Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and fast, but No place for my Insurance. I need to order more else where that I can get my 175.00 off
Posted 8 months ago
Simple Contacts is a very convenient service. However the shipments are coming too quickly. I still have a full box remaining and i received 2 new ones. Would prefer to be able to slow the shipping.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for the kind words! Just messaged you to follow up on your concern. Please connect with us there, and we'll get you taken care of. Thanks :)
Posted 8 months ago
Convenient but pricey!
Posted 9 months ago
I was overall very happy with the service and product provided. The app was a little clumsy when using the vision test services and had to make multiple attempts to complete the process. Will definitely use again!
Posted 9 months ago
It would have been nice to see a clear notice saying make sure your contact choice matches your prescription but I was contacted almost immediately and informed of my mistake and re-ordered the correct lenses. I received them quickly and at half the cost of my optician. Very happy with my purchase and will be using Simple Contacts in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
It was so easy to set up an appointment and get my prescription renewed. I found the process to be mostly straightforward. I'm still not sure where to find my current prescription or if I can download it, but I have new contacts. So, I'm happy.
Posted 9 months ago
I think it would be helpful to have the boxes labeled for which is left and which is right. It’s on the box but there’s nothing checked off or making it clear on which is which.
Posted 9 months ago
Overall...pretty convenient.any issues i had wrre mostly due to my lack of tech savvy. Next time should be a breeze
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was quick. I really did not like the fact that the price went up by 50% compared to last year. I need to keep an eye out for good deals. 90 days at a time doesn't lock me in as much.
Posted 9 months ago
Process was fairly simple and easy to follow. My only suggestion would be to have some text before the online eye exam saying that front facing camera and credit card will be needed, as well as that you'll be moving around.
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service and fast delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
definitely less irritating than my 2-week ones but still not perfect
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the year prescription to Simple Contact. It’s real convenient to be receiving contacts at your own home.
Posted 9 months ago
One of the easiest things to do.
Simple. Contacts.
Posted 9 months ago
I've never experienced an eye exam virtually and found it to be straight forward and the services Simple Contacts offered were easy to follow and satisfactory.
Posted 10 months ago
I should of looked a little longer found some that were a lot cheaper for the same brand
Posted 10 months ago
would have been nice to receive reminder to order.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and my new contacts came quickly!
Posted 10 months ago
Sent me the right prescription but the box was dented :(
Posted 10 months ago
Working with Simple Contacts was very easy. I would only ask that the response and turnaround time for processing be improved.
Posted 10 months ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,465 reviews