serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 192 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The company website was very easy to use, and the card came out very clear and in a very quick turnaround time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was fast easy and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for 2-3 day shipping and it did not come in on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality but here is a question do you sell to anyone how do you verify the need for this form of I.D. myself being a wounded veteran this was a serious request for a worn out Service Animal I.D., I have seen phony abuse of these type of cards so that devious persons can abuse there usage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use your site and completion of the order very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and customer service worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FAST SHIPPING! GREAT COMPANY.THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a scam. It's not a real site that verifies anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING PRODUCT !!!! GREAT COMMUNICATION. DETAIL AND QUALITY ARE SPOT ON . SUPER FAST SHIPPING AND REALLY NICE PRESENTATION WHEN YOU OPEN THE PRODUCT . ALSO SOLD ME ON GETTING A HANDLER CARD AND SOME OTHER ITEMS I DIDN'T KNOW THEY OFFERED . Till I opened the product šŸ’–šŸ•šŸ˜Š highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Completely satisfied with the service I received from this company. Every thing was done with rapid response and was completely thorough. I definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy, I have My own dog whatever want to any store and keep busy with me big smile!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your photo.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the ESA badges. They are made of quality material and will last a long time. They will come pretty handy while going places and traveling plus they reflect the image sent to you perfectly. I highly recommend your company. Best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The only thing I wasn't happy about is the cost of shipping and I am looking for a dog tag that says therapy dog
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely fast and very responsive. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first one lasted 2 years, hope this one last longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality. Best option out there for registering and providing identification for your service animals!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am really impressed with my personalized tag! High quality, great photo and includes all the necessary phrases and symbols to make travel a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, but split down the center after 2 years. My dog has eaten at Longhorn Steak House, been to bars, festivals, just about any where I go with no questions asked. People do not understand the law (ADA) and when you flip it out they are most accommodating. Please be sensible in the use of the ID or it will give others a bad reputation. I just ordered another ID.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.63 based on 192 reviews