serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.67 Rating 238 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Corina L
More Photos & Videos
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 9th October 2019
Earl Edwards
More Photos & Videos
serviceanimalbadge-com 4 star review on 20th September 2019
LYNSIE WAWERS
More Photos & Videos
serviceanimalbadge-com 4 star review on 20th September 2019
LYNSIE WAWERS
More Photos & Videos
serviceanimalbadge-com 4 star review on 19th September 2019
Allan G.
More Photos & Videos
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Scott Lauer
More Photos & Videos
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Scott Lauer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased an ID and paid $20 extra for expedited shipping and still have not received the item
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service and very fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing experience, very thankful with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast process! They arrived quickly! They look very professional also!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and gets in touch with you if there is anything wrong or if they need more info to process order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service was great and product is excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always service was great and products exactly as described. These folks are a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service. This company provided fast and reliable service. The Quality and clarity of the Id's are excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are awesome.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very quick & very accurate perfect product
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente she was so professional 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Love it. So happy when it came in the mail.
Posted 1 month ago
I love it, great product and great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent response rate from customer service , fast in getting shipment out the door
Posted 1 month ago
They are a good company. They help there customers the best way possible.
Posted 1 month ago
I never got my hard id it said it was in Florida then shipped to Pennsylvania and total missed Ohio ?? I ordered it in February ish an it said 5-8 days we’ll it’s Apirl ... never got it still
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service! Excellent quality! Very satisfied with my purchase. I have already referred a friend who has purchased the service dog badge for his pup Pluto today!
Posted 2 months ago
Badge looks great! Representatives communicated great to make sure the badge had all information needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent A+ customer service and the badge looks amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.67 based on 238 reviews