serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 160 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Badge looked great. Shipment of ID was within expectations, but there was a big hangup with sending digital format by email and it was extremely hard to get a real body in customer service. When I did they were helpful. This is my 2nd service dog ID, hope that do not have to order another, but will use XpressID"
Posted 6 months ago
"good service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great website. A lot of good information."
Posted 6 months ago
"Product arrived promptly, good quality!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, prompt shipping and good customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Nope...they make a mistake then treat you as if you are trying to scam them or something. I would never again order from them and when my friends want to update their badges I will suggest other places."
Posted 6 months ago
"Hey the first one got lost in he mail but they remade it and made it right. I will recommend them."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good quality and professional looking. Customer service was excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
"You contacted me and said the picture I supplied was fuzzy, hats off for that but I can’t read or see his registration number. It’s as if it’s not even on there. Poor execution on your part. The badge is useless if it reads Registration number then there isn’t one. At least not one you can read."
Posted 6 months ago
"great company"
Posted 6 months ago
"I was surprised that the link to register my dog did not work. That was the only issue. We'll see how the tags are when I get them."
Posted 6 months ago
"The product is everything they advertise. Customer Service is awesome. Shipping was quick. A special thanks to Nancy. Paul"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product. Fast shipping."
Posted 6 months ago
"My order was not processed the way I asked for it to be neither did anyone even contact me.It just sat there unshipped until I called wonder why it hadn't arrived.I paid an additional 25.00 for expedited shipping and now it's been a whole week!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great item perfect in all detail badge and Id card. 10 stars . Thank you to staff great work Respect from Edmonton , Alberta Canada ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great experience"
Posted 6 months ago
"I did NOT know that after paying for the registration and Badge- which is of EXCEPTIONAL quality- that a "random" person would NOT be able to go online and see the information about the animal and handler without paying ADDITIONAL MONTHLY PAYMENTS. NOT COOL- should be EASILY SEEN that monthly payments are required."
Posted 6 months ago
Dear, Stacy

I believe there is a misunderstanding, our registry service has 2 membership options: Solo Handler( Free) and Pro handler ( Paid). By default everyone is a Solo handler once you sign-up, if you wish to have more feature on your profile then you can opt in to our PRo handler membership.

I hope this has clarified any confusion.

John S.
Posted 6 months ago
"got here very fast with the free standard shipping"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, great service, prompt delivery!"
Posted 6 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.63 based on 160 reviews