Shakas Hawaii Reviews

4.60 Rating 47 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Shakas Hawaii
5
Kristian Sletten
Kristian Sletten
Verified Buyer
"I LOVE these glasses. I bought 2 pairs initially, so I could interchange the arms and lenses and create a few different pairs. I love wearing them during flag football, and if I get smacked and an arm pops off, they're not broke. I just pop them back on. Next play. Just bought my third pair last week!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"third time buying from them, exceptional aloha vibe always get taken care of, definetlly have me as a customer!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are the best sun glasses I ever got,comfortable very flexible and just super cool 😎"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best sunglasses I have ever owned. Super durable. Great customer service. Shaka guy for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kristian Sletten
Verified Buyer
"I LOVE these glasses. I bought 2 pairs initially, so I could interchange the arms and lenses and create a few different pairs. I love wearing them during flag football, and if I get smacked and an arm pops off, they're not broke. I just pop them back on. Next play. Just bought my third pair last week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Test review"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great sunglasses and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt Blackmore
Verified Buyer
"I have had a pair of Shaka's for over 2 years now and love them. Recently decided to change up the lens, even though I am now in the UK they could have been more helpful, with super fast delivery Thanks Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danielle Fricke Haydel
Verified Buyer
"Greatest glasses ! Love that I can switch out the arms and lens to make new glasses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unni Åkesson
Verified Buyer
"Think its very good. Unfortunately I have not received the sunglasses yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Reyes
Verified Buyer
"I love Shakas! These glasses are awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Stelmach
Verified Buyer
"Very nice experience and answered my questions very promptly and I will recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love these glasses ... I am going to order few more , best sun glasses ever ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shades. Great price. I was looking for a good looking shade for a good price, and I found it. It feels like it’s put together with quality parts. I’ve ordered the Rain and got the Akuna. I just love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shades. Great price. I was looking for a good looking shade for a good price, and I found it. It feels like it’s put together with quality parts. I’ve ordered the Rain and got the Akuna. I just love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shades. Great price. I was looking for a good looking shade for a good price, and I found it. It feels like it’s put together with quality parts. I’ve ordered the Rain and got the Akuna. I just love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shades. Great price. I was looking for a good looking shade for a good price, and I found it. It feels like it’s put together with quality parts. I’ve ordered the Rain and got the Akuna. I just love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peta Morrison
Verified Buyer
"I love these sunnies. They are modern, look great, have many designs and are a game changer in the sunglass world. To be able to easily change lense, frame and arm Colors/styles is a fantastic option. I’ve just designed a second pair and no doubt will continue to purchase from Shakas for years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marilena Crisci
Verified Buyer
"Shakas Hawaii is a very good brand and all of the employees are very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I just took my shakas to New Zealand ..my wife and I love them and we looked cool 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have 2 pair of shaka Hawaii sunglasses, and I absolutely love them, they're light easy to put on and off I use to buy very expensive brands but Shaka has become my favorite if I could I would by more pairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend, great glasses and great service. Mahalo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shakas Hawaii is rated 4.60 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This