Shakas Hawaii Reviews

4.53 Rating 62 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Shakas Hawaii

Write Your review

Tell us how Shakas Hawaii made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
3
Chrisine Pettit
"Shakas Hawaii thanks for the glasses especially when you have three pairs mix match however you want.awesome glasses. Ps.from Hana Maui Hawaii"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Kristian Sletten
"I LOVE these glasses. I bought 2 pairs initially, so I could interchange the arms and lenses and create a few different pairs. I love wearing them during flag football, and if I get smacked and an arm pops off, they're not broke. I just pop them back on. Next play. Just bought my third pair last week!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"third time buying from them, exceptional aloha vibe always get taken care of, definetlly have me as a customer!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love love ALL my Shakas! I’ve bought 10 pairs between me my daughter and my grandson! They always fit perfect and interchange so easy! Will keep buying them!! Beth Horn"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The glasses are poor quality for the price you pay and the customer service is horrible. You can get better sunglasses at the sunglass hut at the same price with better customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good modula concept and nice lenses. Ordering process should be simpler"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shakas Hawaii thanks for the glasses especially when you have three pairs mix match however you want.awesome glasses. Ps.from Hana Maui Hawaii"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service and products are excellent. Wish you had more locations. I did like your translucent colors and wish you had more. My first pair was the orange with blue temples. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been wearing Shaka's for over 2 years and I LOVE them so much. The best purchase ever. Most sunglasses last me a few months before they seem to break.. My Shaka's are the best and the warranty makes them last forever too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shakas glasses have been the best pair of sunglasses i have ever owned. People are constantly asking to try them on and ask where i got them. I tell them the best place ever SHAKA'S."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the brand and the warranty. It really comes through when you have kids since they like to destroy my shades. Mahalo Shaka!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this sunglasses I just wish there customer service was a bit better. It's a bit of time and persistence, but I really like the sunglasses and how clear they are"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection. Nice to have interchangeable parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my Shakas and so do my friends who ordered them. I really like the flexibility of being able to change colors so easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love how light and comfortable they are. I can wear it all day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the versatility of Shakas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, I love the idea of being able to switch lenses, frames, and arms to create new glasses. Warranty is awesome, just need to fill out a form and snap a couple pictures. Customer service was great, very responsive and usually responds within a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good sunglasses with fun color options."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best sunglasses I have ever owned. Super durable. Great customer service. Shaka guy for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I LOVE these glasses. I bought 2 pairs initially, so I could interchange the arms and lenses and create a few different pairs. I love wearing them during flag football, and if I get smacked and an arm pops off, they're not broke. I just pop them back on. Next play. Just bought my third pair last week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great sunglasses and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have had a pair of Shaka's for over 2 years now and love them. Recently decided to change up the lens, even though I am now in the UK they could have been more helpful, with super fast delivery Thanks Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shakas Hawaii is rated 4.53 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support