Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love Simple Contacts! It's always easy and way cheaper than at my doctor's office or through other sites.
Posted 9 months ago
Simple Contacts is the best. So easy to work with, great selection of contacts and fast delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping
Posted 9 months ago
The customer service at Simple Contacts was absolutely hands down THE best experience I’ve ever had! My contacts said they were delivered but two days had passed and they were no where to be found! I called and customer service immediately sent out a new shipment at no extra cost! They were friendly, helpful and super fast! I will be telling all of my friends and family to use Simple Contacts for their future orders!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Contacts are amazing, once I got them.
It took them waaay too long to verify my Rx. It should have taken one 10min phone call to verify & it took them 6 business days. I had to ask numerous times why weren't they shipped yet... excuses. After I told them I would contact my Dr they miraculously were approved & shipped. They gave me courtesy upgraded 2 day shipping...that took 4 days. *sigh*
So I believe everyone deserves a 2nd chance, so I'm about to reorder... we'll see if goes more smoothly this time.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy!! Love my contacts !!
Posted 9 months ago
It's just like the name,Simple and great contacts. Enjoy the fast delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
The staff where very responsive and always so helpful. They resolved my issue quickly with no hassles.

I would prefer to be able to contact them through phone and not just through emails.
Posted 9 months ago
They are accurate, reliable and fast! The days of booking an appointment and having to wait to be seen are over for me!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent easy to order and delivered promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
I love that I was able to renew my prescription with just my laptop! I got my contacts quickly and at a lower cost than I would get in a store! Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely easy to use. Awesome price on contact lenses! I love simple contacts!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good communication from the representative.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use, good prices!
Posted 9 months ago
Was easy to place the order and received the contacts quickly
Posted 9 months ago
service is very good I will be buying again
Posted 9 months ago
Good fast service. Wish they took insurance through the website so I wouldn’t have to submit reimbursement receipts
Posted 9 months ago
Great to deal with. Wonderful service.
Posted 9 months ago
Very attentive
Posted 9 months ago
I still haven’t received my order. I emailed Simple Contacts and I also texted and still no response yet. I don’t know where my package is or when I’ll be receiving it. Very upsetting.
Posted 9 months ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,465 reviews