Shakas Hawaii Reviews

4.58 Rating 60 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Shakas Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Kristian Sletten
"I LOVE these glasses. I bought 2 pairs initially, so I could interchange the arms and lenses and create a few different pairs. I love wearing them during flag football, and if I get smacked and an arm pops off, they're not broke. I just pop them back on. Next play. Just bought my third pair last week!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"third time buying from them, exceptional aloha vibe always get taken care of, definetlly have me as a customer!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are the best sun glasses I ever got,comfortable very flexible and just super cool 😎"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good modula concept and nice lenses. Ordering process should be simpler"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shakas Hawaii thanks for the glasses especially when you have three pairs mix match however you want.awesome glasses. Ps.from Hana Maui Hawaii"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service and products are excellent. Wish you had more locations. I did like your translucent colors and wish you had more. My first pair was the orange with blue temples. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been wearing Shaka's for over 2 years and I LOVE them so much. The best purchase ever. Most sunglasses last me a few months before they seem to break.. My Shaka's are the best and the warranty makes them last forever too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shakas glasses have been the best pair of sunglasses i have ever owned. People are constantly asking to try them on and ask where i got them. I tell them the best place ever SHAKA'S."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the brand and the warranty. It really comes through when you have kids since they like to destroy my shades. Mahalo Shaka!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this sunglasses I just wish there customer service was a bit better. It's a bit of time and persistence, but I really like the sunglasses and how clear they are"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection. Nice to have interchangeable parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my Shakas and so do my friends who ordered them. I really like the flexibility of being able to change colors so easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love how light and comfortable they are. I can wear it all day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the versatility of Shakas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, I love the idea of being able to switch lenses, frames, and arms to create new glasses. Warranty is awesome, just need to fill out a form and snap a couple pictures. Customer service was great, very responsive and usually responds within a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good sunglasses with fun color options."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best sunglasses I have ever owned. Super durable. Great customer service. Shaka guy for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I LOVE these glasses. I bought 2 pairs initially, so I could interchange the arms and lenses and create a few different pairs. I love wearing them during flag football, and if I get smacked and an arm pops off, they're not broke. I just pop them back on. Next play. Just bought my third pair last week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Test review"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great sunglasses and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have had a pair of Shaka's for over 2 years now and love them. Recently decided to change up the lens, even though I am now in the UK they could have been more helpful, with super fast delivery Thanks Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Greatest glasses ! Love that I can switch out the arms and lens to make new glasses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Think its very good. Unfortunately I have not received the sunglasses yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shakas Hawaii is rated 4.58 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This