors are so saturated! Another wearable piece of art!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've bought 3 tops from Sari Knot Sari so far and absolutely love them! I will definitely be back for more! 😍😍😍
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 19th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love your products and customer service. Amazing Canadian company !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
sariKNOTsari is rated 4.9 based on 661 reviews