Shades of Time Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,672 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shades of Time
4.8
Based on 1,672 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shades of Time Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1534 720110

Email:

customerservices@shadesoftime.co.uk

Location:

45 King StSt HelierJersey

Write Your review

Tell us how Shades of Time made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered and delivered very quickly and arrived in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I always buy my jewellery from Shades of Time. They are very helpful and the item/s generally arrives the next working day. They are trust worthy and make every purchase personal. I highly recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My lovely make up bag arrived the next day. I was updated with my progress. Would Highly Reccomend them and would definitely order from them again.
Shades of Time 5 star review on 11th March 2022 Shades of Time 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're gifts but sent without the correct gift boxes. Perhaps a email to say they had run out and I would have cancelled order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a ring for my friends 60th birthday and got one for myself too. Super fast delivery so can’t fault that. My ring was too big so I ordered a smaller size but I also thought the offer code would have been applied automatically. I emailed shades of time and the response was to query my order of a second ring but did not respond to my query regarding the discount code. It would have been helpful to actually speak to someone so a contact number would have helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have ordered three times In the past 3 weeks as had so many birthdays, retirements etc. Great choices, ease of browsing, super quick delivery. Items have came with gift bags/ cards which is fantastic. Discount code for next order placed was great, hence I've kept ordering!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor customer service I ordered diamond bracelet for my sisters birthday. But recived in a plastic bag other than proper pakaging. Didn’t have any warranty or diamond carrat letter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The bracelet is a birthday present for my Auntie but not until June but my mam loves it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
!!! A V O I D !!! This is the worse online shopping experience ever! Shocking level of communication. First, no order confirmation email and no reply to numerus emails I've sent. After almost 3 weeks waiting the item has been finally delivered but due to the wrong size been order I have to return the ring back. I've posted item on 10/01, according to tracking details item was delivered on 14/01. And again, no communication... Finally, on the 28/01 I've received an email saying you got my item back and will get back to me within one working day. It is 02/02, no communication (again), no refund, nothing... I've tried to ring you 7 times today and one on, absolutely no on answer phone... I've just spot a note in here on the Merchant Metrics bit "Queries Resolved In - Under An Hour" you must be joking! Sorry to say that but I won't be ordering from this shop again... P.S. I have order exactly the same ring from Ti Sento shop in Netherlands and its been delivered within 5 working days!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased. Order was delivered on time. Well packaged & very good pricing. Will be ordering from Shades of Time again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shades of Time have a lovely selection of jewellery to suit all tastes and reasonably priced. They are a very nice company to deal with and their customer service is excellent! Highly recommend Ti Sento
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fab, used several times, speedy service and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent price and speed of delivery first class. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service. Changed an order, had to cancel something as well but nothing was too much trouble. No fuss, just brilliant service and speedy delivery. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous customer service always reply to emails very helpful and never disappointed with my ti sento items Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely first class service and swift response from Dom when I messaged. Definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Waited for an order from 25th October, knew there was approx four week delay but excepted it. Had broken promises of when I’d receive it, after ignored email I cancelled my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shades of Time is rated 4.8 based on 1,672 reviews