serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.64 Rating 274 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super easy to use & understand. Can’t wait to get my badges!
Posted 1 day ago
I received the badge in the mail yesterday. I am very, very pleased with it! It has everything on it that I asked for and looks amazing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing!!! Fast shipment, great quality definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service. Ordered once before, and they did a good job.
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for the two day shipping which was $20 and its been a week and 3 days and I’ve yet to receive my stuff that I bought. I spend $95 on this website for my ESA tags. I was able to contact support and they refunded me the $20. Mrs. Nancy is a good representative and I appreciate her. She is very kind and patient and will help you figure the situation out. However, usps takes forever to ship your items so be prepared to fuss at usps
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 3 time getting something from here and i have been very happy with what i have got thst is why i say if you want something that will be right and be as you want it to be come here i say think you .
Posted 2 months ago
Aaaannnnddd??
Posted 2 months ago
I loved my dogs Sevice badge but I haven’t received the email copy yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Great costumer service. Great product quality. Fast shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't received them yet!!!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I will let you know when we travel with our dog in mid December
Posted 4 months ago
VERY very good. I highly recommend them. There was an issue with one of the photos and they let me know so I could attempt to get a better photo of my Border Collie, who never stands still, lol. Thank you so much for everything.
Posted 4 months ago
I love it!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Badges superb quick turnaround
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service.
Timely delivery
Highly recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and receive a call from the vendor the next business day. Receive the letter and the necessary documents for the airline the next day.
Posted 5 months ago
The ordering process is seamless and the badges I received were very good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Not only is the picture very blurry. I payed 20$ extra for 2 day shipping and got it in about 7 days. DO NOT PAY EXTRA for shipping and don’t expect much from this card.
Posted 5 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.64 based on 274 reviews