sariKNOTsari Reviews

4.9 Rating 629 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend sariKNOTsari
4.9
Based on 629 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read sariKNOTsari Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how sariKNOTsari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 29th May 2024
Amy
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Kat
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Kat
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 11th May 2024
Jennifer
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 21st March 2024
Candace
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 19th March 2024
Susan
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 8th March 2024
Kristine
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this store, I've ordered 4 pieces so far and have told all my friends and even strangers I meet on vacation about your website. Upcycling is my new passion!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SariKnotSari is a must for anyone who loves beautiful fabrics! So many things to choose from. The staff is so warm , welcoming and helpful which makes shopping here such a wonderful experience. Love all the things I have purchased here and will definitely be back again.. and again..and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another succesful shopping day at SariKnotSari. Was able to order the bamboo pieces that I wanted and also picked up two beautiful silk pieces. As always, the girls were extremely helpful and I so appreciate their suggestions and guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My recent purchase was for a Nirvana tunic (flawless) and two other peices: one Wabi-sabi and one Avatar. They are all beautiful in their own right as the silk fabrics are beautiful to touch and to look at. What a way to embrace slow, ethical fashion. Big Fan of this boutique and the brand and a happy, repeat client.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the clothes here and the women that are on the floor are fabulous at helping you select just the right style. I enjoy Pryia’s Friday evening show on social media featuring their collections and she gives very helpful hints on how to style. Love everything about SariKnotSari. Thanks so much for all of your help and encouragement. Love also that they are ethically based and only source ethically based clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I do a happy dance whenever a Sari Knot Sari package arrives at my door. The styles are so unique and the silk fabrics are stunning. Wearing my SKS pieces makes my heart happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing staff, amazing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received my latest online purchase of self pocket dresses, hi lo top and poncho and, as always, I love everything. Prior to purchasing I had a few questions that I emailed in. My questions were answered promptly and completely. Priya and her staff want you to be genuinely happy with your purchase. I love all my silk pieces and wear them constantly. I love that they can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. Winter layering is so easy with these pieces. I can’t say enough good things about Priya, the wonderful staff and the beautiful clothes at SarKnotSari!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the most amazing store. I used to have mostly black & some red clothes and almost had given up on finding other colours. Now thanks to Sariknotsari I have a rainbow of beautiful colours & prints, each one unique. I love my gorgeous new cardigan and my new maxi kaftan is to die for. My rating: 10 stars at least.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am new to sariKNOTsari and have purchased three pieces online (versatile vest, high-low top, structural tunic) in the past few weeks and LOVE them all! I did have an issue with a fourth piece and found the return process to be easy and efficient. I am recommending this amazing shop and its friendly owner/staff to all of my friends! P.S. Check out their live videos which are entertaining and show off these beautiful clothes much better than photos on the website. Cheers to beautiful, comfortable, size-inclusive, and sustainable fashion!😍🥂
sariKNOTsari 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love my waterfall top! Fits perfectly and the colours! I just wish I had noticed it was sheer material. I think the flamboyant colours made me ignore all the details. Anyway, it will be worn and loved much, just will wear a tank top underneath.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best quality silk pieces anywhere. French seams! Delicious fabrics! Cut and draped to be timeless no matter what your size or style... love love love them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful clothes, wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I came into today to buy a pair of Bryn Walker Pants to match a top I had previously bought from you and am so happy with how the outfit looks. And.....I also couldn't resist buying three beautiful silk creations from your Sneak Peek early January, 2024. Your staff are amazing, knowledgeable, very helpful and I had so much fun trying on the items. They always make me feel so welcome. You have a great team. Best wishes for continued success.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 3 silk pieces and a necklace. Everything looked even better in person than it did online! Everything was packed with care and shipping was quick. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything looks great. It’s a little cold to wear them as yet. All are so pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such lovely pieces, and artfully cut to display the best of the sari pattern. I have purchased many pieces and have taken them on my travels. The latest is the one-sleeve dress, which I think will suit a cruise perfectly. I missed the free scrunchy, though, that came with my earlier orders--not sure if they weren't worth the effort anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely pieces. I bought a one shoulder dress, a flowy top and a cardi/vest. All very beautiful and comfortable. I bought them to support a Canadian female small business owner, and to support her up cycling efforts. And I am benefiting from her great sense of design and style!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I always enjoy shopping sariKNOTsari. They have such an amazing selection of beautiful one-of-a-kind pieces. I love that all the pieces are so versatile, and each different style has some styling tips included via videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just a quick note to say how much my friends and I love shopping at your store. I work in retail myself so having an amazing product is key. However, staff that are knowledgeable,enthusiastic and happy are just as important. You have it all! Oh and let’s not forget the great boss lady😜
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
sariKNOTsari is rated 4.9 based on 629 reviews