Shuperb Reviews

4.7 Rating 17,698 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
4.7
Based on 17,698 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-3b,
55 Hastings Road,
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE5 0BT

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sandals are very soft and comfortable. My only problem is the gold coloured leather is a yellowy gold leather and it looked much lighter in the picture. So a bit disappointed in that respect. However I love Hush puppies so will get a lot of wear out of them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great boots. Really are waterproof. Great for walking the dog. Fab boots at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love Shuperb!! Purchase most of my shoes , sandals and Boots from them. Quick delivery to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My partner loves his new slippers. Superb slippers from Superb. Never off his feet. When Will comes home from work straight on. Cozy and great fit. Soft and snuggly traditional slippers the way his 3 generations of his family have worn. Thank you. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and most efficient and speedy delivery. pity the well made shoes were just a bit heavy for purpose. Easy returns organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and very speedy delivery - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Comfortable slippers. Great colour.great value for the price, and shipping was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shuperb experience from start to finish. Loved the attention to detail and quality of the footwear and packaging. Great job !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shuperb are truly 'superb' great service at good price.
Shuperb 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery service great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good company to deal with great prices and really fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MAX CUSHIONING ELITE SR Womens Mesh Trainers Black I bought these for work, I work on a busy stroke ward, I do 15, 000 steps during my 3 12.5 hr shifts. These are like walking on air,I suffer from metatarsal / plantar fasciitis and have a bunion. I will never wear any other brand. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase, excellent communication throughout and very promptly despatched. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice & excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These shoes were just what I wanted but unfortunately they were too tight for me so have had to return for a refund. No problem with the return - free collection which was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So comfortable and dainty looking I shall be wearing these a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, and cooperation with the staff .had 4 pairs now .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service . Order delivered quickly with no problem. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shuperb is rated 4.7 based on 17,698 reviews