sariKNOTsari Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend sariKNOTsari
Read sariKNOTsari Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how sariKNOTsari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just opened my order for scarf/masks.
They are lovely. These useful and pretty items will be gifted, only after I choose a couple for myself.
Delivery - excellent.
Thank you
Linda
Posted 9 hours ago
Personal shopping experience with lots of choices and easy to find gifts that have your friends & family names on them. Christmas shopping made easy!
Posted 1 week ago
I love the beautiful, unique clothing and jewelry they sell!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the kimono that I ordered! Amazing quality, beautiful design and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company and the customer service is phenomenal! They were out of stock on an item I ordered and they were quick to offer alternatives or a refund. So pleasant and professional - I would definitely recommend sairKNOTsari to family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a copper water bottle and a face mask. Both products exceeded my expectations! Highest quality of products. I truly recommend them to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
100% natural fiber (silk) clothes, no synthetics; made even better by the fact that the fabric is upcycled and thus kept out of the overburdened trash/waste stream of our planet; the clothes are sewn with fair employment practices; the female-owned company supports nonprofit wildlife foundations. What more could one ask for?? Oh, right - the pieces are absolutely stunning, and the designs are magically flattering on all body types. The only downside I can think of? I’ve become a stalker of their website, to ensure I see all the one-of-a-kind pieces as they are released 😊 If you’re on the fence about a piece, they are incredibly helpful and responsive to questions - it’s online shopping, yes, but with direct access to boutique-level VIP customer service. These are the kinds of businesses we need more of! A+ across the board.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I adore my pure Taco silk shrug so much so that I bought another matching boxy top and shrug as a gift. There was however a mix up in the order but Priya really outdid herself by resolving the issue that far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this company, not just for their gorgeous up cycled silk garments but also their commitment to be eco friendly, their notable "Save the Elephants" cause and their absolute dedication to excellent customer service.
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Love the colours, excellent
service, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Saw both items on IG
story. The retail store
sent me so many
pictures and options
for both items. Made
purchasing fun and easy
on line. So lovely to deal
with !
Posted 2 months ago
Had a wonderful
experience with Priya,
very kind and helpful ,
the dress is absolutely
adorable .The name
says it all Royalty! I feel
like a princess in it
???? very regal ??????
Posted 2 months ago
Very pretty and easy to
wear! Going to love
wearing this and will
probably get another!! I
love my 2 boxy tops
too!!! light and not hot!!
Great for summer!
Posted 4 months ago
My boxy top from
sariKNOTsari is one of
my favourite pieces in
my wardrobe! The
boldness of the pattern
makes me feel cool and
confident, and I always
get compliments on it.
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Im in love with my
sariKNOTsari clothes! I
wear my tops multiple
times a week sometimes
because they are so
light and comfortable,
and layer well over a
tank-top. I find they are
professional enough to
wear to work, while
still looking classy-
casual if I meet up with
friends in the evening.
Kim and Priya are so
sweet and helpful :) I
would definitely
recommend. From the
amazing staff, to the
store ambiance, to the
clothes which are so
worth it — definitely
my favorite store on
James Street!
Posted 6 months ago
I keep this tumbler by my
bathroom sink to drink
out of every morning. It
still sparkles after 3
months, and doesn't
change the flavour of
my water.
Posted 6 months ago
I actually own several
pieces of sariKNOTsari.
The fabrics are
incredible and the
quality is exceptional.
Posted 6 months ago
So soft and comfortable
Posted 6 months ago
They are of great quality.
I have just ordered
additional two for gifts to
my friend. Thank you for
your speedy service.
Gloria
Posted 7 months ago
sariKNOTsari is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews