sariKNOTsari Reviews

4.95 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend sariKNOTsari
Read sariKNOTsari Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how sariKNOTsari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Deshanta Naidoo
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Riemke Bles
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Paula Ball
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Paula Ball
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Jeannie Law
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love the two new pieces I bought ! The material is good quality, as I expected, and I really appreciate that all clothing is ethically made. No regrets here.
Posted 1 week ago
I received a scarf mask for Christmas and I loved it. I purchased some online for gifts and they all arrived quickly and were beautiful. Everyone was delighted with their lovely gift to stay healthy yet stylish.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure shopping on line or in store. Wonderful staff and top quality items.
Support local. It’s better for everyone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly service. Order was beautifully wrapped up and ready to go. Thanks sariKNOTsari!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So great! ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and love the silk masks, kimono vest feel so good!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful colours, full of life and lots of love!
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, very helpful and friendly service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's like a candy store for someone who loves fabric! The silk pieces range from sheer and short to full diaphanous delight. It's not a store you can run in and out. A beautiful find for a present but for me later. Paula
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, article looks great. Giving it as a guft
Posted 1 month ago
The lovely garments were delivered very quickly and carefully packaged in tissue.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Clear pictures of the products. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are lovely and lots of great things in the store
Posted 1 month ago
My order was ready so quickl. The soaps are all so beautifully packaged and smell wonderful.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with everything. Great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a wabi-sabi upcycled silk vest. I just LOVE it. Great styling and beautiful fabric. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
All the ladies are super helpful and go out of their way to help find the right piece. I would highly recommend setting up a shop session with them so you can order pieces from the comfort of your home!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great little store in downtown Hamilton. The staff are always friendly and helpful. My only issue is there are too many beautiful pieces in the store and I can never decide or stick to my budget!
Posted 1 month ago
Love this shop and the staff!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the styles and the quality of fabrics. I am excited to see some more jewelry.
Posted 1 month ago
sariKNOTsari is rated 4.95 based on 60 reviews