serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.64 Rating 291 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Julie Taylor
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Anonymous
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Rita Maria Escobar
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Vanessa Winslow
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Jenni Berezhnoy
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Corina L
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Earl Edwards
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and fast delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was ver easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great site to register your service or emotional support animal. They offer great products for identifying your animal as a service or support animal. I find I have an easier time taking my dog to public places because I carry an ESA badge. This badge identifies your animal and you as its owner with a picture of your pet, which gives your animal better admissibility to public places. I also bought an ESA tag to attach to my dog, which makes identifying his special job easier. I recommend that everyone with a special dog get a service animal badge.
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The site is easy to navigate and there is a good selection of products at fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy. Same day service! Was able to have my dog with me ASAP everywhere.
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to follow and good variety of ids to purchase for service dog
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Pro Bundle is ABSOLUTELY 💯 a BLESSING!!! TRULY AWESOME!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Muy atentos y preocupados x dar un mejor servicio
serviceanimalbadge-com 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The cards were as described. Loved them very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cathy was great. I was able to speak with her and she was friendly and courteous. She was able to answer my questions and resolve any issues that I may have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you XpressID for a quality product. I purchased the badge, wallet and Holoseal ID card as well. All superior products that compliment my service dogs vest. I’m prepared if ever needed. The badge, wallet and ID card are well made and will last a very long time. The ID includes a clear photo of my service dog that I uploaded. Thank you for quality product and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service; fixed a small issue very quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s been over a week since I’ve ordered and have not yet received either of the 2 IDs I have ordered. FedEx has not picked up the phone to assist. Very disappointed. I will give 5 stars and rewrite this review when I receive the IDs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for cat ID.. I don’t have to worry to let cat in new apartment I’m disabled..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived as expected everything was there and in good condition. Only thing I would suggest is that the "expedited" shipping not be always checked when you check out it cost me 25 bucks more and did not need this order that quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent and timely delivery !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy , quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super easy to use & understand. Can’t wait to get my badges!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received the badge in the mail yesterday. I am very, very pleased with it! It has everything on it that I asked for and looks amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing!!! Fast shipment, great quality definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.64 based on 291 reviews