serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.62 Rating 191 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Can’t wait to get my tag. Great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy! Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer representative was excellent. Answered all my questions help me place my order they were awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The BEST work I have Ever seen, very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is a beautiful. Nicely mounted badge. Though this is NOT the fault of xpress ID, I do want to report that the packaging was pretty badly damaged by the USPS, and was almost completely torn across. I will say that the badge and wallet was nicely packaged and protected so that no damage was done to the actual product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got the 3 badges for my key ring, for my dogs collar and an extra one. It’s as nice as the original larger one which I got a couple of weeks ago. It was a pleasure doing business with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order the first and second time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product is the great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item was as depicted. The first shipment did not arrive. After contacting xpressid they immediately sent a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome !!! I will recommend toy guys😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service. They explained the process completely and the follow up after my order was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast and efficient..made t ghost e pay mg ent on the weekend ..the ghost following morning I received a text.letting me know they recieved payment and order and also wanted to confirm what I wanted a number and or phone number..I liked that..I def will be ordering from yu guys again..thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the I.D. Having the I.D. Save me time and explanation when there is a store or hotel that gives me trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much it's just what I needed for my emotional support pup pup!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perro de Deteccion de cadaveres
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.62 based on 191 reviews