sariKNOTsari Reviews

4.96 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend sariKNOTsari
Read sariKNOTsari Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how sariKNOTsari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Deshanta Naidoo
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Riemke Bles
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Paula Ball
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Paula Ball
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Jeannie Law
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is one of my favorite shops. Excellent products, service and intention.
Posted 10 hours ago
I have one of each style from the repurposed silk collections. The shoulder dress over jeans and leggings brightens my day and the long kimono sleeve duster is a favourite to layer or as a wrap. Thank you again ladies. Shopping on-line with curb-side pick up was easy.
Posted 1 week ago
A unique product. Great quality and the service is exceptional. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love everything about the store, the products, and the people!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been shopping at Sari Know Sari for several years. Whether online or in-person (and I can't wait for that to be an option again!) the service has been great.

I've bought clothes and jewellery and have been more than satisfied with all my purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sariknotsari provides a pleasant experience for shopping online. Will do it again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every order I receive from sariKNOTsari is such a beautiful surprise! I'm so grateful for the video shopping, and they model the clothes so you know how it will look. It's always such a pleasure, and everything you buy is helping the makers, helping the environment, and helping small business around the world. Win win! Thank you sariknotsari! ❤️🙏
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love shopping with Sari Knot Sari. Such beautiful and rich fabrics. Can’t praise them enough! Great customer service and I can’t wait to be able to get into their actual store to see all of the wonderful things.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and lovely to deal with !!! Their clothes are beautiful!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the products and feel good supporting their commitment to sustainability and creating jobs for women in poorer countries. Priya and her staff are lovely, delightful women. The silk pieces are fantastic for travel (whenever that resumes) as they take up no space in the suitcase and add style and elegance to my wardrobe.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved all the textures, colours and shapes of the clothing offered on your website. I love real shopping , so what I would improve is beyond our control at this time.
Posted 1 month ago
Always an amazing shopping experience. Best customer care and gorgeous products. Good for the soul!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate, always great quality and curbside service was friendly and efficient!
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with my latest purchase...a lovely capelet poncho in a beautiful shade of pink
Always a delight to receive a piece from Sariknotsari - good for me, good for the planet!
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love the two new pieces I bought ! The material is good quality, as I expected, and I really appreciate that all clothing is ethically made. No regrets here.
Posted 1 month ago
I received a scarf mask for Christmas and I loved it. I purchased some online for gifts and they all arrived quickly and were beautiful. Everyone was delighted with their lovely gift to stay healthy yet stylish.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure shopping on line or in store. Wonderful staff and top quality items.
Support local. It’s better for everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly service. Order was beautifully wrapped up and ready to go. Thanks sariKNOTsari!
Posted 1 month ago
So great! ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
sariKNOTsari is rated 4.96 based on 75 reviews