serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 162 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
3
Ruth Duda
"You contacted me and said the picture I supplied was fuzzy, hats off for that but I can’t read or see his registration number. It’s as if it’s not even on there. Poor execution on your part. The badge is useless if it reads Registration number then there isn’t one. At least not one you can read."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Paul Camejo
"The product is everything they advertise. Customer Service is awesome. Shipping was quick. A special thanks to Nancy. Paul"
Posted 6 months ago
Greg Hornback
"Great job for a great product"
Posted 7 months ago
"The card is very beautiful and of quality! Sending also was very fast, ahead of schedule! Thank you very much"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing quality"
Posted 2 days ago
"I wasn't sure what catagory my Doberman fell under. So, I ordered the ESA badge and then when I filled out the info online from the email, I put down Service Dog. They contacted me about it and I explained his role and my medical issues and medications. They said he was a Service Dog. So, now my boy is officially able to go with me anywhere, which is all he wants to do."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great experience !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very please with the quality & Express time to receive my badge."
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasant experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely efficient and awesome client care"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressive with my new service ID. Would recommend this!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, quick and efficient. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website explanation of digital service dog cards....not very detailed as to what you get"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"like it verymuch"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great idea and so convenient. Very happy with this product and definitely recommending it to all the dog owners i know."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, speedy shipping, I paid for shipping, very impressed at the customer service and shipping. Quality is amazing. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company. Will definitely recommend them to anyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"All my information was super easy to input and delivery was faster than they estimated."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid for expedited shipping and it came in on time with no issues. The quality is wonderful, picture is great and the hologram really looks nice. Would definitely use their services again - and probably will have to as I lose this thing all the time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"wow fantastic! i do alot of online shopping and this was by far the easiest most convenient experience. thank u"
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived within 3 days of placing my order. My ID Service Dog Card is so beautifully made with amazing quality! 10/10 Will order from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"There is no doubt the “Service Animal Badge” in right side, Interior of the wallet is impressive. The quality is very good. The left side, interior of the fold-over wallet has a window. In that area I placed the Service ID with picture of K9. Behind it, I placed a card which explains Federal law relating to the American Disabilities Act. I highly recommend this product."
Posted 2 months ago
"The service/timing for completion and delivery excellent as well as the finished product! The best😃"
Posted 2 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.63 based on 162 reviews